Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Toronto Raptors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  2013-14 Toronto Raptors

Record: 49-33, 1st in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dwane Casey (49-33)

PTS/G: 104.0 (4th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.9 (19th of 30)
SRS: 2.45 (12th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.8 (21st of 30)
Off Rtg: 111.0 (4th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.7 (25th of 30)
Expected W-L: 49-33 (10th of 30)

Arena: Air Canada Centre ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 809,824 (5th of 30)

NBA 2015 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (0-4) versus Washington Wizards  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 109 102 1 0 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 108 95 2 0 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 102 107 2 1 D. DeRozan ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 100 88 3 1 D. DeRozan ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 110 107 4 1 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards W 103 84 5 1 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 120 88 6 1 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
8 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 104 100 7 1 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
9 Thu, Nov 13, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 93 100 7 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 111 93 8 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
11 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 96 92 9 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
12 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 124 82 10 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 110 93 11 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
14 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 104 100 12 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 126 115 13 2 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 102 106 13 3 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
17 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 122 129 13 4 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 117 109 14 4 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
19 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 123 104 15 4 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
20 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 105 15 5 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
21 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets W OT 112 107 16 5 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
22 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 105 16 6 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 106 94 17 6 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
24 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W OT 95 90 18 6 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
25 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 95 82 19 6 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 105 89 20 6 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 110 100 21 6 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
28 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 118 108 22 6 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
29 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 120 129 22 7 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
30 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 110 98 23 7 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
31 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 116 102 24 7 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
32 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L OT 97 102 24 8 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 105 126 24 9 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
34 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 109 125 24 10 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
35 Thu, Jan 8, 2015 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 95 103 24 11 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
36 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics W 109 96 25 11 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
37 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 111 114 25 12 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
38 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 100 84 26 12 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
39 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 89 110 26 13 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
40 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 93 95 26 14 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
41 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 92 89 27 14 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 86 92 27 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
43 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 91 86 28 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 114 110 29 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
45 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 104 91 30 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 119 102 31 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
47 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W OT 127 122 32 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W OT 120 116 33 15 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
49 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 75 82 33 16 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
50 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 93 109 33 17 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 123 107 34 17 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 87 82 35 17 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Box Score Washington Wizards W 95 93 36 17 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
54 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 105 80 37 17 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
55 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 76 98 37 18 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
56 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 97 100 37 19 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
57 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 92 99 37 20 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 89 113 37 21 D. DeRozan ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ J. Valanciunas
59 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 98 103 37 22 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
60 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 114 103 38 22 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
61 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 112 120 38 23 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
62 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 94 103 38 24 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
63 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 104 108 38 25 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
64 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 107 117 38 26 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
65 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Box Score Miami Heat W 102 92 39 26 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross
66 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 97 113 39 27 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
67 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 117 98 40 27 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
68 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 100 41 27 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
69 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 92 108 41 28 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
70 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Box Score New York Knicks W 106 89 42 28 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
71 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 104 108 42 29 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 103 116 42 30 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 94 83 43 30 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
74 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Box Score Houston Rockets W 99 96 44 30 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 99 45 30 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 109 114 45 31 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics L OT 116 117 45 32 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 92 74 46 32 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 101 99 47 32 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 107 104 48 32 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
81 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 93 95 48 33 T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 92 87 49 33 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas

15 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
23 14 9 .609 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
11 8 3 .727 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
9 5 4 .556 L. Fields ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
7 4 3 .571 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
7 4 3 .571 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
6 3 3 .500 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ J. Valanciunas
5 3 2 .600 A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
3 1 2 .333 D. DeRozan ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
3 3 0 1.000 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
2 1 1 .500 D. DeRozan ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas
2 1 1 .500 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez
1 1 0 1.000 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ A. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross
1 1 0 1.000 D. DeRozan ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ T. Ross
1 0 1 .000 D. DeRozan ▪ J. Johnson ▪ K. Lowry ▪ P. Patterson ▪ J. Valanciunas
1 0 1 .000 T. Hansbrough ▪ K. Lowry ▪ T. Ross ▪ J. Valanciunas ▪ G. Vasquez