Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Milwaukee Bucks > 2005-06 Schedule and Results

2005-06 Milwaukee Bucks Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 40-42, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Terry Stotts (40-42)

PTS/G: 97.8 (14th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.8 (19th of 30)
SRS: -1.07 (16th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.2 (13th of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.3 (14th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.4 (23rd of 30)
Expected W-L: 38-44 (16th of 30)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: NA

NBA 2006 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (4-1) versus Detroit Pistons  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Tue, Nov 1, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W OT 117 108 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 2, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 110 96 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Nov 5, 2005 Box Score Miami Heat W 105 100 3 0 W 3
4 Tue, Nov 8, 2005 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 103 110 3 1 L 1
5 Sat, Nov 12, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 103 102 4 1 W 1
6 Tue, Nov 15, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 85 109 4 2 L 1
7 Wed, Nov 16, 2005 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 90 87 5 2 W 1
8 Fri, Nov 18, 2005 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 82 103 5 3 L 1
9 Mon, Nov 21, 2005 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 80 100 5 4 L 2
10 Wed, Nov 23, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 108 97 6 4 W 1
11 Fri, Nov 25, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 99 6 5 L 1
12 Sat, Nov 26, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 76 85 6 6 L 2
13 Tue, Nov 29, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W OT 113 111 7 6 W 1
14 Fri, Dec 2, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 105 102 8 6 W 2
15 Sat, Dec 3, 2005 Box Score Orlando Magic W 104 84 9 6 W 3
16 Tue, Dec 6, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 92 111 9 7 L 1
17 Wed, Dec 7, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 88 85 10 7 W 1
18 Sat, Dec 10, 2005 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 111 106 11 7 W 2
19 Mon, Dec 12, 2005 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 112 92 12 7 W 3
20 Wed, Dec 14, 2005 Box Score Miami Heat L 83 100 12 8 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Fri, Dec 16, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 100 96 13 8 W 1
22 Sat, Dec 17, 2005 Box Score Utah Jazz L 80 88 13 9 L 1
23 Tue, Dec 20, 2005 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W OT 109 107 14 9 W 1
24 Fri, Dec 23, 2005 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 101 94 15 9 W 2
25 Mon, Dec 26, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 93 108 15 10 L 1
26 Tue, Dec 27, 2005 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 98 109 15 11 L 2
27 Fri, Dec 30, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks W 113 108 16 11 W 1
28 Mon, Jan 2, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 93 92 17 11 W 2
29 Wed, Jan 4, 2006 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 84 91 17 12 L 1
30 Fri, Jan 6, 2006 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 91 105 17 13 L 2
31 Sat, Jan 7, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 96 17 14 L 3
32 Tue, Jan 10, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 95 92 18 14 W 1
33 Wed, Jan 11, 2006 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 88 112 18 15 L 1
34 Fri, Jan 13, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 103 102 19 15 W 1
35 Sat, Jan 14, 2006 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 93 100 19 16 L 1
36 Mon, Jan 16, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 95 114 19 17 L 2
37 Wed, Jan 18, 2006 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 92 95 19 18 L 3
38 Fri, Jan 20, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 118 102 20 18 W 1
39 Sat, Jan 21, 2006 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 101 91 21 18 W 2
40 Mon, Jan 23, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets L 80 97 21 19 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Wed, Jan 25, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L OT 102 106 21 20 L 2
42 Fri, Jan 27, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 108 87 22 20 W 1
43 Sun, Jan 29, 2006 Box Score Boston Celtics W 83 79 23 20 W 2
44 Mon, Jan 30, 2006 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 93 94 23 21 L 1
45 Wed, Feb 1, 2006 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 84 86 23 22 L 2
46 Sat, Feb 4, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 88 78 24 22 W 1
47 Mon, Feb 6, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 86 89 24 23 L 1
48 Wed, Feb 8, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic W 2OT 94 89 25 23 W 1
49 Sat, Feb 11, 2006 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 99 93 26 23 W 2
50 Sun, Feb 12, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 79 94 26 24 L 1
51 Tue, Feb 14, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 106 91 27 24 W 1
52 Wed, Feb 15, 2006 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 77 88 27 25 L 1
53 Tue, Feb 21, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 85 89 27 26 L 2
54 Wed, Feb 22, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 91 97 27 27 L 3
55 Fri, Feb 24, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 111 116 27 28 L 4
56 Sat, Feb 25, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 99 89 28 28 W 1
57 Mon, Feb 27, 2006 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 110 89 29 28 W 2
58 Wed, Mar 1, 2006 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 110 123 29 29 L 1
59 Sat, Mar 4, 2006 Box Score New York Knicks L 98 103 29 30 L 2
60 Wed, Mar 8, 2006 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 116 123 29 31 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 10, 2006 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 92 86 30 31 W 1
62 Sat, Mar 11, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 98 106 30 32 L 1
63 Mon, Mar 13, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 88 87 31 32 W 1
64 Wed, Mar 15, 2006 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 104 88 32 32 W 2
65 Fri, Mar 17, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 96 97 32 33 L 1
66 Sat, Mar 18, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 97 93 33 33 W 1
67 Mon, Mar 20, 2006 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 100 93 34 33 W 2
68 Wed, Mar 22, 2006 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 105 114 34 34 L 1
69 Fri, Mar 24, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 101 34 35 L 2
70 Sun, Mar 26, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors W OT 125 116 35 35 W 1
71 Tue, Mar 28, 2006 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 132 110 36 35 W 2
72 Fri, Mar 31, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 105 112 36 36 L 1
73 Sat, Apr 1, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 96 89 37 36 W 1
74 Tue, Apr 4, 2006 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 89 115 37 37 L 1
75 Wed, Apr 5, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 105 108 37 38 L 2
76 Fri, Apr 7, 2006 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 90 100 37 39 L 3
77 Sun, Apr 9, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 83 95 37 40 L 4
78 Wed, Apr 12, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards W 100 97 38 40 W 1
79 Fri, Apr 14, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 97 80 39 40 W 2
80 Sat, Apr 15, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 114 120 39 41 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 17, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 113 93 40 41 W 1
82 Tue, Apr 18, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 103 116 40 42 L 1

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sun, Apr 23, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 74 92 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Apr 26, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 98 109 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Apr 29, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 124 104 1 2 W 1
4 Mon, May 1, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 99 109 1 3 L 1
5 Wed, May 3, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 93 122 1 4 L 2