Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Toronto Raptors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 22-6, 1st in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dwane Casey (22-6)

PTS/G: 107.8 (2nd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.1 (13th of 30)
SRS: 7.63 (2nd of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.6 (23rd of 30)
Off Rtg: 115.0 (2nd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.8 (13th of 30)
Expected W-L: 21-7 (2nd of 30)

Arena: Air Canada Centre ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 334,624 (1st of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 109 102 1 0 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 108 95 2 0 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 102 107 2 1 D. DeRozan ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 100 88 3 1 D. DeRozan ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 110 107 4 1 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards W 103 84 5 1 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 120 88 6 1 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
8 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 104 100 7 1 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
9 Thu, Nov 13, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 93 100 7 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 111 93 8 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
11 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 96 92 9 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
12 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 124 82 10 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 110 93 11 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
14 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 104 100 12 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 126 115 13 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 102 106 13 3 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
17 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 122 129 13 4 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 117 109 14 4 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
19 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 123 104 15 4 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
20 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 105 15 5 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
21 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets W OT 112 107 16 5 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
22 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 105 16 6 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 106 94 17 6 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
24 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W OT 95 90 18 6 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
25 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 95 82 19 6 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 105 89 20 6 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 110 100 21 6 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
28 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 118 108 22 6 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
29 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 @ Chicago Bulls
30 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 @ Los Angeles Clippers
31 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 @ Denver Nuggets
32 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 @ Portland Trail Blazers
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
34 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
35 Thu, Jan 8, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
36 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Boston Celtics
37 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Detroit Pistons
38 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
39 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
40 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
41 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
43 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Detroit Pistons
45 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Sacramento Kings
47 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
49 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
50 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Washington Wizards
54 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
55 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
56 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans
57 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Golden State Warriors
59 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 @ New York Knicks
60 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
61 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
62 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
63 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
64 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
65 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Miami Heat
66 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Portland Trail Blazers
67 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
68 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
69 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
70 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 New York Knicks
71 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Chicago Bulls
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
74 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Houston Rockets
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Boston Celtics
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 @ Miami Heat
81 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Charlotte Hornets

6 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
13 11 2 .846 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
6 5 1 .833 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
5 3 2 .600 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
2 1 1 .500 D. DeRozan ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
1 1 0 1.000 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
1 1 0 1.000 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross