Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2004-05 Starting Lineups

2004-05 Orlando Magic Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 36-46, Finished 3rd in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Johnny Davis (31-33), Chris Jent (5-13)

PTS/G: 99.5 (9th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.8 (28th of 30)
SRS: -2.52 (23rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 94.7 (3rd of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.9 (21st of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.3 (18th of 30)
Expected W-L: 35-47 (22nd of 30)

Arena: TD Waterhouse Centre ▪ Attendance: 597,942 (27th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 3, 2004 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 93 92 1 0 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
2 Fri, Nov 5, 2004 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 90 89 2 0 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
3 Sat, Nov 6, 2004 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 100 111 2 1 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
4 Tue, Nov 9, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 94 84 3 1 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
5 Wed, Nov 10, 2004 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 96 106 3 2 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
6 Fri, Nov 12, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 122 113 4 2 S. Augmon ▪ T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
7 Sun, Nov 14, 2004 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 87 96 4 3 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
8 Wed, Nov 17, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz W 107 92 5 3 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
9 Sat, Nov 20, 2004 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 86 83 6 3 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
10 Wed, Nov 24, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 83 89 6 4 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
11 Fri, Nov 26, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 117 99 7 4 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
12 Sat, Nov 27, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 105 99 8 4 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
13 Mon, Nov 29, 2004 Box Score Boston Celtics L 101 117 8 5 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
14 Wed, Dec 1, 2004 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 129 108 9 5 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
15 Fri, Dec 3, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 104 98 10 5 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
16 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 96 91 11 5 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
17 Mon, Dec 6, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 102 115 11 6 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
18 Wed, Dec 8, 2004 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 106 100 12 6 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
19 Fri, Dec 10, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 113 109 13 6 S. Augmon ▪ T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
20 Sun, Dec 12, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 98 105 13 7 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
21 Mon, Dec 13, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 121 13 8 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
22 Wed, Dec 15, 2004 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 91 94 13 9 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
23 Sat, Dec 18, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 117 95 14 9 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
24 Sun, Dec 19, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 107 117 14 10 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
25 Wed, Dec 22, 2004 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 93 87 15 10 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
26 Mon, Dec 27, 2004 Box Score New York Knicks L 111 119 15 11 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
27 Wed, Dec 29, 2004 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 105 111 15 12 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
28 Sat, Jan 1, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 90 105 15 13 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
29 Mon, Jan 3, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 94 105 15 14 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
30 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 105 87 16 14 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
31 Fri, Jan 7, 2005 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 111 91 17 14 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
32 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 104 101 18 14 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
33 Mon, Jan 10, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 101 119 18 15 S. Augmon ▪ T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
34 Wed, Jan 12, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 87 80 19 15 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ H. Turkoglu
35 Fri, Jan 14, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 94 101 19 16 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ H. Turkoglu
36 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 85 84 20 16 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ H. Turkoglu
37 Tue, Jan 18, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 103 101 21 16 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ H. Turkoglu
38 Thu, Jan 20, 2005 Box Score Houston Rockets L 99 108 21 17 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ H. Turkoglu
39 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 115 111 22 17 K. Cato ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ H. Turkoglu
40 Mon, Jan 24, 2005 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 78 89 22 18 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ H. Turkoglu
41 Tue, Jan 25, 2005 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 83 95 22 19 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ H. Turkoglu
42 Fri, Jan 28, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards W 108 101 23 19 T. Battie ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
43 Sat, Jan 29, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 103 97 24 19 T. Battie ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
44 Mon, Jan 31, 2005 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 79 80 24 20 T. Battie ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
45 Tue, Feb 1, 2005 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 105 102 25 20 T. Battie ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
46 Fri, Feb 4, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 100 112 25 21 T. Battie ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
47 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 92 101 25 22 T. Battie ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
48 Tue, Feb 8, 2005 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 109 113 25 23 K. Cato ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
49 Thu, Feb 10, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 101 96 26 23 K. Cato ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
50 Sat, Feb 12, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 99 112 26 24 K. Cato ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
51 Sun, Feb 13, 2005 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 97 94 27 24 K. Cato ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
52 Tue, Feb 15, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 99 94 28 24 K. Cato ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
53 Tue, Feb 22, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 84 108 28 25 K. Cato ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
54 Sat, Feb 26, 2005 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 98 101 28 26 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson
55 Sun, Feb 27, 2005 Box Score Miami Heat L 103 112 28 27 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson
56 Wed, Mar 2, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 114 111 29 27 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson
57 Fri, Mar 4, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks W 111 89 30 27 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson
58 Sat, Mar 5, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 105 81 31 27 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson
59 Tue, Mar 8, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 92 111 31 28 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ H. Turkoglu
60 Wed, Mar 9, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 96 106 31 29 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ H. Turkoglu
61 Fri, Mar 11, 2005 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 96 101 31 30 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ H. Turkoglu
62 Sun, Mar 13, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 82 98 31 31 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson
63 Tue, Mar 15, 2005 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 94 105 31 32 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson
64 Wed, Mar 16, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 102 110 31 33 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson
65 Fri, Mar 18, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 90 98 31 34 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
66 Sat, Mar 19, 2005 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 97 92 32 34 K. Cato ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson
67 Mon, Mar 21, 2005 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 97 102 32 35 K. Cato ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson
68 Thu, Mar 24, 2005 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 94 108 32 36 K. Cato ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson
69 Sat, Mar 26, 2005 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 116 118 32 37 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
70 Mon, Mar 28, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 109 102 33 37 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
71 Wed, Mar 30, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 108 96 34 37 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
72 Fri, Apr 1, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards L 102 111 34 38 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
73 Sat, Apr 2, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 103 102 35 38 S. Augmon ▪ T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
74 Tue, Apr 5, 2005 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 105 114 35 39 S. Augmon ▪ T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
75 Wed, Apr 6, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls L OT 101 102 35 40 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson
76 Fri, Apr 8, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 102 114 35 41 S. Augmon ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
77 Mon, Apr 11, 2005 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 106 114 35 42 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson
78 Wed, Apr 13, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 94 103 35 43 S. Augmon ▪ T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson
79 Fri, Apr 15, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 77 117 35 44 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson
80 Sat, Apr 16, 2005 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 103 113 35 45 A. Barrett ▪ T. Battie ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson
81 Mon, Apr 18, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 92 88 36 45 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson
82 Wed, Apr 20, 2005 Box Score Miami Heat L 93 98 36 46 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson

19 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
13 8 5 .615 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
13 6 7 .462 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
8 3 5 .375 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson
7 3 4 .429 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ H. Turkoglu
7 4 3 .571 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
6 3 3 .500 T. Battie ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
6 3 3 .500 K. Cato ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
4 1 3 .250 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson
3 1 2 .333 K. Cato ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson
3 0 3 .000 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ H. Turkoglu
2 0 2 .000 T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
2 1 1 .500 S. Augmon ▪ T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson
2 1 1 .500 S. Augmon ▪ T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. Howard
1 0 1 .000 A. Barrett ▪ T. Battie ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson
1 1 0 1.000 S. Augmon ▪ T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ C. Mobley
1 1 0 1.000 K. Cato ▪ D. Christie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ H. Turkoglu
1 0 1 .000 S. Augmon ▪ T. Battie ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson
1 0 1 .000 K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ D. Stevenson
1 0 1 .000 S. Augmon ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Howard ▪ D. Stevenson