WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Sat, May 20, 2006Chicago Sky83Charlotte Sting82Box Score
Sat, May 20, 2006New York Liberty74Connecticut Sun91Box Score
Sat, May 20, 2006Detroit Shock60Indiana Fever67Box Score
Sat, May 20, 2006Phoenix Mercury78Sacramento Monarchs105Box Score
Sun, May 21, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars79Houston Comets63Box Score
Sun, May 21, 2006Los Angeles Sparks67Seattle Storm90Box Score
Tue, May 23, 2006Los Angeles Sparks72Charlotte Sting65Box Score
Tue, May 23, 2006Sacramento Monarchs76Chicago Sky63Box Score
Tue, May 23, 2006Connecticut Sun81Minnesota Lynx69Box Score
Tue, May 23, 2006Indiana Fever62San Antonio Silver Stars53Box Score
Tue, May 23, 2006Houston Comets84Seattle Storm59Box Score
Tue, May 23, 2006New York Liberty60Washington Mystics95Box Score
Wed, May 24, 2006Minnesota Lynx69Detroit Shock78Box Score
Thu, May 25, 2006Washington Mystics63Charlotte Sting73Box Score
Thu, May 25, 2006Seattle Storm94Phoenix Mercury81Box Score
Thu, May 25, 2006Houston Comets81Sacramento Monarchs66Box Score
Thu, May 25, 2006Los Angeles Sparks80San Antonio Silver Stars71Box Score
Fri, May 26, 2006Indiana Fever75Chicago Sky60Box Score
Sat, May 27, 2006Detroit Shock77Connecticut Sun73Box Score
Sat, May 27, 2006Minnesota Lynx75Washington Mystics90Box Score
Tue, May 30, 2006Los Angeles Sparks64Chicago Sky55Box Score
Tue, May 30, 2006New York Liberty70Indiana Fever91Box Score
Wed, May 31, 2006Indiana Fever60Houston Comets73Box Score
Wed, May 31, 2006Los Angeles Sparks71Minnesota Lynx114Box Score
Wed, May 31, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars82Phoenix Mercury76Box Score
Wed, May 31, 2006Seattle Storm66Sacramento Monarchs87Box Score
Thu, Jun 1, 2006Connecticut Sun89Charlotte Sting65Box Score
Thu, Jun 1, 2006New York Liberty63Detroit Shock64Box Score
Fri, Jun 2, 2006Chicago Sky60Houston Comets71Box Score
Fri, Jun 2, 2006Indiana Fever87Minnesota Lynx92Box Score
Fri, Jun 2, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars74Sacramento Monarchs71Box Score
Fri, Jun 2, 2006Phoenix Mercury87Seattle Storm97Box Score
Sat, Jun 3, 2006Charlotte Sting71Connecticut Sun89Box Score
Sat, Jun 3, 2006Los Angeles Sparks79New York Liberty89Box Score
Sat, Jun 3, 2006Detroit Shock68Washington Mystics92Box Score
Sun, Jun 4, 2006Detroit Shock81Chicago Sky66Box Score
Sun, Jun 4, 2006Minnesota Lynx62Houston Comets85Box Score
Sun, Jun 4, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars89Seattle Storm87Box Score
Tue, Jun 6, 2006Sacramento Monarchs76Phoenix Mercury90Box Score
Tue, Jun 6, 2006Houston Comets79Washington Mystics93Box Score
Wed, Jun 7, 2006Washington Mystics70Indiana Fever83Box Score
Wed, Jun 7, 2006Detroit Shock78Los Angeles Sparks86Box Score
Wed, Jun 7, 2006Connecticut Sun75New York Liberty60Box Score
Wed, Jun 7, 2006Chicago Sky73Seattle Storm86Box Score
Fri, Jun 9, 2006Indiana Fever59Charlotte Sting70Box Score
Fri, Jun 9, 2006Seattle Storm81Connecticut Sun85Box Score
Fri, Jun 9, 2006New York Liberty62Houston Comets97Box Score
Fri, Jun 9, 2006Chicago Sky65Los Angeles Sparks73Box Score
Fri, Jun 9, 2006Detroit Shock79Phoenix Mercury93Box Score
Fri, Jun 9, 2006Minnesota Lynx86San Antonio Silver Stars79Box Score
Sat, Jun 10, 2006Chicago Sky70Sacramento Monarchs80Box Score
Sat, Jun 10, 2006New York Liberty71San Antonio Silver Stars67Box Score
Sun, Jun 11, 2006Washington Mystics71Connecticut Sun85Box Score
Sun, Jun 11, 2006Seattle Storm62Indiana Fever69Box Score
Sun, Jun 11, 2006Houston Comets62Minnesota Lynx75Box Score
Tue, Jun 13, 2006Phoenix Mercury84Los Angeles Sparks98Box Score
Tue, Jun 13, 2006Indiana Fever80New York Liberty78Box Score
Tue, Jun 13, 2006Charlotte Sting70Washington Mystics87Box Score
Wed, Jun 14, 2006Sacramento Monarchs66Houston Comets73Box Score
Wed, Jun 14, 2006Seattle Storm74Minnesota Lynx66Box Score
Thu, Jun 15, 2006Washington Mystics96Charlotte Sting77Box Score
Thu, Jun 15, 2006Seattle Storm74Chicago Sky61Box Score
Fri, Jun 16, 2006Indiana Fever63Detroit Shock71Box Score
Fri, Jun 16, 2006Houston Comets72New York Liberty58Box Score
Fri, Jun 16, 2006Connecticut Sun86Phoenix Mercury91Box Score
Fri, Jun 16, 2006Minnesota Lynx60San Antonio Silver Stars90Box Score
Sat, Jun 17, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars69Chicago Sky65Box Score
Sat, Jun 17, 2006Houston Comets55Detroit Shock71Box Score
Sat, Jun 17, 2006Connecticut Sun70Los Angeles Sparks82Box Score
Sat, Jun 17, 2006Seattle Storm74Sacramento Monarchs76Box Score
Sat, Jun 17, 2006New York Liberty70Washington Mystics88Box Score
Sun, Jun 18, 2006Charlotte Sting85Indiana Fever92Box Score
Sun, Jun 18, 2006Sacramento Monarchs69Los Angeles Sparks80Box Score
Sun, Jun 18, 2006Phoenix Mercury82Minnesota Lynx94Box Score
Tue, Jun 20, 2006Connecticut Sun90Charlotte Sting66Box Score
Wed, Jun 21, 2006Chicago Sky55Indiana Fever77Box Score
Wed, Jun 21, 2006Houston Comets55Los Angeles Sparks75Box Score
Wed, Jun 21, 2006Washington Mystics66New York Liberty72Box Score
Wed, Jun 21, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars69Sacramento Monarchs75Box Score
Wed, Jun 21, 2006Phoenix Mercury87Seattle Storm80Box Score
Thu, Jun 22, 2006Detroit Shock86Charlotte Sting74Box Score
Thu, Jun 22, 2006Minnesota Lynx62Connecticut Sun79Box Score
Fri, Jun 23, 2006Connecticut Sun84Chicago Sky79Box Score
Fri, Jun 23, 2006Charlotte Sting70Houston Comets85Box Score
Fri, Jun 23, 2006Indiana Fever83Phoenix Mercury73Box Score
Fri, Jun 23, 2006Los Angeles Sparks77Sacramento Monarchs63Box Score
Fri, Jun 23, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars57Seattle Storm87Box Score
Sat, Jun 24, 2006Washington Mystics86Detroit Shock92Box Score
Sat, Jun 24, 2006New York Liberty93Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Sun, Jun 25, 2006Charlotte Sting61Detroit Shock71Box Score
Sun, Jun 25, 2006Seattle Storm74Houston Comets84Box Score
Sun, Jun 25, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars80Los Angeles Sparks105Box Score
Sun, Jun 25, 2006Chicago Sky77Phoenix Mercury90Box Score
Sun, Jun 25, 2006Indiana Fever61Sacramento Monarchs82Box Score
Sun, Jun 25, 2006Connecticut Sun80Washington Mystics87Box Score
Tue, Jun 27, 2006Houston Comets57Connecticut Sun73Box Score
Tue, Jun 27, 2006Charlotte Sting73New York Liberty67Box Score
Tue, Jun 27, 2006Detroit Shock63San Antonio Silver Stars59Box Score
Tue, Jun 27, 2006Sacramento Monarchs53Seattle Storm68Box Score
Tue, Jun 27, 2006Indiana Fever74Washington Mystics67Box Score
Wed, Jun 28, 2006Seattle Storm75Los Angeles Sparks67Box Score
Wed, Jun 28, 2006Minnesota Lynx78Phoenix Mercury81Box Score
Thu, Jun 29, 2006Charlotte Sting69Chicago Sky75Box Score
Thu, Jun 29, 2006Washington Mystics76Houston Comets83Box Score
Thu, Jun 29, 2006Detroit Shock56Indiana Fever66Box Score
Thu, Jun 29, 2006Minnesota Lynx78Sacramento Monarchs87Box Score
Fri, Jun 30, 2006Detroit Shock70Connecticut Sun64Box Score
Fri, Jun 30, 2006Phoenix Mercury83Los Angeles Sparks85Box Score
Fri, Jun 30, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars91New York Liberty78Box Score
Sat, Jul 1, 2006Sacramento Monarchs65Charlotte Sting57Box Score
Sat, Jul 1, 2006Connecticut Sun76Indiana Fever66Box Score
Sat, Jul 1, 2006Washington Mystics75Los Angeles Sparks80Box Score
Sat, Jul 1, 2006Chicago Sky57San Antonio Silver Stars69Box Score
Sat, Jul 1, 2006Minnesota Lynx75Seattle Storm92Box Score
Sun, Jul 2, 2006Sacramento Monarchs62Houston Comets77Box Score
Sun, Jul 2, 2006Washington Mystics81Phoenix Mercury78Box Score
Mon, Jul 3, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars85Los Angeles Sparks63Box Score
Wed, Jul 5, 2006Houston Comets62Los Angeles Sparks74Box Score
Wed, Jul 5, 2006Washington Mystics74Minnesota Lynx84Box Score
Thu, Jul 6, 2006Charlotte Sting71Connecticut Sun76Box Score
Thu, Jul 6, 2006Phoenix Mercury91Detroit Shock76Box Score
Thu, Jul 6, 2006Sacramento Monarchs79New York Liberty58Box Score
Fri, Jul 7, 2006New York Liberty73Chicago Sky78Box Score
Fri, Jul 7, 2006Indiana Fever60Los Angeles Sparks72Box Score
Fri, Jul 7, 2006Detroit Shock92Minnesota Lynx80Box Score
Fri, Jul 7, 2006Houston Comets75San Antonio Silver Stars94Box Score
Fri, Jul 7, 2006Sacramento Monarchs73Washington Mystics60Box Score
Sat, Jul 8, 2006Phoenix Mercury77Connecticut Sun82Box Score
Sat, Jul 8, 2006Charlotte Sting64Los Angeles Sparks66Box Score
Sun, Jul 9, 2006Detroit Shock66Houston Comets60Box Score
Sun, Jul 9, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars80Minnesota Lynx85Box Score
Sun, Jul 9, 2006Phoenix Mercury94New York Liberty88Box Score
Sun, Jul 9, 2006Charlotte Sting61Sacramento Monarchs70Box Score
Sun, Jul 9, 2006Indiana Fever74Seattle Storm62Box Score
Sun, Jul 9, 2006Chicago Sky83Washington Mystics89Box Score
Fri, Jul 14, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars65Charlotte Sting81Box Score
Fri, Jul 14, 2006Houston Comets82Chicago Sky77Box Score
Fri, Jul 14, 2006Los Angeles Sparks95Phoenix Mercury85Box Score
Fri, Jul 14, 2006New York Liberty66Seattle Storm86Box Score
Sat, Jul 15, 2006Indiana Fever65Charlotte Sting75Box Score
Sat, Jul 15, 2006Connecticut Sun63Sacramento Monarchs69Box Score
Sun, Jul 16, 2006Washington Mystics83Chicago Sky75Box Score
Sun, Jul 16, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars67Detroit Shock77Box Score
Sun, Jul 16, 2006Houston Comets56Indiana Fever60Box Score
Sun, Jul 16, 2006Los Angeles Sparks90Minnesota Lynx78Box Score
Sun, Jul 16, 2006New York Liberty70Phoenix Mercury80Box Score
Sun, Jul 16, 2006Connecticut Sun92Seattle Storm83Box Score
Tue, Jul 18, 2006Phoenix Mercury65Indiana Fever71Box Score
Tue, Jul 18, 2006New York Liberty62Los Angeles Sparks70Box Score
Tue, Jul 18, 2006Houston Comets64San Antonio Silver Stars67Box Score
Tue, Jul 18, 2006Sacramento Monarchs74Seattle Storm61Box Score
Wed, Jul 19, 2006Charlotte Sting73Detroit Shock67Box Score
Wed, Jul 19, 2006Chicago Sky82Minnesota Lynx90Box Score
Wed, Jul 19, 2006Phoenix Mercury96Washington Mystics83Box Score
Thu, Jul 20, 2006Seattle Storm72Charlotte Sting86Box Score
Thu, Jul 20, 2006Chicago Sky72Connecticut Sun86Box Score
Thu, Jul 20, 2006Minnesota Lynx55Houston Comets78Box Score
Thu, Jul 20, 2006New York Liberty62Sacramento Monarchs71Box Score
Fri, Jul 21, 2006Los Angeles Sparks59Detroit Shock73Box Score
Fri, Jul 21, 2006Washington Mystics80San Antonio Silver Stars77Box Score
Sat, Jul 22, 2006Phoenix Mercury78Charlotte Sting74Box Score
Sat, Jul 22, 2006Chicago Sky70Detroit Shock89Box Score
Sat, Jul 22, 2006Los Angeles Sparks73Indiana Fever68Box Score
Sat, Jul 22, 2006Sacramento Monarchs86Minnesota Lynx59Box Score
Sat, Jul 22, 2006Seattle Storm89New York Liberty54Box Score
Sat, Jul 22, 2006Connecticut Sun79San Antonio Silver Stars61Box Score
Sun, Jul 23, 2006Seattle Storm73Washington Mystics71Box Score
Mon, Jul 24, 2006Connecticut Sun89New York Liberty71Box Score
Tue, Jul 25, 2006Minnesota Lynx70Charlotte Sting62Box Score
Tue, Jul 25, 2006New York Liberty79Chicago Sky72Box Score
Tue, Jul 25, 2006Washington Mystics73Connecticut Sun86Box Score
Tue, Jul 25, 2006Los Angeles Sparks56Houston Comets52Box Score
Tue, Jul 25, 2006Sacramento Monarchs60Indiana Fever75Box Score
Tue, Jul 25, 2006Seattle Storm91Phoenix Mercury85Box Score
Wed, Jul 26, 2006Sacramento Monarchs71Detroit Shock91Box Score
Wed, Jul 26, 2006Los Angeles Sparks81San Antonio Silver Stars67Box Score
Thu, Jul 27, 2006Phoenix Mercury95Houston Comets98Box Score
Thu, Jul 27, 2006Charlotte Sting81Minnesota Lynx68Box Score
Thu, Jul 27, 2006Chicago Sky74Washington Mystics92Box Score
Fri, Jul 28, 2006Minnesota Lynx65Chicago Sky79Box Score
Fri, Jul 28, 2006Sacramento Monarchs68Connecticut Sun75Box Score
Fri, Jul 28, 2006Phoenix Mercury96San Antonio Silver Stars98Box Score
Fri, Jul 28, 2006Detroit Shock77Seattle Storm67Box Score
Sat, Jul 29, 2006New York Liberty85Charlotte Sting80Box Score
Sat, Jul 29, 2006Washington Mystics74Indiana Fever67Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2006Indiana Fever69Chicago Sky64Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars65Connecticut Sun72Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2006Minnesota Lynx69New York Liberty78Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2006Houston Comets82Phoenix Mercury80Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2006Detroit Shock61Sacramento Monarchs94Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2006Los Angeles Sparks71Seattle Storm70Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2006Charlotte Sting73Washington Mystics78Box Score
Tue, Aug 1, 2006Phoenix Mercury90Chicago Sky70Box Score
Tue, Aug 1, 2006New York Liberty52Connecticut Sun66Box Score
Tue, Aug 1, 2006Indiana Fever66Detroit Shock70Box Score
Tue, Aug 1, 2006Seattle Storm77Minnesota Lynx75Box Score
Tue, Aug 1, 2006Houston Comets62Sacramento Monarchs74Box Score
Tue, Aug 1, 2006Charlotte Sting68San Antonio Silver Stars65Box Score
Tue, Aug 1, 2006Los Angeles Sparks74Washington Mystics84Box Score
Thu, Aug 3, 2006Los Angeles Sparks63Connecticut Sun72Box Score
Thu, Aug 3, 2006Minnesota Lynx59Indiana Fever69Box Score
Thu, Aug 3, 2006Detroit Shock67New York Liberty75Box Score
Thu, Aug 3, 2006Charlotte Sting84Phoenix Mercury112Box Score
Thu, Aug 3, 2006Sacramento Monarchs87San Antonio Silver Stars69Box Score
Thu, Aug 3, 2006Washington Mystics78Seattle Storm86Box Score
Fri, Aug 4, 2006Detroit Shock76Chicago Sky49Box Score
Fri, Aug 4, 2006Houston Comets77Minnesota Lynx73Box Score
Sat, Aug 5, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars70Indiana Fever76Box Score
Sat, Aug 5, 2006Chicago Sky69New York Liberty80Box Score
Sat, Aug 5, 2006Los Angeles Sparks80Phoenix Mercury96Box Score
Sat, Aug 5, 2006Washington Mystics95Sacramento Monarchs99Box Score
Sat, Aug 5, 2006Charlotte Sting81Seattle Storm87Box Score
Sun, Aug 6, 2006New York Liberty53Detroit Shock65Box Score
Sun, Aug 6, 2006Connecticut Sun86Houston Comets67Box Score
Sun, Aug 6, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars68Minnesota Lynx82Box Score
Tue, Aug 8, 2006Houston Comets57Charlotte Sting68Box Score
Tue, Aug 8, 2006Connecticut Sun85Chicago Sky59Box Score
Tue, Aug 8, 2006Seattle Storm81Detroit Shock79Box Score
Tue, Aug 8, 2006Indiana Fever77New York Liberty44Box Score
Tue, Aug 8, 2006Minnesota Lynx68Phoenix Mercury99Box Score
Tue, Aug 8, 2006San Antonio Silver Stars79Washington Mystics91Box Score
Wed, Aug 9, 2006Connecticut Sun71Indiana Fever63Box Score
Wed, Aug 9, 2006Sacramento Monarchs58Los Angeles Sparks69Box Score
Thu, Aug 10, 2006Chicago Sky48Detroit Shock82Box Score
Thu, Aug 10, 2006Phoenix Mercury111Houston Comets110Box Score
Thu, Aug 10, 2006Minnesota Lynx66Sacramento Monarchs74Box Score
Thu, Aug 10, 2006Seattle Storm65San Antonio Silver Stars75Box Score
Fri, Aug 11, 2006Indiana Fever87Connecticut Sun68Box Score
Fri, Aug 11, 2006Charlotte Sting62New York Liberty64Box Score
Fri, Aug 11, 2006Detroit Shock66Washington Mystics78Box Score
Sat, Aug 12, 2006Chicago Sky57Charlotte Sting84Box Score
Sat, Aug 12, 2006Seattle Storm72Houston Comets89Box Score
Sat, Aug 12, 2006Phoenix Mercury95San Antonio Silver Stars93Box Score
Sun, Aug 13, 2006Connecticut Sun65Detroit Shock88Box Score
Sun, Aug 13, 2006Chicago Sky80Indiana Fever73Box Score
Sun, Aug 13, 2006Minnesota Lynx59Los Angeles Sparks78Box Score
Sun, Aug 13, 2006Washington Mystics81New York Liberty93Box Score
Sun, Aug 13, 2006Sacramento Monarchs71Phoenix Mercury81Box Score
Playoffs
Thu, Aug 17, 2006Sacramento Monarchs93Houston Comets78Box Score
Thu, Aug 17, 2006Detroit Shock68Indiana Fever56Box Score
Fri, Aug 18, 2006Los Angeles Sparks72Seattle Storm84Box Score
Fri, Aug 18, 2006Connecticut Sun76Washington Mystics61Box Score
Sat, Aug 19, 2006Indiana Fever83Detroit Shock98Box Score
Sat, Aug 19, 2006Houston Comets64Sacramento Monarchs92Box Score
Sun, Aug 20, 2006Washington Mystics65Connecticut Sun68Box Score
Sun, Aug 20, 2006Seattle Storm70Los Angeles Sparks78Box Score
Tue, Aug 22, 2006Seattle Storm63Los Angeles Sparks68Box Score
Thu, Aug 24, 2006Connecticut Sun59Detroit Shock70Box Score
Thu, Aug 24, 2006Los Angeles Sparks61Sacramento Monarchs64Box Score
Sat, Aug 26, 2006Detroit Shock68Connecticut Sun77Box Score
Sat, Aug 26, 2006Sacramento Monarchs72Los Angeles Sparks58Box Score
Sun, Aug 27, 2006Detroit Shock79Connecticut Sun55Box Score
Wed, Aug 30, 2006Sacramento Monarchs95Detroit Shock71Box Score
Fri, Sep 1, 2006Sacramento Monarchs63Detroit Shock73Box Score
Sun, Sep 3, 2006Detroit Shock69Sacramento Monarchs89Box Score
Wed, Sep 6, 2006Detroit Shock72Sacramento Monarchs52Box Score
Sat, Sep 9, 2006Sacramento Monarchs75Detroit Shock80Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.