WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Thu, May 20, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars64Houston Comets55Box Score
Thu, May 20, 2004Sacramento Monarchs72Phoenix Mercury66Box Score
Thu, May 20, 2004Minnesota Lynx85Seattle Storm88Box Score
Fri, May 21, 2004Houston Comets60Charlotte Sting53Box Score
Fri, May 21, 2004New York Liberty67Indiana Fever69Box Score
Sat, May 22, 2004Phoenix Mercury65Connecticut Sun58Box Score
Sat, May 22, 2004Minnesota Lynx69Sacramento Monarchs61Box Score
Sat, May 22, 2004Detroit Shock73San Antonio Silver Stars60Box Score
Sat, May 22, 2004Los Angeles Sparks67Seattle Storm93Box Score
Sat, May 22, 2004Charlotte Sting71Washington Mystics68Box Score
Sun, May 23, 2004Washington Mystics68Indiana Fever67Box Score
Sun, May 23, 2004Houston Comets62New York Liberty68Box Score
Tue, May 25, 2004Houston Comets68Connecticut Sun57Box Score
Tue, May 25, 2004Los Angeles Sparks95Washington Mystics79Box Score
Wed, May 26, 2004Detroit Shock52New York Liberty64Box Score
Wed, May 26, 2004Minnesota Lynx44San Antonio Silver Stars56Box Score
Thu, May 27, 2004Los Angeles Sparks73Connecticut Sun82Box Score
Fri, May 28, 2004Indiana Fever41Charlotte Sting63Box Score
Fri, May 28, 2004Washington Mystics62Minnesota Lynx73Box Score
Fri, May 28, 2004Seattle Storm76Phoenix Mercury84Box Score
Fri, May 28, 2004Sacramento Monarchs63San Antonio Silver Stars72Box Score
Sat, May 29, 2004Los Angeles Sparks63Detroit Shock60Box Score
Sun, May 30, 2004Sacramento Monarchs57Houston Comets63Box Score
Sun, May 30, 2004New York Liberty68Minnesota Lynx64Box Score
Tue, Jun 1, 2004New York Liberty63Charlotte Sting53Box Score
Tue, Jun 1, 2004Seattle Storm70Los Angeles Sparks73Box Score
Tue, Jun 1, 2004Houston Comets63Phoenix Mercury73Box Score
Tue, Jun 1, 2004Indiana Fever79San Antonio Silver Stars60Box Score
Wed, Jun 2, 2004Washington Mystics65Detroit Shock63Box Score
Thu, Jun 3, 2004Charlotte Sting62Connecticut Sun71Box Score
Thu, Jun 3, 2004New York Liberty71Houston Comets62Box Score
Thu, Jun 3, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars47Minnesota Lynx55Box Score
Thu, Jun 3, 2004Los Angeles Sparks51Sacramento Monarchs68Box Score
Thu, Jun 3, 2004Phoenix Mercury45Seattle Storm72Box Score
Fri, Jun 4, 2004Connecticut Sun72Washington Mystics63Box Score
Sat, Jun 5, 2004Los Angeles Sparks71Houston Comets75Box Score
Sat, Jun 5, 2004Charlotte Sting57Indiana Fever70Box Score
Sat, Jun 5, 2004Phoenix Mercury68Minnesota Lynx76Box Score
Sat, Jun 5, 2004Seattle Storm65Sacramento Monarchs63Box Score
Sat, Jun 5, 2004New York Liberty62San Antonio Silver Stars57Box Score
Sun, Jun 6, 2004Detroit Shock74Connecticut Sun73Box Score
Wed, Jun 9, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars47Houston Comets59Box Score
Wed, Jun 9, 2004Detroit Shock83Indiana Fever79Box Score
Wed, Jun 9, 2004Charlotte Sting68Los Angeles Sparks82Box Score
Wed, Jun 9, 2004Connecticut Sun59Phoenix Mercury75Box Score
Fri, Jun 11, 2004Minnesota Lynx55Los Angeles Sparks69Box Score
Fri, Jun 11, 2004Indiana Fever72New York Liberty68Box Score
Fri, Jun 11, 2004Charlotte Sting59Phoenix Mercury51Box Score
Fri, Jun 11, 2004Connecticut Sun63Seattle Storm68Box Score
Fri, Jun 11, 2004Detroit Shock74Washington Mystics60Box Score
Sat, Jun 12, 2004Indiana Fever68Detroit Shock72Box Score
Sat, Jun 12, 2004Connecticut Sun83Sacramento Monarchs76Box Score
Sat, Jun 12, 2004Houston Comets69San Antonio Silver Stars66Box Score
Sun, Jun 13, 2004New York Liberty60Washington Mystics62Box Score
Mon, Jun 14, 2004Connecticut Sun74Los Angeles Sparks76Box Score
Tue, Jun 15, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars57Charlotte Sting59Box Score
Tue, Jun 15, 2004Seattle Storm86New York Liberty62Box Score
Wed, Jun 16, 2004Sacramento Monarchs50Indiana Fever63Box Score
Thu, Jun 17, 2004Sacramento Monarchs60Minnesota Lynx50Box Score
Thu, Jun 17, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars60Washington Mystics76Box Score
Fri, Jun 18, 2004Charlotte Sting63Connecticut Sun58Box Score
Fri, Jun 18, 2004Seattle Storm69Houston Comets63Box Score
Fri, Jun 18, 2004Los Angeles Sparks76Phoenix Mercury74Box Score
Sat, Jun 19, 2004New York Liberty65Indiana Fever70Box Score
Sat, Jun 19, 2004Houston Comets58Minnesota Lynx66Box Score
Sat, Jun 19, 2004Detroit Shock84Sacramento Monarchs74Box Score
Sat, Jun 19, 2004Seattle Storm74San Antonio Silver Stars61Box Score
Sun, Jun 20, 2004Los Angeles Sparks63Charlotte Sting68Box Score
Sun, Jun 20, 2004Washington Mystics65Connecticut Sun75Box Score
Tue, Jun 22, 2004Washington Mystics78Detroit Shock72Box Score
Tue, Jun 22, 2004Connecticut Sun63Indiana Fever58Box Score
Tue, Jun 22, 2004Los Angeles Sparks65New York Liberty49Box Score
Tue, Jun 22, 2004Minnesota Lynx46Phoenix Mercury69Box Score
Tue, Jun 22, 2004Houston Comets63Seattle Storm57Box Score
Wed, Jun 23, 2004Detroit Shock65Charlotte Sting60Box Score
Thu, Jun 24, 2004New York Liberty60Phoenix Mercury72Box Score
Thu, Jun 24, 2004Minnesota Lynx57San Antonio Silver Stars70Box Score
Fri, Jun 25, 2004Detroit Shock67Connecticut Sun71Box Score
Fri, Jun 25, 2004Los Angeles Sparks67Indiana Fever71Box Score
Fri, Jun 25, 2004Houston Comets55Sacramento Monarchs61Box Score
Sat, Jun 26, 2004Indiana Fever37Charlotte Sting46Box Score
Sat, Jun 26, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars80Phoenix Mercury72Box Score
Sat, Jun 26, 2004New York Liberty67Seattle Storm62Box Score
Sun, Jun 27, 2004Connecticut Sun74Detroit Shock72Box Score
Sun, Jun 27, 2004Washington Mystics67Houston Comets72Box Score
Sun, Jun 27, 2004Los Angeles Sparks83Minnesota Lynx67Box Score
Sun, Jun 27, 2004Phoenix Mercury57Sacramento Monarchs63Box Score
Tue, Jun 29, 2004Indiana Fever69Detroit Shock68Box Score
Tue, Jun 29, 2004New York Liberty65Los Angeles Sparks69Box Score
Tue, Jun 29, 2004Phoenix Mercury77San Antonio Silver Stars65Box Score
Wed, Jun 30, 2004Washington Mystics69Connecticut Sun78Box Score
Wed, Jun 30, 2004Houston Comets50Minnesota Lynx58Box Score
Thu, Jul 1, 2004Phoenix Mercury71Charlotte Sting59Box Score
Thu, Jul 1, 2004New York Liberty47Sacramento Monarchs73Box Score
Thu, Jul 1, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars52Seattle Storm76Box Score
Thu, Jul 1, 2004Indiana Fever64Washington Mystics69Box Score
Fri, Jul 2, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars80Los Angeles Sparks87Box Score
Sat, Jul 3, 2004Charlotte Sting62Houston Comets55Box Score
Sat, Jul 3, 2004Phoenix Mercury60Indiana Fever61Box Score
Sat, Jul 3, 2004Detroit Shock70Minnesota Lynx78Box Score
Sat, Jul 3, 2004Sacramento Monarchs61Seattle Storm75Box Score
Tue, Jul 6, 2004Indiana Fever77Connecticut Sun79Box Score
Tue, Jul 6, 2004Houston Comets63Detroit Shock82Box Score
Tue, Jul 6, 2004Sacramento Monarchs66New York Liberty73Box Score
Wed, Jul 7, 2004Phoenix Mercury71Los Angeles Sparks73Box Score
Wed, Jul 7, 2004Seattle Storm69Washington Mystics72Box Score
Thu, Jul 8, 2004Seattle Storm67Charlotte Sting70Box Score
Thu, Jul 8, 2004Minnesota Lynx56Indiana Fever58Box Score
Thu, Jul 8, 2004Washington Mystics71New York Liberty54Box Score
Fri, Jul 9, 2004Sacramento Monarchs85Connecticut Sun70Box Score
Fri, Jul 9, 2004Phoenix Mercury59Minnesota Lynx61Box Score
Fri, Jul 9, 2004Los Angeles Sparks66San Antonio Silver Stars61Box Score
Sat, Jul 10, 2004Washington Mystics65Charlotte Sting67Box Score
Sat, Jul 10, 2004Seattle Storm65Detroit Shock70Box Score
Sat, Jul 10, 2004Los Angeles Sparks59Houston Comets56Box Score
Sun, Jul 11, 2004Connecticut Sun65Indiana Fever61Box Score
Sun, Jul 11, 2004Sacramento Monarchs73Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Sun, Jul 11, 2004Phoenix Mercury69New York Liberty77Box Score
Mon, Jul 12, 2004Sacramento Monarchs67Detroit Shock51Box Score
Mon, Jul 12, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars59Seattle Storm75Box Score
Wed, Jul 14, 2004Houston Comets62Indiana Fever70Box Score
Wed, Jul 14, 2004Connecticut Sun63Minnesota Lynx66Box Score
Thu, Jul 15, 2004Detroit Shock61Houston Comets97Box Score
Thu, Jul 15, 2004Minnesota Lynx69New York Liberty66Box Score
Thu, Jul 15, 2004Seattle Storm66Sacramento Monarchs63Box Score
Thu, Jul 15, 2004Connecticut Sun67San Antonio Silver Stars78Box Score
Thu, Jul 15, 2004Charlotte Sting54Washington Mystics68Box Score
Fri, Jul 16, 2004Detroit Shock73Indiana Fever85Box Score
Sat, Jul 17, 2004Connecticut Sun56Houston Comets72Box Score
Sat, Jul 17, 2004Sacramento Monarchs79Los Angeles Sparks70Box Score
Sat, Jul 17, 2004Washington Mystics83Seattle Storm85Box Score
Sun, Jul 18, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars71Detroit Shock77Box Score
Sun, Jul 18, 2004Charlotte Sting58New York Liberty75Box Score
Sun, Jul 18, 2004Minnesota Lynx63Phoenix Mercury60Box Score
Sun, Jul 18, 2004Washington Mystics71Sacramento Monarchs81Box Score
Mon, Jul 19, 2004Indiana Fever51Los Angeles Sparks82Box Score
Tue, Jul 20, 2004New York Liberty80Charlotte Sting74Box Score
Wed, Jul 21, 2004Connecticut Sun78Detroit Shock68Box Score
Wed, Jul 21, 2004Washington Mystics76Los Angeles Sparks96Box Score
Wed, Jul 21, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars55Phoenix Mercury87Box Score
Thu, Jul 22, 2004Minnesota Lynx68Connecticut Sun52Box Score
Thu, Jul 22, 2004Phoenix Mercury71Sacramento Monarchs69Box Score
Thu, Jul 22, 2004Indiana Fever54Seattle Storm59Box Score
Fri, Jul 23, 2004Charlotte Sting53Detroit Shock63Box Score
Fri, Jul 23, 2004Houston Comets67Los Angeles Sparks70Box Score
Fri, Jul 23, 2004Minnesota Lynx61Washington Mystics65Box Score
Sat, Jul 24, 2004Washington Mystics41Charlotte Sting70Box Score
Sat, Jul 24, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars55Connecticut Sun69Box Score
Sat, Jul 24, 2004Detroit Shock69New York Liberty78Box Score
Sat, Jul 24, 2004Indiana Fever56Phoenix Mercury71Box Score
Sat, Jul 24, 2004Houston Comets63Seattle Storm67Box Score
Sun, Jul 25, 2004Indiana Fever62Sacramento Monarchs71Box Score
Tue, Jul 27, 2004Seattle Storm55Houston Comets80Box Score
Wed, Jul 28, 2004Charlotte Sting63Indiana Fever53Box Score
Wed, Jul 28, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars53Minnesota Lynx66Box Score
Wed, Jul 28, 2004Detroit Shock73Washington Mystics65Box Score
Thu, Jul 29, 2004Los Angeles Sparks85Sacramento Monarchs80Box Score
Fri, Jul 30, 2004New York Liberty79Detroit Shock88Box Score
Fri, Jul 30, 2004Seattle Storm70Minnesota Lynx55Box Score
Fri, Jul 30, 2004Phoenix Mercury68San Antonio Silver Stars59Box Score
Fri, Jul 30, 2004Connecticut Sun68Washington Mystics69Box Score
Sat, Jul 31, 2004Indiana Fever54Houston Comets62Box Score
Sat, Jul 31, 2004Connecticut Sun66New York Liberty80Box Score
Sat, Jul 31, 2004Charlotte Sting61Sacramento Monarchs62Box Score
Sat, Jul 31, 2004Los Angeles Sparks79San Antonio Silver Stars67Box Score
Sun, Aug 1, 2004Minnesota Lynx59Detroit Shock58Box Score
Sun, Aug 1, 2004Charlotte Sting55Seattle Storm87Box Score
Sun, Aug 1, 2004Phoenix Mercury62Washington Mystics82Box Score
Wed, Sep 1, 2004Connecticut Sun55Charlotte Sting62Box Score
Wed, Sep 1, 2004Phoenix Mercury63Detroit Shock58Box Score
Wed, Sep 1, 2004Minnesota Lynx72Houston Comets64Box Score
Wed, Sep 1, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars69Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Wed, Sep 1, 2004Sacramento Monarchs73Seattle Storm65Box Score
Wed, Sep 1, 2004Indiana Fever75Washington Mystics58Box Score
Thu, Sep 2, 2004Charlotte Sting52New York Liberty56Box Score
Thu, Sep 2, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars64Sacramento Monarchs66Box Score
Fri, Sep 3, 2004New York Liberty43Connecticut Sun61Box Score
Fri, Sep 3, 2004Phoenix Mercury70Houston Comets60Box Score
Fri, Sep 3, 2004Seattle Storm81Los Angeles Sparks82Box Score
Fri, Sep 3, 2004Indiana Fever69Minnesota Lynx61Box Score
Sat, Sep 4, 2004Detroit Shock66Charlotte Sting58Box Score
Sat, Sep 4, 2004Washington Mystics42Indiana Fever69Box Score
Sat, Sep 4, 2004Seattle Storm55Phoenix Mercury63Box Score
Sat, Sep 4, 2004Sacramento Monarchs80San Antonio Silver Stars70Box Score
Tue, Sep 7, 2004Sacramento Monarchs63Washington Mystics67Box Score
Wed, Sep 8, 2004Charlotte Sting72Minnesota Lynx68Box Score
Wed, Sep 8, 2004Los Angeles Sparks58Phoenix Mercury72Box Score
Wed, Sep 8, 2004Detroit Shock67Seattle Storm86Box Score
Thu, Sep 9, 2004Sacramento Monarchs69Charlotte Sting74Box Score
Thu, Sep 9, 2004Detroit Shock63Los Angeles Sparks81Box Score
Thu, Sep 9, 2004Houston Comets72San Antonio Silver Stars77Box Score
Thu, Sep 9, 2004New York Liberty59Washington Mystics71Box Score
Fri, Sep 10, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars82Indiana Fever65Box Score
Fri, Sep 10, 2004Seattle Storm61Minnesota Lynx64Box Score
Fri, Sep 10, 2004Connecticut Sun77New York Liberty66Box Score
Sat, Sep 11, 2004Minnesota Lynx50Charlotte Sting60Box Score
Sat, Sep 11, 2004Detroit Shock80Phoenix Mercury72Box Score
Sun, Sep 12, 2004Seattle Storm64Connecticut Sun71Box Score
Sun, Sep 12, 2004Sacramento Monarchs52Los Angeles Sparks65Box Score
Sun, Sep 12, 2004San Antonio Silver Stars62New York Liberty64Box Score
Sun, Sep 12, 2004Houston Comets63Washington Mystics75Box Score
Mon, Sep 13, 2004Seattle Storm76Indiana Fever70Box Score
Tue, Sep 14, 2004New York Liberty71Detroit Shock82Box Score
Tue, Sep 14, 2004Minnesota Lynx59Houston Comets70Box Score
Tue, Sep 14, 2004Phoenix Mercury60Los Angeles Sparks73Box Score
Wed, Sep 15, 2004Connecticut Sun81Charlotte Sting67Box Score
Wed, Sep 15, 2004Washington Mystics84San Antonio Silver Stars73Box Score
Wed, Sep 15, 2004Phoenix Mercury58Seattle Storm73Box Score
Thu, Sep 16, 2004Sacramento Monarchs71Houston Comets62Box Score
Thu, Sep 16, 2004Indiana Fever71New York Liberty77Box Score
Fri, Sep 17, 2004New York Liberty69Connecticut Sun66Box Score
Fri, Sep 17, 2004Minnesota Lynx78Los Angeles Sparks66Box Score
Fri, Sep 17, 2004Washington Mystics74Phoenix Mercury67Box Score
Fri, Sep 17, 2004Charlotte Sting65San Antonio Silver Stars82Box Score
Sat, Sep 18, 2004Houston Comets48Sacramento Monarchs68Box Score
Sat, Sep 18, 2004Los Angeles Sparks83Seattle Storm80Box Score
Sun, Sep 19, 2004Indiana Fever60Connecticut Sun80Box Score
Sun, Sep 19, 2004Charlotte Sting54Detroit Shock68Box Score
Sun, Sep 19, 2004Washington Mystics75New York Liberty79Box Score
Sun, Sep 19, 2004Houston Comets64Phoenix Mercury78Box Score
Sun, Sep 19, 2004Minnesota Lynx63Sacramento Monarchs72Box Score
Playoffs
Fri, Sep 24, 2004New York Liberty75Detroit Shock62Box Score
Fri, Sep 24, 2004Los Angeles Sparks52Sacramento Monarchs72Box Score
Sat, Sep 25, 2004Seattle Storm70Minnesota Lynx58Box Score
Sat, Sep 25, 2004Connecticut Sun59Washington Mystics67Box Score
Sun, Sep 26, 2004Sacramento Monarchs57Los Angeles Sparks71Box Score
Sun, Sep 26, 2004Detroit Shock76New York Liberty66Box Score
Mon, Sep 27, 2004Washington Mystics70Connecticut Sun80Box Score
Mon, Sep 27, 2004Minnesota Lynx54Seattle Storm64Box Score
Tue, Sep 28, 2004Sacramento Monarchs73Los Angeles Sparks58Box Score
Tue, Sep 28, 2004Detroit Shock64New York Liberty66Box Score
Wed, Sep 29, 2004Washington Mystics56Connecticut Sun76Box Score
Fri, Oct 1, 2004Connecticut Sun61New York Liberty51Box Score
Fri, Oct 1, 2004Seattle Storm72Sacramento Monarchs74Box Score
Sun, Oct 3, 2004New York Liberty57Connecticut Sun60Box Score
Sun, Oct 3, 2004Sacramento Monarchs54Seattle Storm66Box Score
Tue, Oct 5, 2004Sacramento Monarchs62Seattle Storm82Box Score
Fri, Oct 8, 2004Seattle Storm64Connecticut Sun68Box Score
Sun, Oct 10, 2004Connecticut Sun65Seattle Storm67Box Score
Tue, Oct 12, 2004Connecticut Sun60Seattle Storm74Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.