Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Philadelphia 76ers > 1999-00 Starting Lineups

1999-00 Philadelphia 76ers Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 49-33, Finished 3rd in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Brown (49-33)

PTS/G: 94.8 (23rd of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 93.4 (7th of 29)
SRS: 1.02 (14th of 29) ▪ Pace: 92.7 (18th of 29)
Off Rtg: 101.5 (25th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 100.0 (4th of 29)
Expected W-L: 45-37 (12th of 29)

Arena: First Union Center ▪ Attendance: 756,956 (8th of 29)

NBA 2000 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (4-2) versus Indiana Pacers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (3-1) versus Charlotte Hornets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Nov 2, 1999 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 76 89 0 1 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ B. Owens ▪ E. Snow
2 Thu, Nov 4, 1999 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 80 84 0 2 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ E. Snow
3 Fri, Nov 5, 1999 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 81 91 0 3 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ E. Snow
4 Mon, Nov 8, 1999 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 117 98 1 3 T. Hill ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie
5 Wed, Nov 10, 1999 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 105 110 1 4 L. Hughes ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ N. Mohammed
6 Fri, Nov 12, 1999 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 92 86 2 4 L. Hughes ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. MacCulloch ▪ E. Snow
7 Sun, Nov 14, 1999 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 93 90 3 4 A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ B. Owens ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
8 Tue, Nov 16, 1999 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 95 73 4 4 A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ B. Owens ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
9 Wed, Nov 17, 1999 Box Score Miami Heat L 93 98 4 5 A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ B. Owens ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
10 Fri, Nov 19, 1999 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 91 97 4 6 A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ S. Roberts ▪ E. Snow
11 Sat, Nov 20, 1999 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 100 96 5 6 A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
12 Mon, Nov 22, 1999 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 91 94 5 7 A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ B. Owens ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
13 Wed, Nov 24, 1999 Box Score Washington Wizards L 93 101 5 8 T. Hill ▪ L. Hughes ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
14 Fri, Nov 26, 1999 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 106 83 6 8 T. Hill ▪ L. Hughes ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. MacCulloch ▪ E. Snow
15 Sat, Nov 27, 1999 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 82 79 7 8 T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. MacCulloch ▪ A. McKie ▪ E. Snow
16 Tue, Nov 30, 1999 Box Score New York Knicks W 74 70 8 8 T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. MacCulloch ▪ A. McKie ▪ E. Snow
17 Wed, Dec 1, 1999 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 83 90 8 9 T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. MacCulloch ▪ A. McKie ▪ E. Snow
18 Fri, Dec 3, 1999 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W OT 102 100 9 9 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ E. Snow
19 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 Box Score Boston Celtics W 77 74 10 9 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ E. Snow
20 Mon, Dec 6, 1999 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 77 94 10 10 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ E. Snow
21 Wed, Dec 8, 1999 Box Score Houston Rockets W 83 73 11 10 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ E. Snow
22 Fri, Dec 10, 1999 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 78 85 11 11 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ E. Snow
23 Sat, Dec 11, 1999 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 84 106 11 12 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ E. Snow
24 Wed, Dec 15, 1999 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 93 91 12 12 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ B. Owens ▪ E. Snow
25 Fri, Dec 17, 1999 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 77 74 13 12 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
26 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 104 13 13 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
27 Mon, Dec 20, 1999 Box Score Detroit Pistons W OT 122 121 14 13 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ B. Owens ▪ E. Snow
28 Thu, Dec 23, 1999 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 94 99 14 14 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ E. Snow
29 Sun, Dec 26, 1999 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 92 86 15 14 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ E. Snow
30 Mon, Dec 27, 1999 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 100 93 16 14 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ E. Snow
31 Wed, Dec 29, 1999 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 97 94 17 14 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ E. Snow
32 Thu, Dec 30, 1999 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 90 108 17 15 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. MacCulloch ▪ E. Snow
33 Mon, Jan 3, 2000 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 124 120 18 15 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ E. Snow
34 Wed, Jan 5, 2000 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 113 92 19 15 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ E. Snow
35 Sun, Jan 9, 2000 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 112 123 19 16 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ E. Snow
36 Fri, Jan 14, 2000 Box Score Orlando Magic W 102 100 20 16 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
37 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 101 98 21 16 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
38 Mon, Jan 17, 2000 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 101 96 22 16 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
39 Wed, Jan 19, 2000 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 107 89 23 16 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
40 Thu, Jan 20, 2000 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 100 109 23 17 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
41 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 103 97 24 17 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
42 Wed, Jan 26, 2000 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 87 93 24 18 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
43 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 88 90 24 19 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
44 Mon, Jan 31, 2000 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 80 83 24 20 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
45 Tue, Feb 1, 2000 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 101 100 25 20 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
46 Thu, Feb 3, 2000 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 106 109 25 21 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
47 Sun, Feb 6, 2000 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 119 108 26 21 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
48 Mon, Feb 7, 2000 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 84 109 26 22 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
49 Wed, Feb 9, 2000 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 92 90 27 22 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
50 Tue, Feb 15, 2000 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 93 95 27 23 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
51 Fri, Feb 18, 2000 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 104 75 28 23 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
52 Sun, Feb 20, 2000 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 84 87 28 24 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
53 Wed, Feb 23, 2000 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 94 78 29 24 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
54 Fri, Feb 25, 2000 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 97 83 30 24 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
55 Sun, Feb 27, 2000 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 88 89 30 25 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
56 Tue, Feb 29, 2000 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 106 87 31 25 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
57 Thu, Mar 2, 2000 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 87 84 32 25 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
58 Sat, Mar 4, 2000 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 95 84 33 25 A. Iverson ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
59 Wed, Mar 8, 2000 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 107 90 34 25 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
60 Fri, Mar 10, 2000 Box Score New York Knicks L 77 82 34 26 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
61 Sun, Mar 12, 2000 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 77 93 34 27 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
62 Tue, Mar 14, 2000 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W OT 98 97 35 27 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
63 Thu, Mar 16, 2000 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 77 92 35 28 T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
64 Fri, Mar 17, 2000 Box Score Utah Jazz W 99 97 36 28 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
65 Sun, Mar 19, 2000 Box Score Orlando Magic W 89 85 37 28 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
66 Mon, Mar 20, 2000 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 102 96 38 28 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
67 Wed, Mar 22, 2000 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 106 93 39 28 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
68 Fri, Mar 24, 2000 Box Score Boston Celtics W 2OT 117 115 40 28 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
69 Sun, Mar 26, 2000 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 111 101 41 28 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
70 Tue, Mar 28, 2000 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 100 42 28 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
71 Wed, Mar 29, 2000 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 84 98 42 29 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
72 Fri, Mar 31, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 88 100 42 30 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
73 Sun, Apr 2, 2000 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 95 117 42 31 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
74 Wed, Apr 5, 2000 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 107 86 43 31 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
75 Fri, Apr 7, 2000 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 102 97 44 31 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
76 Sun, Apr 9, 2000 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 80 92 44 32 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
77 Mon, Apr 10, 2000 Box Score Miami Heat W 96 80 45 32 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
78 Wed, Apr 12, 2000 Box Score Washington Wizards W 93 84 46 32 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
79 Fri, Apr 14, 2000 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 104 92 47 32 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
80 Sat, Apr 15, 2000 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 100 94 48 32 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
81 Mon, Apr 17, 2000 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 90 92 48 33 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
82 Tue, Apr 18, 2000 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 93 89 49 33 T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow

22 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
34 23 11 .676 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
7 5 2 .714 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ E. Snow
6 4 2 .667 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
5 2 3 .400 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
5 3 2 .600 M. Geiger ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ E. Snow
4 2 2 .500 A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ B. Owens ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
3 2 1 .667 T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. MacCulloch ▪ A. McKie ▪ E. Snow
2 0 2 .000 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ E. Snow
2 1 1 .500 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ B. Owens ▪ E. Snow
2 1 1 .500 T. Hill ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
1 1 0 1.000 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ B. Owens ▪ E. Snow
1 0 1 .000 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
1 0 1 .000 T. Hill ▪ L. Hughes ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
1 0 1 .000 A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ S. Roberts ▪ E. Snow
1 1 0 1.000 T. Hill ▪ L. Hughes ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie
1 0 1 .000 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. MacCulloch ▪ E. Snow
1 0 1 .000 L. Hughes ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ N. Mohammed
1 1 0 1.000 A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
1 0 1 .000 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ E. Snow
1 1 0 1.000 T. Hill ▪ L. Hughes ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. MacCulloch ▪ E. Snow
1 1 0 1.000 A. Iverson ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
1 1 0 1.000 L. Hughes ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. MacCulloch ▪ E. Snow