Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1989-90 Starting Lineups

1989-90 Washington Bullets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 31-51, Finished 4th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Wes Unseld (31-51)

PTS/G: 107.7 (13th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 109.9 (23rd of 27)
SRS: -2.43 (19th of 27) ▪ Pace: 99.4 (8th of 27)
Off Rtg: 107.5 (16th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.7 (20th of 27)
Expected W-L: 35-47 (19th of 27)

Arena: Capital Centre ▪ Attendance: 458,332 (27th of 27)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 3, 1989 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 116 96 1 0 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 4, 1989 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 93 95 1 1 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
3 Tue, Nov 7, 1989 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 118 114 2 1 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
4 Wed, Nov 8, 1989 Box Score Boston Celtics W 112 103 3 1 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
5 Fri, Nov 10, 1989 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 92 4 1 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
6 Sun, Nov 12, 1989 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 104 95 5 1 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
7 Mon, Nov 13, 1989 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 93 106 5 2 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
8 Wed, Nov 15, 1989 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 98 109 5 3 L. Eackles ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
9 Thu, Nov 16, 1989 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 98 111 5 4 L. Eackles ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
10 Sat, Nov 18, 1989 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 107 118 5 5 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
11 Sun, Nov 19, 1989 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 115 120 5 6 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
12 Tue, Nov 21, 1989 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 97 91 6 6 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
13 Fri, Nov 24, 1989 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 108 121 6 7 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
14 Sat, Nov 25, 1989 Box Score Miami Heat W 107 88 7 7 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
15 Tue, Nov 28, 1989 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 92 7 8 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
16 Wed, Nov 29, 1989 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 104 111 7 9 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
17 Fri, Dec 1, 1989 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 107 90 8 9 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
18 Sat, Dec 2, 1989 Box Score Utah Jazz L 98 100 8 10 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
19 Wed, Dec 6, 1989 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 107 115 8 11 M. Alarie ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
20 Sat, Dec 9, 1989 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 103 101 9 11 M. Alarie ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
21 Thu, Dec 14, 1989 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 105 101 10 11 M. Alarie ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
22 Sat, Dec 16, 1989 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 112 108 11 11 M. Alarie ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
23 Tue, Dec 19, 1989 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 112 99 12 11 M. Alarie ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
24 Wed, Dec 20, 1989 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 111 118 12 12 M. Alarie ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
25 Fri, Dec 22, 1989 Box Score New York Knicks L 112 122 12 13 M. Alarie ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
26 Tue, Dec 26, 1989 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 94 101 12 14 M. Alarie ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
27 Wed, Dec 27, 1989 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 97 107 12 15 M. Alarie ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
28 Sat, Dec 30, 1989 Box Score Chicago Bulls L OT 112 117 12 16 M. Alarie ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
29 Tue, Jan 2, 1990 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 110 96 13 16 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
30 Wed, Jan 3, 1990 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 101 120 13 17 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
31 Fri, Jan 5, 1990 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 107 119 13 18 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
32 Sat, Jan 6, 1990 Box Score Boston Celtics L 88 102 13 19 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
33 Tue, Jan 9, 1990 Box Score @ New York Knicks L OT 127 131 13 20 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
34 Thu, Jan 11, 1990 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 100 89 14 20 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
35 Sat, Jan 13, 1990 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 101 120 14 21 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
36 Mon, Jan 15, 1990 Box Score Miami Heat L 105 111 14 22 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
37 Wed, Jan 17, 1990 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 106 115 14 23 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
38 Thu, Jan 18, 1990 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 112 115 14 24 L. Eackles ▪ T. Hammonds ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ D. Walker
39 Sat, Jan 20, 1990 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 107 127 14 25 T. Hammonds ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
40 Mon, Jan 22, 1990 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 115 124 14 26 T. Hammonds ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
41 Tue, Jan 23, 1990 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 105 129 14 27 T. Hammonds ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
42 Thu, Jan 25, 1990 Box Score Boston Celtics W 99 98 15 27 T. Hammonds ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
43 Sat, Jan 27, 1990 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 101 125 15 28 T. Hammonds ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
44 Wed, Jan 31, 1990 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 109 133 15 29 T. Hammonds ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
45 Fri, Feb 2, 1990 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 108 99 16 29 T. Hammonds ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
46 Sat, Feb 3, 1990 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 92 94 16 30 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
47 Mon, Feb 5, 1990 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 135 129 17 30 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
48 Tue, Feb 6, 1990 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 118 100 18 30 E. Horton ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
49 Thu, Feb 8, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 103 105 18 31 L. Eackles ▪ E. Horton ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ D. Walker
50 Tue, Feb 13, 1990 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 98 106 18 32 E. Horton ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
51 Thu, Feb 15, 1990 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 107 113 18 33 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
52 Fri, Feb 16, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W OT 118 112 19 33 E. Horton ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
53 Sun, Feb 18, 1990 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 116 97 20 33 E. Horton ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
54 Tue, Feb 20, 1990 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 110 107 21 33 E. Horton ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
55 Thu, Feb 22, 1990 Box Score New York Knicks L 110 119 21 34 E. Horton ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
56 Sat, Feb 24, 1990 Box Score Orlando Magic W 141 124 22 34 E. Horton ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
57 Tue, Feb 27, 1990 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 88 104 22 35 E. Horton ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
58 Thu, Mar 1, 1990 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 85 99 22 36 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
59 Sat, Mar 3, 1990 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 2OT 132 128 23 36 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
60 Tue, Mar 6, 1990 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 113 23 37 E. Horton ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
61 Wed, Mar 7, 1990 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 111 113 23 38 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
62 Fri, Mar 9, 1990 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 115 108 24 38 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
63 Sat, Mar 10, 1990 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 113 116 24 39 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
64 Thu, Mar 15, 1990 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 91 96 24 40 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
65 Sat, Mar 17, 1990 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 119 24 41 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
66 Tue, Mar 20, 1990 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 97 122 24 42 L. Eackles ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ D. Walker
67 Wed, Mar 21, 1990 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 136 106 25 42 L. Eackles ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ D. Walker
68 Sat, Mar 24, 1990 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L OT 112 114 25 43 L. Eackles ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ D. Walker
69 Tue, Mar 27, 1990 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 100 119 25 44 L. Eackles ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ D. Walker
70 Wed, Mar 28, 1990 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 113 99 26 44 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
71 Fri, Mar 30, 1990 Box Score Orlando Magic W 143 115 27 44 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
72 Sun, Apr 1, 1990 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 105 97 28 44 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
73 Wed, Apr 4, 1990 Box Score New York Knicks L 107 118 28 45 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
74 Fri, Apr 6, 1990 Box Score Houston Rockets W 121 110 29 45 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
75 Sat, Apr 7, 1990 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 100 110 29 46 S. Colter ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone
76 Tue, Apr 10, 1990 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 105 107 29 47 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
77 Thu, Apr 12, 1990 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 100 102 29 48 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
78 Sat, Apr 14, 1990 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 113 103 30 48 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
79 Tue, Apr 17, 1990 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 129 127 31 48 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
80 Thu, Apr 19, 1990 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 117 120 31 49 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
81 Fri, Apr 20, 1990 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 112 117 31 50 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
82 Sun, Apr 22, 1990 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 117 127 31 51 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker

12 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
20 8 12 .400 H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
16 8 8 .500 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
11 3 8 .273 C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker
10 4 6 .400 M. Alarie ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
8 5 3 .625 E. Horton ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
7 2 5 .286 T. Hammonds ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ D. Walker
4 1 3 .250 L. Eackles ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ D. Walker
2 0 2 .000 L. Eackles ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ D. Walker ▪ J. Williams
1 0 1 .000 L. Eackles ▪ T. Hammonds ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ D. Walker
1 0 1 .000 S. Colter ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone
1 0 1 .000 L. Eackles ▪ E. Horton ▪ C. Jones ▪ B. King ▪ D. Walker
1 0 1 .000 E. Horton ▪ B. King ▪ J. Malone ▪ M. Turpin ▪ D. Walker