WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Thu, May 22, 2003Seattle Storm64Houston Comets75Box Score
Thu, May 22, 2003Sacramento Monarchs65Phoenix Mercury56Box Score
Fri, May 23, 2003Washington Mystics74Charlotte Sting70Box Score
Sat, May 24, 2003Los Angeles Sparks82Connecticut Sun73Box Score
Sat, May 24, 2003Sacramento Monarchs71Minnesota Lynx72Box Score
Sat, May 24, 2003Houston Comets69Phoenix Mercury62Box Score
Sat, May 24, 2003Seattle Storm56San Antonio Silver Stars65Box Score
Tue, May 27, 2003Los Angeles Sparks79Cleveland Rockers71Box Score
Wed, May 28, 2003Los Angeles Sparks83Minnesota Lynx80Box Score
Wed, May 28, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars50Phoenix Mercury51Box Score
Thu, May 29, 2003Indiana Fever57Charlotte Sting66Box Score
Fri, May 30, 2003Connecticut Sun91Houston Comets83Box Score
Fri, May 30, 2003Phoenix Mercury49Sacramento Monarchs69Box Score
Fri, May 30, 2003Minnesota Lynx75San Antonio Silver Stars65Box Score
Fri, May 30, 2003Los Angeles Sparks77Seattle Storm74Box Score
Sat, May 31, 2003New York Liberty50Cleveland Rockers74Box Score
Sat, May 31, 2003Charlotte Sting70Detroit Shock67Box Score
Sat, May 31, 2003Washington Mystics60Indiana Fever71Box Score
Sun, Jun 1, 2003Houston Comets64Minnesota Lynx68Box Score
Sun, Jun 1, 2003Washington Mystics57New York Liberty70Box Score
Sun, Jun 1, 2003Connecticut Sun83San Antonio Silver Stars64Box Score
Tue, Jun 3, 2003Phoenix Mercury51Houston Comets66Box Score
Tue, Jun 3, 2003Sacramento Monarchs56Seattle Storm70Box Score
Wed, Jun 4, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars52Charlotte Sting67Box Score
Thu, Jun 5, 2003Connecticut Sun89Detroit Shock103Box Score
Thu, Jun 5, 2003Sacramento Monarchs61Los Angeles Sparks63Box Score
Thu, Jun 5, 2003Phoenix Mercury55San Antonio Silver Stars70Box Score
Fri, Jun 6, 2003Houston Comets58Charlotte Sting69Box Score
Fri, Jun 6, 2003New York Liberty70Minnesota Lynx60Box Score
Fri, Jun 6, 2003Cleveland Rockers63Washington Mystics53Box Score
Sat, Jun 7, 2003Charlotte Sting57Cleveland Rockers67Box Score
Sat, Jun 7, 2003Houston Comets58Connecticut Sun65Box Score
Sat, Jun 7, 2003New York Liberty66Indiana Fever86Box Score
Sat, Jun 7, 2003Los Angeles Sparks79Sacramento Monarchs61Box Score
Sat, Jun 7, 2003Detroit Shock74San Antonio Silver Stars55Box Score
Sat, Jun 7, 2003Phoenix Mercury57Seattle Storm66Box Score
Tue, Jun 10, 2003Sacramento Monarchs66Houston Comets71Box Score
Tue, Jun 10, 2003Minnesota Lynx75Los Angeles Sparks76Box Score
Tue, Jun 10, 2003Cleveland Rockers65New York Liberty73Box Score
Tue, Jun 10, 2003Indiana Fever51Seattle Storm78Box Score
Tue, Jun 10, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars72Washington Mystics79Box Score
Thu, Jun 12, 2003Indiana Fever66Los Angeles Sparks74Box Score
Thu, Jun 12, 2003Charlotte Sting58Phoenix Mercury50Box Score
Thu, Jun 12, 2003Minnesota Lynx55Sacramento Monarchs68Box Score
Fri, Jun 13, 2003Washington Mystics70Connecticut Sun84Box Score
Sat, Jun 14, 2003Connecticut Sun56Cleveland Rockers84Box Score
Sat, Jun 14, 2003Los Angeles Sparks67New York Liberty60Box Score
Sat, Jun 14, 2003Houston Comets61Phoenix Mercury76Box Score
Sat, Jun 14, 2003Indiana Fever79Sacramento Monarchs67Box Score
Sat, Jun 14, 2003Charlotte Sting52San Antonio Silver Stars62Box Score
Sat, Jun 14, 2003Minnesota Lynx77Seattle Storm72Box Score
Sat, Jun 14, 2003Detroit Shock93Washington Mystics56Box Score
Tue, Jun 17, 2003Los Angeles Sparks78Detroit Shock87Box Score
Tue, Jun 17, 2003Charlotte Sting60Indiana Fever71Box Score
Tue, Jun 17, 2003Houston Comets77Minnesota Lynx68Box Score
Tue, Jun 17, 2003Sacramento Monarchs61New York Liberty70Box Score
Tue, Jun 17, 2003Seattle Storm61Phoenix Mercury60Box Score
Wed, Jun 18, 2003Cleveland Rockers57Connecticut Sun70Box Score
Wed, Jun 18, 2003Sacramento Monarchs69Washington Mystics61Box Score
Thu, Jun 19, 2003Seattle Storm69Los Angeles Sparks67Box Score
Fri, Jun 20, 2003Minnesota Lynx72Charlotte Sting76Box Score
Fri, Jun 20, 2003Washington Mystics74Cleveland Rockers79Box Score
Fri, Jun 20, 2003New York Liberty83Detroit Shock88Box Score
Fri, Jun 20, 2003Connecticut Sun74Indiana Fever84Box Score
Fri, Jun 20, 2003Houston Comets69San Antonio Silver Stars76Box Score
Sat, Jun 21, 2003Cleveland Rockers62Houston Comets63Box Score
Sat, Jun 21, 2003Indiana Fever58Minnesota Lynx66Box Score
Sat, Jun 21, 2003Los Angeles Sparks54Phoenix Mercury48Box Score
Sat, Jun 21, 2003Seattle Storm64Sacramento Monarchs69Box Score
Sun, Jun 22, 2003Detroit Shock82Connecticut Sun73Box Score
Sun, Jun 22, 2003Charlotte Sting57New York Liberty69Box Score
Sun, Jun 22, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars53Seattle Storm93Box Score
Tue, Jun 24, 2003Indiana Fever60Detroit Shock68Box Score
Tue, Jun 24, 2003Los Angeles Sparks71Houston Comets62Box Score
Tue, Jun 24, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars60Sacramento Monarchs57Box Score
Tue, Jun 24, 2003Connecticut Sun65Washington Mystics63Box Score
Wed, Jun 25, 2003Cleveland Rockers50Charlotte Sting61Box Score
Wed, Jun 25, 2003Phoenix Mercury64New York Liberty70Box Score
Thu, Jun 26, 2003Indiana Fever94Connecticut Sun90Box Score
Thu, Jun 26, 2003Los Angeles Sparks67San Antonio Silver Stars58Box Score
Fri, Jun 27, 2003Seattle Storm71Cleveland Rockers59Box Score
Fri, Jun 27, 2003Phoenix Mercury59Minnesota Lynx67Box Score
Fri, Jun 27, 2003Detroit Shock75New York Liberty69Box Score
Sat, Jun 28, 2003Connecticut Sun55Charlotte Sting69Box Score
Sat, Jun 28, 2003Phoenix Mercury68Detroit Shock65Box Score
Sat, Jun 28, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars49Houston Comets64Box Score
Sat, Jun 28, 2003Seattle Storm70Indiana Fever79Box Score
Sat, Jun 28, 2003Sacramento Monarchs69Los Angeles Sparks60Box Score
Sun, Jun 29, 2003Indiana Fever53Cleveland Rockers66Box Score
Sun, Jun 29, 2003Minnesota Lynx59Washington Mystics50Box Score
Mon, Jun 30, 2003Seattle Storm83Charlotte Sting71Box Score
Tue, Jul 1, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars88Detroit Shock99Box Score
Tue, Jul 1, 2003Minnesota Lynx69Houston Comets71Box Score
Tue, Jul 1, 2003Connecticut Sun64New York Liberty90Box Score
Wed, Jul 2, 2003Cleveland Rockers57Connecticut Sun64Box Score
Wed, Jul 2, 2003Phoenix Mercury68Indiana Fever79Box Score
Wed, Jul 2, 2003Washington Mystics62Sacramento Monarchs83Box Score
Thu, Jul 3, 2003Charlotte Sting92Detroit Shock79Box Score
Thu, Jul 3, 2003Washington Mystics72Seattle Storm76Box Score
Fri, Jul 4, 2003Sacramento Monarchs67Connecticut Sun69Box Score
Sat, Jul 5, 2003Sacramento Monarchs65Charlotte Sting67Box Score
Sat, Jul 5, 2003Washington Mystics54Houston Comets76Box Score
Sat, Jul 5, 2003Seattle Storm75Los Angeles Sparks84Box Score
Sat, Jul 5, 2003Cleveland Rockers79Minnesota Lynx71Box Score
Sat, Jul 5, 2003Phoenix Mercury70San Antonio Silver Stars81Box Score
Sun, Jul 6, 2003New York Liberty58Connecticut Sun62Box Score
Sun, Jul 6, 2003Detroit Shock54Indiana Fever85Box Score
Mon, Jul 7, 2003Cleveland Rockers75Los Angeles Sparks81Box Score
Mon, Jul 7, 2003Charlotte Sting62Washington Mystics56Box Score
Tue, Jul 8, 2003Connecticut Sun50Detroit Shock66Box Score
Tue, Jul 8, 2003Indiana Fever56Houston Comets60Box Score
Tue, Jul 8, 2003Sacramento Monarchs59Minnesota Lynx77Box Score
Wed, Jul 9, 2003Los Angeles Sparks97Washington Mystics91Box Score
Thu, Jul 10, 2003Detroit Shock58Charlotte Sting65Box Score
Thu, Jul 10, 2003New York Liberty69Indiana Fever76Box Score
Thu, Jul 10, 2003Connecticut Sun75Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Thu, Jul 10, 2003Cleveland Rockers68Phoenix Mercury67Box Score
Thu, Jul 10, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars76Sacramento Monarchs89Box Score
Tue, Jul 15, 2003Sacramento Monarchs66Cleveland Rockers57Box Score
Tue, Jul 15, 2003Phoenix Mercury77Los Angeles Sparks80Box Score
Tue, Jul 15, 2003Washington Mystics77New York Liberty64Box Score
Tue, Jul 15, 2003Houston Comets55Seattle Storm69Box Score
Wed, Jul 16, 2003Detroit Shock70Indiana Fever68Box Score
Wed, Jul 16, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars78Minnesota Lynx85Box Score
Thu, Jul 17, 2003Minnesota Lynx61Cleveland Rockers70Box Score
Thu, Jul 17, 2003Seattle Storm67Connecticut Sun65Box Score
Thu, Jul 17, 2003Sacramento Monarchs62San Antonio Silver Stars60Box Score
Thu, Jul 17, 2003Charlotte Sting60Washington Mystics68Box Score
Fri, Jul 18, 2003Seattle Storm61Detroit Shock74Box Score
Fri, Jul 18, 2003Houston Comets79Los Angeles Sparks74Box Score
Fri, Jul 18, 2003Charlotte Sting48New York Liberty56Box Score
Sat, Jul 19, 2003Detroit Shock58Cleveland Rockers57Box Score
Sat, Jul 19, 2003Connecticut Sun75Phoenix Mercury67Box Score
Sat, Jul 19, 2003Houston Comets74Sacramento Monarchs71Box Score
Sat, Jul 19, 2003Washington Mystics85San Antonio Silver Stars77Box Score
Sun, Jul 20, 2003Cleveland Rockers59Charlotte Sting57Box Score
Sun, Jul 20, 2003Connecticut Sun76Los Angeles Sparks73Box Score
Sun, Jul 20, 2003Seattle Storm58Minnesota Lynx69Box Score
Sun, Jul 20, 2003Indiana Fever65New York Liberty73Box Score
Tue, Jul 22, 2003Cleveland Rockers71Detroit Shock74Box Score
Tue, Jul 22, 2003Washington Mystics73Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Wed, Jul 23, 2003Minnesota Lynx70Connecticut Sun84Box Score
Wed, Jul 23, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars47Indiana Fever81Box Score
Wed, Jul 23, 2003New York Liberty65Seattle Storm75Box Score
Thu, Jul 24, 2003Detroit Shock61Charlotte Sting67Box Score
Thu, Jul 24, 2003Phoenix Mercury65Los Angeles Sparks82Box Score
Thu, Jul 24, 2003New York Liberty53Sacramento Monarchs67Box Score
Thu, Jul 24, 2003Indiana Fever80Washington Mystics75Box Score
Fri, Jul 25, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars54Minnesota Lynx81Box Score
Fri, Jul 25, 2003Phoenix Mercury53Seattle Storm82Box Score
Sat, Jul 26, 2003Washington Mystics78Cleveland Rockers89Box Score
Sat, Jul 26, 2003Charlotte Sting70Connecticut Sun74Box Score
Sat, Jul 26, 2003New York Liberty53Houston Comets61Box Score
Sat, Jul 26, 2003Minnesota Lynx70Indiana Fever65Box Score
Sat, Jul 26, 2003Seattle Storm63Sacramento Monarchs76Box Score
Sun, Jul 27, 2003Washington Mystics71Detroit Shock81Box Score
Sun, Jul 27, 2003Cleveland Rockers55San Antonio Silver Stars64Box Score
Tue, Jul 29, 2003Detroit Shock77Cleveland Rockers65Box Score
Tue, Jul 29, 2003Minnesota Lynx58Houston Comets73Box Score
Tue, Jul 29, 2003New York Liberty59Phoenix Mercury66Box Score
Tue, Jul 29, 2003Indiana Fever92Washington Mystics91Box Score
Wed, Jul 30, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars70Los Angeles Sparks62Box Score
Thu, Jul 31, 2003Los Angeles Sparks75Sacramento Monarchs83Box Score
Thu, Jul 31, 2003Charlotte Sting54Seattle Storm69Box Score
Fri, Aug 1, 2003Phoenix Mercury56Cleveland Rockers73Box Score
Fri, Aug 1, 2003Washington Mystics48Connecticut Sun45Box Score
Fri, Aug 1, 2003Detroit Shock62New York Liberty60Box Score
Fri, Aug 1, 2003Houston Comets53San Antonio Silver Stars63Box Score
Sat, Aug 2, 2003Indiana Fever58Detroit Shock72Box Score
Sat, Aug 2, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars55Houston Comets64Box Score
Sat, Aug 2, 2003Charlotte Sting84Los Angeles Sparks73Box Score
Sat, Aug 2, 2003Seattle Storm71Minnesota Lynx73Box Score
Sun, Aug 3, 2003Indiana Fever55Connecticut Sun66Box Score
Sun, Aug 3, 2003Cleveland Rockers48New York Liberty60Box Score
Sun, Aug 3, 2003Charlotte Sting60Sacramento Monarchs76Box Score
Sun, Aug 3, 2003Phoenix Mercury70Washington Mystics69Box Score
Mon, Aug 4, 2003Phoenix Mercury56Minnesota Lynx61Box Score
Tue, Aug 5, 2003Detroit Shock78Connecticut Sun61Box Score
Tue, Aug 5, 2003Sacramento Monarchs47Houston Comets74Box Score
Tue, Aug 5, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars60New York Liberty69Box Score
Wed, Aug 6, 2003Minnesota Lynx49Phoenix Mercury56Box Score
Wed, Aug 6, 2003Los Angeles Sparks56Seattle Storm92Box Score
Wed, Aug 6, 2003Detroit Shock81Washington Mystics92Box Score
Thu, Aug 7, 2003New York Liberty54Charlotte Sting65Box Score
Thu, Aug 7, 2003Houston Comets68Indiana Fever55Box Score
Thu, Aug 7, 2003Sacramento Monarchs86San Antonio Silver Stars61Box Score
Fri, Aug 8, 2003Houston Comets66Detroit Shock56Box Score
Fri, Aug 8, 2003Los Angeles Sparks67Phoenix Mercury64Box Score
Fri, Aug 8, 2003Minnesota Lynx65Seattle Storm68Box Score
Sat, Aug 9, 2003Connecticut Sun68Charlotte Sting69Box Score
Sat, Aug 9, 2003Cleveland Rockers66Indiana Fever62Box Score
Sat, Aug 9, 2003Minnesota Lynx77Sacramento Monarchs73Box Score
Sat, Aug 9, 2003Los Angeles Sparks52San Antonio Silver Stars69Box Score
Sat, Aug 9, 2003New York Liberty65Washington Mystics56Box Score
Sun, Aug 10, 2003Indiana Fever67Cleveland Rockers71Box Score
Sun, Aug 10, 2003New York Liberty87Detroit Shock90Box Score
Sun, Aug 10, 2003Phoenix Mercury46Houston Comets69Box Score
Tue, Aug 12, 2003New York Liberty74Connecticut Sun73Box Score
Tue, Aug 12, 2003Washington Mystics84Indiana Fever80Box Score
Tue, Aug 12, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars87Seattle Storm77Box Score
Wed, Aug 13, 2003Detroit Shock78Phoenix Mercury76Box Score
Thu, Aug 14, 2003Washington Mystics76Charlotte Sting69Box Score
Thu, Aug 14, 2003Los Angeles Sparks87Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Fri, Aug 15, 2003Seattle Storm50Phoenix Mercury64Box Score
Fri, Aug 15, 2003Detroit Shock63Sacramento Monarchs75Box Score
Sat, Aug 16, 2003Los Angeles Sparks64Houston Comets63Box Score
Sat, Aug 16, 2003Charlotte Sting63Indiana Fever69Box Score
Sat, Aug 16, 2003Connecticut Sun84New York Liberty71Box Score
Sat, Aug 16, 2003Sacramento Monarchs65Phoenix Mercury61Box Score
Sat, Aug 16, 2003Minnesota Lynx73San Antonio Silver Stars64Box Score
Sat, Aug 16, 2003Cleveland Rockers72Washington Mystics68Box Score
Sun, Aug 17, 2003New York Liberty71Cleveland Rockers54Box Score
Sun, Aug 17, 2003Detroit Shock95Seattle Storm86Box Score
Mon, Aug 18, 2003Houston Comets64New York Liberty67Box Score
Tue, Aug 19, 2003Connecticut Sun52Cleveland Rockers69Box Score
Tue, Aug 19, 2003Seattle Storm47Houston Comets52Box Score
Wed, Aug 20, 2003Indiana Fever50Charlotte Sting80Box Score
Wed, Aug 20, 2003Minnesota Lynx69Phoenix Mercury66Box Score
Wed, Aug 20, 2003Seattle Storm70San Antonio Silver Stars78Box Score
Thu, Aug 21, 2003Cleveland Rockers56Detroit Shock71Box Score
Thu, Aug 21, 2003Minnesota Lynx65Los Angeles Sparks88Box Score
Thu, Aug 21, 2003Houston Comets54Sacramento Monarchs62Box Score
Thu, Aug 21, 2003New York Liberty65Washington Mystics60Box Score
Fri, Aug 22, 2003Charlotte Sting55Connecticut Sun63Box Score
Fri, Aug 22, 2003Indiana Fever64New York Liberty51Box Score
Fri, Aug 22, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars62Phoenix Mercury89Box Score
Sat, Aug 23, 2003Cleveland Rockers46Indiana Fever59Box Score
Sat, Aug 23, 2003San Antonio Silver Stars70Los Angeles Sparks83Box Score
Sat, Aug 23, 2003Detroit Shock86Minnesota Lynx77Box Score
Sat, Aug 23, 2003Phoenix Mercury54Sacramento Monarchs61Box Score
Sat, Aug 23, 2003Houston Comets64Seattle Storm71Box Score
Sat, Aug 23, 2003Connecticut Sun74Washington Mystics67Box Score
Sun, Aug 24, 2003New York Liberty59Charlotte Sting61Box Score
Mon, Aug 25, 2003Charlotte Sting66Cleveland Rockers75Box Score
Mon, Aug 25, 2003Washington Mystics60Detroit Shock68Box Score
Mon, Aug 25, 2003Connecticut Sun72Indiana Fever62Box Score
Mon, Aug 25, 2003Houston Comets64Los Angeles Sparks67Box Score
Mon, Aug 25, 2003Sacramento Monarchs57Seattle Storm70Box Score
Playoffs
Thu, Aug 28, 2003Charlotte Sting66Connecticut Sun68Box Score
Thu, Aug 28, 2003Los Angeles Sparks72Minnesota Lynx74Box Score
Fri, Aug 29, 2003Detroit Shock76Cleveland Rockers74Box Score
Fri, Aug 29, 2003Houston Comets59Sacramento Monarchs65Box Score
Sat, Aug 30, 2003Connecticut Sun68Charlotte Sting62Box Score
Sat, Aug 30, 2003Minnesota Lynx69Los Angeles Sparks80Box Score
Sun, Aug 31, 2003Cleveland Rockers66Detroit Shock59Box Score
Sun, Aug 31, 2003Sacramento Monarchs48Houston Comets69Box Score
Mon, Sep 1, 2003Minnesota Lynx64Los Angeles Sparks74Box Score
Tue, Sep 2, 2003Cleveland Rockers63Detroit Shock77Box Score
Tue, Sep 2, 2003Sacramento Monarchs70Houston Comets68Box Score
Fri, Sep 5, 2003Detroit Shock73Connecticut Sun63Box Score
Fri, Sep 5, 2003Los Angeles Sparks69Sacramento Monarchs77Box Score
Sun, Sep 7, 2003Connecticut Sun73Detroit Shock79Box Score
Sun, Sep 7, 2003Sacramento Monarchs54Los Angeles Sparks79Box Score
Mon, Sep 8, 2003Sacramento Monarchs63Los Angeles Sparks66Box Score
Fri, Sep 12, 2003Detroit Shock63Los Angeles Sparks75Box Score
Sun, Sep 14, 2003Los Angeles Sparks61Detroit Shock62Box Score
Tue, Sep 16, 2003Los Angeles Sparks78Detroit Shock83Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.