Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2005-06 Starting Lineups

2005-06 New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 38-44, Finished 4th in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Byron Scott (38-44)

PTS/G: 92.8 (25th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 95.6 (12th of 30)
SRS: -2.51 (24th of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.0 (21st of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.7 (26th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.8 (19th of 30)
Expected W-L: 33-49 (26th of 30)

Arena: Ford Center ▪ Attendance: 744,920 (11th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Nov 1, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 93 67 1 0 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
2 Wed, Nov 2, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 109 1 1 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
3 Sat, Nov 5, 2005 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 91 84 2 1 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
4 Wed, Nov 9, 2005 Box Score Orlando Magic L 83 88 2 2 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
5 Sat, Nov 12, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 103 109 2 3 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
6 Tue, Nov 15, 2005 Box Score @ Miami Heat L OT 102 109 2 4 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
7 Wed, Nov 16, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 81 91 2 5 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
8 Fri, Nov 18, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 95 92 3 5 C. Andersen ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
9 Sat, Nov 19, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 98 95 4 5 C. Andersen ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
10 Mon, Nov 21, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 91 103 4 6 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
11 Wed, Nov 23, 2005 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 84 80 5 6 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
12 Sat, Nov 26, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 105 99 6 6 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
13 Mon, Nov 28, 2005 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 83 99 6 7 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
14 Wed, Nov 30, 2005 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 102 95 7 7 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
15 Fri, Dec 2, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 88 86 8 7 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
16 Sat, Dec 3, 2005 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 88 97 8 8 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
17 Tue, Dec 6, 2005 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 73 89 8 9 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
18 Wed, Dec 7, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics L 87 101 8 10 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
19 Fri, Dec 9, 2005 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L OT 95 98 8 11 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
20 Sun, Dec 11, 2005 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 100 110 8 12 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
21 Mon, Dec 12, 2005 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 91 87 9 12 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
22 Wed, Dec 14, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 102 89 10 12 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
23 Fri, Dec 16, 2005 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 88 101 10 13 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
24 Sun, Dec 18, 2005 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 89 76 11 13 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
25 Wed, Dec 21, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 69 88 11 14 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
26 Fri, Dec 23, 2005 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 94 101 11 15 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
27 Wed, Dec 28, 2005 Box Score Houston Rockets W 92 90 12 15 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
28 Thu, Dec 29, 2005 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 84 111 12 16 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
29 Sat, Dec 31, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 90 95 12 17 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
30 Mon, Jan 2, 2006 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 103 86 13 17 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
31 Wed, Jan 4, 2006 Box Score Miami Heat W 107 92 14 17 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
32 Fri, Jan 6, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 90 80 15 17 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
33 Sat, Jan 7, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 93 101 15 18 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
34 Tue, Jan 10, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 86 96 15 19 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
35 Fri, Jan 13, 2006 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 90 76 16 19 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
36 Sat, Jan 14, 2006 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 86 80 17 19 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
37 Mon, Jan 16, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 107 92 18 19 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
38 Wed, Jan 18, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 87 79 19 19 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
39 Fri, Jan 20, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 99 110 19 20 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
40 Sat, Jan 21, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 109 98 20 20 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
41 Mon, Jan 23, 2006 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 78 91 20 21 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
42 Wed, Jan 25, 2006 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 68 84 20 22 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
43 Sat, Jan 28, 2006 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 95 86 21 22 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
44 Mon, Jan 30, 2006 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 94 93 22 22 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
45 Wed, Feb 1, 2006 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 100 95 23 22 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
46 Sat, Feb 4, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 106 90 24 22 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
47 Mon, Feb 6, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 91 99 24 23 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
48 Wed, Feb 8, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 109 102 25 23 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
49 Fri, Feb 10, 2006 Box Score New York Knicks W 111 100 26 23 P. Brown ▪ S. Claxton ▪ D. Mason ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
50 Sat, Feb 11, 2006 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 94 27 23 P. Brown ▪ S. Claxton ▪ D. Mason ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
51 Mon, Feb 13, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards W 97 96 28 23 P. Brown ▪ S. Claxton ▪ D. Mason ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
52 Wed, Feb 15, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 102 86 29 23 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
53 Tue, Feb 21, 2006 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 75 97 29 24 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ J. Vroman
54 Wed, Feb 22, 2006 Box Score Utah Jazz L 76 82 29 25 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ J. Vroman
55 Sat, Feb 25, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 100 95 30 25 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
56 Sun, Feb 26, 2006 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 88 75 31 25 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
57 Tue, Feb 28, 2006 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 104 114 31 26 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
58 Wed, Mar 1, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 67 89 31 27 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
59 Mon, Mar 6, 2006 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 88 101 31 28 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
60 Wed, Mar 8, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 107 113 31 29 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
61 Fri, Mar 10, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 90 92 31 30 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
62 Sun, Mar 12, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 84 95 31 31 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
63 Tue, Mar 14, 2006 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 81 96 31 32 M. Jackson ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
64 Sat, Mar 18, 2006 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 94 109 31 33 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
65 Tue, Mar 21, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 120 108 32 33 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
66 Thu, Mar 23, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets L 92 93 32 34 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
67 Fri, Mar 24, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 82 96 32 35 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
68 Sun, Mar 26, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 94 105 32 36 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
69 Mon, Mar 27, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 80 104 32 37 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ A. Williams
70 Wed, Mar 29, 2006 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 86 85 33 37 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ L. Johnson ▪ C. Paul
71 Fri, Mar 31, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 107 102 34 37 R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ L. Johnson ▪ C. Paul ▪ A. Williams
72 Sun, Apr 2, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 2OT 120 113 35 37 R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ L. Johnson ▪ C. Paul ▪ D. West
73 Tue, Apr 4, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 93 101 35 38 R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ L. Johnson ▪ C. Paul ▪ D. West
74 Wed, Apr 5, 2006 Box Score Golden State Warriors W OT 114 109 36 38 R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ L. Johnson ▪ C. Paul ▪ D. West
75 Fri, Apr 7, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 95 89 37 38 R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ L. Johnson ▪ C. Paul ▪ D. West
76 Sat, Apr 8, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 77 101 37 39 R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ L. Johnson ▪ C. Paul ▪ D. West
77 Mon, Apr 10, 2006 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 103 37 40 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ D. West
78 Wed, Apr 12, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 104 99 38 40 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul
79 Fri, Apr 14, 2006 Box Score Utah Jazz L 104 105 38 41 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ D. West
80 Sun, Apr 16, 2006 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 79 96 38 42 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ D. West
81 Mon, Apr 17, 2006 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 78 115 38 43 B. Bass ▪ P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul
82 Wed, Apr 19, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 115 38 44 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
26 15 11 .577 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
16 6 10 .375 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
8 4 4 .500 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
6 2 4 .333 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
5 3 2 .600 R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ L. Johnson ▪ C. Paul ▪ D. West
3 3 0 1.000 P. Brown ▪ S. Claxton ▪ D. Mason ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
3 0 3 .000 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ D. West
3 0 3 .000 P. Brown ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
2 2 0 1.000 C. Andersen ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
2 1 1 .500 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul
2 0 2 .000 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ J. Vroman
1 1 0 1.000 R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ L. Johnson ▪ C. Paul ▪ A. Williams
1 0 1 .000 P. Brown ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
1 0 1 .000 M. Jackson ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ D. West
1 0 1 .000 B. Bass ▪ P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ D. Mason ▪ C. Paul
1 0 1 .000 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ C. Paul ▪ K. Snyder ▪ A. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 P. Brown ▪ R. Butler ▪ M. Jackson ▪ L. Johnson ▪ C. Paul