Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2003-04 Starting Lineups

2003-04 Orlando Magic Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 21-61, Finished 7th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Doc Rivers (1-10), Johnny Davis (20-51)

PTS/G: 94.0 (12th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.1 (29th of 29)
SRS: -7.25 (29th of 29) ▪ Pace: 90.8 (12th of 29)
Off Rtg: 102.7 (13th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.4 (29th of 29)
Expected W-L: 22-60 (29th of 29)

Arena: TD Waterhouse Centre ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2003 Box Score @ New York Knicks W OT 85 83 1 0 D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ B. Johnsen ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
2 Thu, Oct 30, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 98 100 1 1 D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ B. Johnsen ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 85 96 1 2 D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ B. Johnsen ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
4 Mon, Nov 3, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks L 68 75 1 3 D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2003 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 100 106 1 4 D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 71 100 1 5 D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
7 Sat, Nov 8, 2003 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 86 96 1 6 D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2003 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 97 107 1 7 D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2003 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 101 106 1 8 D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 92 95 1 9 K. Bogans ▪ D. Gooden ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2003 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 88 90 1 10 K. Bogans ▪ D. Gooden ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
12 Thu, Nov 20, 2003 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 89 96 1 11 K. Bogans ▪ D. Gooden ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 92 122 1 12 G. Giricek ▪ D. Gooden ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
14 Mon, Nov 24, 2003 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 78 89 1 13 G. Giricek ▪ D. Harvey ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics L 92 94 1 14 G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2003 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 86 87 1 15 G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
17 Tue, Dec 2, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 91 100 1 16 G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
18 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 91 106 1 17 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
19 Fri, Dec 5, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 94 105 1 18 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
20 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 97 110 1 19 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
21 Mon, Dec 8, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 105 98 2 19 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2003 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 95 91 3 19 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 95 99 3 20 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
24 Sat, Dec 13, 2003 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 105 102 4 20 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ S. Williams
25 Tue, Dec 16, 2003 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 88 102 4 21 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ S. Williams
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 94 90 5 21 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Strickland
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2003 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 119 93 6 21 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Strickland
28 Sun, Dec 21, 2003 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 104 93 7 21 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Strickland
29 Mon, Dec 22, 2003 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 73 95 7 22 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Strickland
30 Thu, Dec 25, 2003 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W OT 113 101 8 22 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Strickland
31 Fri, Dec 26, 2003 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 83 98 8 23 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Strickland
32 Mon, Dec 29, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks L 86 114 8 24 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Strickland
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 101 112 8 25 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 103 112 8 26 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
35 Tue, Jan 6, 2004 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 107 114 8 27 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2004 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 93 101 8 28 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards W 103 92 9 28 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
38 Mon, Jan 12, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 82 87 9 29 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 110 120 9 30 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2004 Box Score Boston Celtics W OT 124 118 10 30 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 90 91 10 31 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 106 99 11 31 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 102 113 11 32 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Strickland
44 Fri, Jan 23, 2004 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 98 93 12 32 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
45 Sun, Jan 25, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets L 87 99 12 33 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
46 Mon, Jan 26, 2004 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 98 99 12 34 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2004 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 104 100 13 34 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
48 Thu, Jan 29, 2004 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 79 89 13 35 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
49 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 106 115 13 36 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue
50 Tue, Feb 3, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 100 113 13 37 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
51 Wed, Feb 4, 2004 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 90 110 13 38 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ R. Strickland
52 Fri, Feb 6, 2004 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 99 120 13 39 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue
53 Sun, Feb 8, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 96 98 13 40 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat L 98 111 13 41 K. Bogans ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Z. Pachulia
55 Tue, Feb 17, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 104 127 13 42 K. Bogans ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Z. Pachulia
56 Wed, Feb 18, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz W 90 77 14 42 K. Bogans ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
57 Fri, Feb 20, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 102 98 15 42 K. Bogans ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
58 Sun, Feb 22, 2004 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 87 86 16 42 K. Bogans ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
59 Tue, Feb 24, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L OT 91 94 16 43 J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
60 Fri, Feb 27, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 107 112 16 44 J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
61 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 104 99 17 44 J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
62 Mon, Mar 1, 2004 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 96 117 17 45 D. Gooden ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
63 Wed, Mar 3, 2004 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 97 105 17 46 J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
64 Fri, Mar 5, 2004 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 101 96 18 46 J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
65 Sun, Mar 7, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 90 107 18 47 A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
66 Tue, Mar 9, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 89 100 18 48 A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
67 Wed, Mar 10, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards W 108 99 19 48 A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
68 Sat, Mar 13, 2004 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 101 115 19 49 A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
69 Mon, Mar 15, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 110 113 19 50 A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
70 Wed, Mar 17, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 85 110 19 51 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
71 Sat, Mar 20, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 73 92 19 52 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson
72 Sun, Mar 21, 2004 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 67 84 19 53 A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ B. Johnsen ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson
73 Wed, Mar 24, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat L 90 105 19 54 A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
74 Fri, Mar 26, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 92 107 19 55 A. DeClercq ▪ D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson
75 Sun, Mar 28, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 88 118 19 56 K. Bogans ▪ D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson
76 Wed, Mar 31, 2004 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 91 109 19 57 A. DeClercq ▪ D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson
77 Fri, Apr 2, 2004 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 87 95 19 58 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson
78 Tue, Apr 6, 2004 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 86 102 19 59 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson
79 Thu, Apr 8, 2004 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 81 101 19 60 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson
80 Sat, Apr 10, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 89 101 19 61 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson
81 Mon, Apr 12, 2004 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 93 84 20 61 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ R. Gaines ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 95 89 21 61 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson

24 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
15 5 10 .333 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
8 2 6 .250 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
7 4 3 .571 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Strickland
6 1 5 .167 A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
6 1 5 .167 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson
6 0 6 .000 D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
5 2 3 .400 J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
3 0 3 .000 G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
3 3 0 1.000 K. Bogans ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
3 1 2 .333 D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ B. Johnsen ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
3 0 3 .000 K. Bogans ▪ D. Gooden ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
2 0 2 .000 K. Bogans ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Z. Pachulia
2 1 1 .500 A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ S. Williams
2 0 2 .000 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue
2 0 2 .000 A. DeClercq ▪ D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson
1 0 1 .000 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Strickland
1 0 1 .000 G. Giricek ▪ D. Harvey ▪ J. Howard ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue
1 0 1 .000 G. Giricek ▪ D. Gooden ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady
1 0 1 .000 D. Gooden ▪ S. Hunter ▪ T. Lue ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
1 0 1 .000 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ G. Giricek ▪ J. Howard ▪ R. Strickland
1 0 1 .000 K. Bogans ▪ D. Gooden ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson
1 1 0 1.000 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ R. Gaines ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
1 0 1 .000 K. Bogans ▪ A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Stevenson
1 0 1 .000 A. DeClercq ▪ J. Howard ▪ B. Johnsen ▪ T. Lue ▪ D. Stevenson