Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1999-00 Starting Lineups

1999-00 Minnesota Timberwolves Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 50-32, Finished 3rd in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Flip Saunders (50-32)

PTS/G: 98.5 (13th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.0 (11th of 29)
SRS: 2.67 (9th of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.8 (21st of 29)
Off Rtg: 106.1 (8th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.4 (12th of 29)
Expected W-L: 48-34 (10th of 29)

Arena: Target Center ▪ Attendance: 690,012 (14th of 29)

NBA 2000 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (1-3) versus Portland Trail Blazers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 5, 1999 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 95 100 0 1 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
2 Sat, Nov 6, 1999 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 114 101 1 1 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
3 Thu, Nov 11, 1999 Box Score New York Knicks W 93 90 2 1 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
4 Sat, Nov 13, 1999 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 111 100 3 1 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
5 Wed, Nov 17, 1999 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 85 89 3 2 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
6 Fri, Nov 19, 1999 Box Score Utah Jazz W 89 84 4 2 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
7 Sun, Nov 21, 1999 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 105 81 5 2 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
8 Mon, Nov 22, 1999 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 93 108 5 3 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
9 Wed, Nov 24, 1999 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 81 88 5 4 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
10 Fri, Nov 26, 1999 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 105 114 5 5 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
11 Sat, Nov 27, 1999 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 113 82 6 5 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
12 Tue, Nov 30, 1999 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 92 7 5 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ J. Smith ▪ W. Szczerbiak
13 Thu, Dec 2, 1999 Box Score Orlando Magic L 93 103 7 6 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ J. Smith
14 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 84 103 7 7 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ J. Smith
15 Wed, Dec 8, 1999 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 94 110 7 8 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ J. Smith ▪ W. Szczerbiak
16 Thu, Dec 9, 1999 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 86 90 7 9 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ J. Smith
17 Sat, Dec 11, 1999 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 76 104 7 10 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ J. Smith
18 Tue, Dec 14, 1999 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 94 105 7 11 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ M. Sealy
19 Wed, Dec 15, 1999 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 98 103 7 12 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
20 Fri, Dec 17, 1999 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 88 97 7 13 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
21 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 108 104 8 13 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
22 Mon, Dec 20, 1999 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 94 9 13 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
23 Wed, Dec 22, 1999 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 106 86 10 13 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
24 Thu, Dec 23, 1999 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 109 102 11 13 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
25 Mon, Dec 27, 1999 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 107 105 12 13 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
26 Tue, Dec 28, 1999 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 78 89 12 14 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
27 Thu, Dec 30, 1999 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 94 76 13 14 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
28 Tue, Jan 4, 2000 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 91 88 14 14 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
29 Thu, Jan 6, 2000 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 98 96 15 14 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
30 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 110 105 16 14 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
31 Sun, Jan 9, 2000 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 123 112 17 14 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
32 Tue, Jan 11, 2000 Box Score Miami Heat L 106 116 17 15 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
33 Thu, Jan 13, 2000 Box Score Boston Celtics W 103 85 18 15 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
34 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 91 104 18 16 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
35 Mon, Jan 17, 2000 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 101 100 19 16 W. Avery ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
36 Wed, Jan 19, 2000 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 91 88 20 16 K. Garnett ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
37 Fri, Jan 21, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 95 89 21 16 K. Garnett ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
38 Sun, Jan 23, 2000 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 99 81 22 16 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
39 Tue, Jan 25, 2000 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 92 84 23 16 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
40 Thu, Jan 27, 2000 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 80 92 23 17 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
41 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 Box Score Utah Jazz W 96 94 24 17 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
42 Mon, Jan 31, 2000 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 105 90 25 17 K. Garnett ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
43 Wed, Feb 2, 2000 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 93 103 25 18 K. Garnett ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
44 Fri, Feb 4, 2000 Box Score Houston Rockets W 102 85 26 18 K. Garnett ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
45 Sat, Feb 5, 2000 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W OT 105 97 27 18 K. Garnett ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
46 Wed, Feb 9, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 81 114 27 19 K. Garnett ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
47 Thu, Feb 10, 2000 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 85 101 27 20 K. Garnett ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
48 Tue, Feb 15, 2000 Box Score Denver Nuggets L OT 104 107 27 21 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ M. Sealy ▪ J. Smith
49 Wed, Feb 16, 2000 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 89 93 27 22 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
50 Fri, Feb 18, 2000 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 103 91 28 22 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
51 Sun, Feb 20, 2000 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 89 91 28 23 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
52 Tue, Feb 22, 2000 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 112 89 29 23 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
53 Thu, Feb 24, 2000 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 116 91 30 23 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
54 Fri, Feb 25, 2000 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 107 85 31 23 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
55 Sun, Feb 27, 2000 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 102 98 32 23 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
56 Tue, Feb 29, 2000 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 87 92 32 24 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
57 Thu, Mar 2, 2000 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 108 102 33 24 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
58 Sat, Mar 4, 2000 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 91 84 34 24 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
59 Sun, Mar 5, 2000 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W OT 105 100 35 24 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
60 Tue, Mar 7, 2000 Box Score Washington Wizards L 86 90 35 25 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
61 Thu, Mar 9, 2000 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 100 79 36 25 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ J. Smith ▪ W. Szczerbiak
62 Sat, Mar 11, 2000 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 100 86 37 25 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
63 Tue, Mar 14, 2000 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 107 37 26 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
64 Thu, Mar 16, 2000 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 96 92 38 26 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
65 Sun, Mar 19, 2000 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 109 82 39 26 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
66 Tue, Mar 21, 2000 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W OT 111 107 40 26 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
67 Wed, Mar 22, 2000 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 109 106 41 26 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
68 Fri, Mar 24, 2000 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W OT 116 115 42 26 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
69 Sun, Mar 26, 2000 Box Score Toronto Raptors W OT 106 101 43 26 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
70 Tue, Mar 28, 2000 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 100 102 43 27 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
71 Thu, Mar 30, 2000 Box Score Houston Rockets W 122 90 44 27 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
72 Fri, Mar 31, 2000 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 85 109 44 28 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
73 Sun, Apr 2, 2000 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 86 87 44 29 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
74 Tue, Apr 4, 2000 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W OT 86 76 45 29 K. Garnett ▪ B. Jackson ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
75 Thu, Apr 6, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 112 90 46 29 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
76 Fri, Apr 7, 2000 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 95 92 47 29 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
77 Mon, Apr 10, 2000 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 102 100 48 29 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
78 Wed, Apr 12, 2000 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 83 110 48 30 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
79 Fri, Apr 14, 2000 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 2OT 104 94 49 30 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
80 Sun, Apr 16, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 101 49 31 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
81 Mon, Apr 17, 2000 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 101 96 50 31 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
82 Wed, Apr 19, 2000 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 107 113 50 32 B. Jackson ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ J. Smith ▪ W. Szczerbiak

15 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
18 12 6 .667 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
15 11 4 .733 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
14 10 4 .714 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
9 5 4 .556 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
8 5 3 .625 K. Garnett ▪ B. Jackson ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
6 3 3 .500 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ W. Szczerbiak
2 1 1 .500 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ J. Smith ▪ W. Szczerbiak
2 0 2 .000 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ D. Garrett ▪ A. Peeler ▪ J. Smith
2 0 2 .000 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ J. Smith
1 0 1 .000 B. Jackson ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ J. Smith ▪ W. Szczerbiak
1 1 0 1.000 K. Garnett ▪ B. Jackson ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy ▪ W. Szczerbiak
1 0 1 .000 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ A. Peeler ▪ M. Sealy
1 1 0 1.000 W. Avery ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Sealy
1 1 0 1.000 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. Sealy ▪ J. Smith ▪ W. Szczerbiak
1 0 1 .000 T. Brandon ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Mitchell ▪ M. Sealy ▪ J. Smith