Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2010-11 Memphis Grizzlies Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 46-36, Finished 4th in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lionel Hollins (46-36)

PTS/G: 99.9 (12th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.6 (13th of 30)
SRS: 2.55 (10th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.9 (15th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.6 (16th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.1 (9th of 30)
Expected W-L: 48-34 (10th of 30)

Arena: FedEx Forum ▪ Attendance: 600,507 (27th of 30)

NBA 2011 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (3-4) versus Oklahoma City Thunder  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (2-4) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 104 119 0 1 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 91 90 1 1 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
3 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 89 2 1 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
4 Tue, Nov 2, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 105 124 2 2 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
5 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 109 115 2 3 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
6 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 2OT 118 123 2 4 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
7 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 100 91 3 4 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
8 Mon, Nov 8, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 109 99 4 4 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
9 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 91 106 4 5 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
10 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics L OT 110 116 4 6 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
11 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 72 89 4 7 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
12 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 99 100 4 8 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
13 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 86 89 4 9 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
14 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat W 97 95 5 9 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry
15 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 105 84 6 9 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
16 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 116 111 7 9 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
17 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 86 92 7 10 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
18 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 98 96 8 10 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
19 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 109 112 8 11 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
20 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets L 111 127 8 12 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
21 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 107 108 8 13 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
22 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 85 94 8 14 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
23 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W OT 104 98 9 14 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
24 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 84 83 10 14 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
25 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 86 73 11 14 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
26 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 113 80 12 14 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
27 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 87 103 12 15 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
28 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L OT 106 112 12 16 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
29 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 94 101 12 17 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
30 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 104 90 13 17 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
31 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 96 85 14 17 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
32 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 98 100 14 18 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
33 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 92 98 14 19 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
34 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 104 85 15 19 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
35 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 110 105 16 19 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
36 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Box Score Utah Jazz W 110 99 17 19 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
37 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 100 109 17 20 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
38 Mon, Jan 10, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 82 96 17 21 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
39 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 107 99 18 21 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
40 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 89 70 19 21 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
41 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 84 96 19 22 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
42 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L OT 102 103 19 23 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
43 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Box Score Houston Rockets W 115 110 20 23 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
44 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 94 81 21 23 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
45 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 100 98 22 23 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
46 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 88 93 22 24 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
47 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 99 94 23 24 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
48 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 107 93 24 24 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
49 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Box Score Orlando Magic W 100 97 25 24 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
50 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 84 26 24 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
51 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 112 105 27 24 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
52 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L OT 93 95 27 25 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
53 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 84 93 27 26 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
54 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W OT 105 101 28 26 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
55 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 89 86 29 26 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ S. Young
56 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 116 108 30 26 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
57 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 102 91 31 26 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
58 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 107 120 31 27 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
59 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 104 95 32 27 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
60 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 120 92 33 27 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
61 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 88 95 33 28 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
62 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 109 93 34 28 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
63 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 91 98 34 29 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
64 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 104 103 35 29 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
65 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 107 101 36 29 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
66 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Box Score New York Knicks L 108 110 36 30 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
67 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 85 118 36 31 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
68 Mon, Mar 14, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 105 82 37 31 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
69 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 99 120 37 32 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
70 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 99 78 38 32 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
71 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Box Score Utah Jazz W 103 85 39 32 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
72 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 90 87 40 32 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
73 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 96 99 40 33 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
74 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 111 104 41 33 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
75 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 110 91 42 33 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
76 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 93 81 43 33 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
77 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 89 44 33 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
78 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 81 82 44 34 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
79 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 101 96 45 34 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
80 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 111 89 46 34 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
81 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 89 102 46 35 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ O. Mayo ▪ S. Young
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 103 110 46 36 D. Arthur ▪ M. Gasol ▪ O. Mayo ▪ G. Vasquez ▪ S. Young

13 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
24 16 8 .667 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
18 13 5 .722 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
15 8 7 .533 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry ▪ Z. Randolph
8 2 6 .250 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
6 3 3 .500 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
4 2 2 .500 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
1 0 1 .000 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ O. Mayo ▪ S. Young
1 0 1 .000 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ S. Young
1 1 0 1.000 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ X. Henry
1 0 1 .000 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
1 0 1 .000 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Z. Randolph
1 0 1 .000 D. Arthur ▪ M. Gasol ▪ O. Mayo ▪ G. Vasquez ▪ S. Young
1 1 0 1.000 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ S. Young