WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Sat, May 19, 2007Sacramento Monarchs68Detroit Shock75Box Score
Sat, May 19, 2007Minnesota Lynx64Indiana Fever83Box Score
Sat, May 19, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars72Phoenix Mercury81Box Score
Sat, May 19, 2007Houston Comets69Seattle Storm82Box Score
Sat, May 19, 2007Connecticut Sun89Washington Mystics80Box Score
Sun, May 20, 2007Sacramento Monarchs74Minnesota Lynx64Box Score
Sun, May 20, 2007Chicago Sky71New York Liberty83Box Score
Tue, May 22, 2007Los Angeles Sparks81Chicago Sky64Box Score
Tue, May 22, 2007Minnesota Lynx75Detroit Shock85Box Score
Tue, May 22, 2007Sacramento Monarchs70Washington Mystics52Box Score
Wed, May 23, 2007Connecticut Sun71San Antonio Silver Stars74Box Score
Wed, May 23, 2007Phoenix Mercury87Seattle Storm100Box Score
Thu, May 24, 2007Los Angeles Sparks70Indiana Fever83Box Score
Thu, May 24, 2007Washington Mystics76New York Liberty81Box Score
Fri, May 25, 2007Chicago Sky82Minnesota Lynx77Box Score
Fri, May 25, 2007Houston Comets85Phoenix Mercury111Box Score
Fri, May 25, 2007Seattle Storm71San Antonio Silver Stars82Box Score
Sat, May 26, 2007Los Angeles Sparks88Connecticut Sun68Box Score
Tue, May 29, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars82Houston Comets71Box Score
Tue, May 29, 2007Indiana Fever89Minnesota Lynx75Box Score
Tue, May 29, 2007Sacramento Monarchs75Phoenix Mercury76Box Score
Wed, May 30, 2007Washington Mystics79Detroit Shock94Box Score
Thu, May 31, 2007Connecticut Sun102Chicago Sky97Box Score
Thu, May 31, 2007Phoenix Mercury97San Antonio Silver Stars85Box Score
Fri, Jun 1, 2007New York Liberty70Minnesota Lynx60Box Score
Fri, Jun 1, 2007Chicago Sky75Washington Mystics70Box Score
Sat, Jun 2, 2007Phoenix Mercury67Connecticut Sun76Box Score
Sat, Jun 2, 2007Detroit Shock77Houston Comets71Box Score
Sat, Jun 2, 2007Los Angeles Sparks85Sacramento Monarchs88Box Score
Sat, Jun 2, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars78Seattle Storm68Box Score
Sun, Jun 3, 2007Minnesota Lynx72Chicago Sky78Box Score
Sun, Jun 3, 2007Washington Mystics66Indiana Fever70Box Score
Sun, Jun 3, 2007Phoenix Mercury82New York Liberty83Box Score
Tue, Jun 5, 2007Indiana Fever67New York Liberty78Box Score
Tue, Jun 5, 2007Minnesota Lynx90Phoenix Mercury85Box Score
Tue, Jun 5, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars57Sacramento Monarchs74Box Score
Wed, Jun 6, 2007Houston Comets59Indiana Fever84Box Score
Thu, Jun 7, 2007Chicago Sky66Phoenix Mercury80Box Score
Thu, Jun 7, 2007Seattle Storm72Sacramento Monarchs81Box Score
Fri, Jun 8, 2007Connecticut Sun88Houston Comets77Box Score
Fri, Jun 8, 2007Minnesota Lynx87Los Angeles Sparks90Box Score
Fri, Jun 8, 2007Detroit Shock67New York Liberty57Box Score
Fri, Jun 8, 2007Indiana Fever74Washington Mystics69Box Score
Sat, Jun 9, 2007Phoenix Mercury74Sacramento Monarchs70Box Score
Sat, Jun 9, 2007Chicago Sky70San Antonio Silver Stars60Box Score
Sat, Jun 9, 2007Minnesota Lynx76Seattle Storm90Box Score
Sun, Jun 10, 2007Detroit Shock79Connecticut Sun74Box Score
Sun, Jun 10, 2007New York Liberty61Indiana Fever80Box Score
Mon, Jun 11, 2007Sacramento Monarchs82Houston Comets67Box Score
Tue, Jun 12, 2007Seattle Storm81Chicago Sky69Box Score
Tue, Jun 12, 2007Washington Mystics69New York Liberty79Box Score
Wed, Jun 13, 2007Seattle Storm62Indiana Fever90Box Score
Wed, Jun 13, 2007Houston Comets71Los Angeles Sparks74Box Score
Wed, Jun 13, 2007Connecticut Sun73Minnesota Lynx77Box Score
Wed, Jun 13, 2007Phoenix Mercury69Washington Mystics86Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2007New York Liberty66Chicago Sky73Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2007Connecticut Sun72Detroit Shock75Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2007Phoenix Mercury89Indiana Fever78Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2007Houston Comets71Seattle Storm84Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2007Los Angeles Sparks89Washington Mystics80Box Score
Sat, Jun 16, 2007Indiana Fever77Detroit Shock67Box Score
Sat, Jun 16, 2007Los Angeles Sparks58Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Sat, Jun 16, 2007Houston Comets63Sacramento Monarchs75Box Score
Sat, Jun 16, 2007New York Liberty71San Antonio Silver Stars79Box Score
Sun, Jun 17, 2007Chicago Sky87Connecticut Sun74Box Score
Mon, Jun 18, 2007Detroit Shock79Los Angeles Sparks73Box Score
Tue, Jun 19, 2007Sacramento Monarchs54Chicago Sky52Box Score
Wed, Jun 20, 2007New York Liberty76Connecticut Sun73Box Score
Wed, Jun 20, 2007Los Angeles Sparks64Houston Comets74Box Score
Wed, Jun 20, 2007Washington Mystics106Phoenix Mercury101Box Score
Wed, Jun 20, 2007Minnesota Lynx73San Antonio Silver Stars80Box Score
Wed, Jun 20, 2007Detroit Shock87Seattle Storm71Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2007Washington Mystics85Houston Comets95Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2007Connecticut Sun78Indiana Fever74Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2007Sacramento Monarchs88Los Angeles Sparks96Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2007Seattle Storm76Minnesota Lynx78Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars70New York Liberty63Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2007Detroit Shock87Phoenix Mercury84Box Score
Sat, Jun 23, 2007Washington Mystics99Chicago Sky86Box Score
Sat, Jun 23, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars71Connecticut Sun58Box Score
Sat, Jun 23, 2007Detroit Shock75Sacramento Monarchs85Box Score
Sun, Jun 24, 2007Seattle Storm83Los Angeles Sparks71Box Score
Sun, Jun 24, 2007Indiana Fever74New York Liberty63Box Score
Sun, Jun 24, 2007Houston Comets85Phoenix Mercury90Box Score
Tue, Jun 26, 2007Washington Mystics91Connecticut Sun75Box Score
Tue, Jun 26, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars67Houston Comets75Box Score
Tue, Jun 26, 2007New York Liberty46Sacramento Monarchs59Box Score
Tue, Jun 26, 2007Chicago Sky76Seattle Storm94Box Score
Wed, Jun 27, 2007Connecticut Sun74Detroit Shock77Box Score
Wed, Jun 27, 2007Sacramento Monarchs66Los Angeles Sparks74Box Score
Thu, Jun 28, 2007Seattle Storm76Houston Comets81Box Score
Fri, Jun 29, 2007Indiana Fever67Connecticut Sun72Box Score
Fri, Jun 29, 2007New York Liberty80Los Angeles Sparks68Box Score
Fri, Jun 29, 2007Chicago Sky92Sacramento Monarchs84Box Score
Fri, Jun 29, 2007Minnesota Lynx77San Antonio Silver Stars66Box Score
Fri, Jun 29, 2007Detroit Shock64Washington Mystics65Box Score
Sat, Jun 30, 2007Phoenix Mercury92Houston Comets75Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars71Detroit Shock68Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2007Chicago Sky74Los Angeles Sparks71Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2007Minnesota Lynx68Sacramento Monarchs76Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2007New York Liberty53Seattle Storm84Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2007Indiana Fever69Washington Mystics62Box Score
Tue, Jul 3, 2007Phoenix Mercury95Minnesota Lynx79Box Score
Tue, Jul 3, 2007Los Angeles Sparks71Seattle Storm90Box Score
Tue, Jul 3, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars84Washington Mystics79Box Score
Thu, Jul 5, 2007Indiana Fever57Los Angeles Sparks56Box Score
Fri, Jul 6, 2007New York Liberty82Detroit Shock81Box Score
Fri, Jul 6, 2007Seattle Storm71Houston Comets55Box Score
Fri, Jul 6, 2007Sacramento Monarchs85Minnesota Lynx80Box Score
Fri, Jul 6, 2007Connecticut Sun109Phoenix Mercury111Box Score
Sat, Jul 7, 2007Washington Mystics77Chicago Sky73Box Score
Sat, Jul 7, 2007Connecticut Sun110Los Angeles Sparks89Box Score
Sat, Jul 7, 2007Seattle Storm73San Antonio Silver Stars80Box Score
Sun, Jul 8, 2007Phoenix Mercury82Detroit Shock111Box Score
Sun, Jul 8, 2007Chicago Sky70Indiana Fever86Box Score
Sun, Jul 8, 2007Houston Comets79Minnesota Lynx67Box Score
Sun, Jul 8, 2007Sacramento Monarchs61New York Liberty71Box Score
Tue, Jul 10, 2007Chicago Sky84Detroit Shock92Box Score
Tue, Jul 10, 2007Indiana Fever79Houston Comets77Box Score
Tue, Jul 10, 2007Seattle Storm82Los Angeles Sparks47Box Score
Tue, Jul 10, 2007Minnesota Lynx83Washington Mystics91Box Score
Wed, Jul 11, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars87Phoenix Mercury77Box Score
Wed, Jul 11, 2007Connecticut Sun76Seattle Storm63Box Score
Thu, Jul 12, 2007Detroit Shock78Chicago Sky65Box Score
Thu, Jul 12, 2007Minnesota Lynx77Houston Comets87Box Score
Thu, Jul 12, 2007New York Liberty63Indiana Fever79Box Score
Thu, Jul 12, 2007Connecticut Sun82Sacramento Monarchs78Box Score
Tue, Jul 17, 2007Minnesota Lynx79Connecticut Sun84Box Score
Tue, Jul 17, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars63Los Angeles Sparks61Box Score
Tue, Jul 17, 2007Seattle Storm79Phoenix Mercury89Box Score
Wed, Jul 18, 2007New York Liberty82Detroit Shock87Box Score
Wed, Jul 18, 2007Chicago Sky74Indiana Fever75Box Score
Wed, Jul 18, 2007Houston Comets58Washington Mystics65Box Score
Fri, Jul 20, 2007Seattle Storm58Connecticut Sun76Box Score
Fri, Jul 20, 2007Detroit Shock89Indiana Fever80Box Score
Fri, Jul 20, 2007Washington Mystics91Minnesota Lynx87Box Score
Fri, Jul 20, 2007Houston Comets80New York Liberty74Box Score
Fri, Jul 20, 2007Los Angeles Sparks87Phoenix Mercury77Box Score
Fri, Jul 20, 2007Sacramento Monarchs71San Antonio Silver Stars81Box Score
Sat, Jul 21, 2007Indiana Fever65Chicago Sky68Box Score
Sat, Jul 21, 2007Washington Mystics58Detroit Shock66Box Score
Sun, Jul 22, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars82Chicago Sky84Box Score
Sun, Jul 22, 2007Houston Comets79Connecticut Sun81Box Score
Sun, Jul 22, 2007Seattle Storm77New York Liberty75Box Score
Sun, Jul 22, 2007Minnesota Lynx93Phoenix Mercury106Box Score
Tue, Jul 24, 2007Detroit Shock92Connecticut Sun88Box Score
Tue, Jul 24, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars71Indiana Fever63Box Score
Tue, Jul 24, 2007Los Angeles Sparks59Sacramento Monarchs67Box Score
Tue, Jul 24, 2007Seattle Storm96Washington Mystics97Box Score
Wed, Jul 25, 2007Phoenix Mercury103Minnesota Lynx79Box Score
Thu, Jul 26, 2007New York Liberty75Connecticut Sun79Box Score
Thu, Jul 26, 2007Chicago Sky83Detroit Shock73Box Score
Thu, Jul 26, 2007Indiana Fever50Sacramento Monarchs60Box Score
Fri, Jul 27, 2007Phoenix Mercury98Chicago Sky96Box Score
Fri, Jul 27, 2007Los Angeles Sparks76Minnesota Lynx85Box Score
Fri, Jul 27, 2007Houston Comets69San Antonio Silver Stars63Box Score
Fri, Jul 27, 2007Indiana Fever75Seattle Storm89Box Score
Sat, Jul 28, 2007Detroit Shock76Washington Mystics64Box Score
Sun, Jul 29, 2007Houston Comets70Chicago Sky88Box Score
Sun, Jul 29, 2007Los Angeles Sparks73Detroit Shock75Box Score
Sun, Jul 29, 2007Connecticut Sun67New York Liberty61Box Score
Sun, Jul 29, 2007Indiana Fever75Phoenix Mercury80Box Score
Sun, Jul 29, 2007Minnesota Lynx78Sacramento Monarchs73Box Score
Sun, Jul 29, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars92Seattle Storm88Box Score
Tue, Jul 31, 2007Chicago Sky56Connecticut Sun74Box Score
Tue, Jul 31, 2007Phoenix Mercury76Houston Comets74Box Score
Tue, Jul 31, 2007Washington Mystics57Indiana Fever66Box Score
Tue, Jul 31, 2007Los Angeles Sparks73New York Liberty63Box Score
Tue, Jul 31, 2007Detroit Shock84San Antonio Silver Stars79Box Score
Tue, Jul 31, 2007Sacramento Monarchs78Seattle Storm74Box Score
Thu, Aug 2, 2007Minnesota Lynx66New York Liberty71Box Score
Thu, Aug 2, 2007Phoenix Mercury84San Antonio Silver Stars79Box Score
Fri, Aug 3, 2007Detroit Shock66Chicago Sky60Box Score
Fri, Aug 3, 2007Los Angeles Sparks56Houston Comets66Box Score
Fri, Aug 3, 2007Seattle Storm76Sacramento Monarchs82Box Score
Fri, Aug 3, 2007New York Liberty68Washington Mystics80Box Score
Sat, Aug 4, 2007Indiana Fever59Connecticut Sun84Box Score
Sat, Aug 4, 2007Houston Comets80Minnesota Lynx77Box Score
Sat, Aug 4, 2007Los Angeles Sparks67San Antonio Silver Stars86Box Score
Sat, Aug 4, 2007Phoenix Mercury101Seattle Storm111Box Score
Sun, Aug 5, 2007Sacramento Monarchs55Indiana Fever63Box Score
Sun, Aug 5, 2007Chicago Sky66Washington Mystics71Box Score
Tue, Aug 7, 2007Indiana Fever75Chicago Sky70Box Score
Tue, Aug 7, 2007Sacramento Monarchs81Connecticut Sun79Box Score
Tue, Aug 7, 2007New York Liberty77Houston Comets71Box Score
Tue, Aug 7, 2007Phoenix Mercury96Los Angeles Sparks93Box Score
Tue, Aug 7, 2007Seattle Storm74Minnesota Lynx95Box Score
Tue, Aug 7, 2007Washington Mystics77San Antonio Silver Stars73Box Score
Thu, Aug 9, 2007Seattle Storm70Detroit Shock97Box Score
Thu, Aug 9, 2007Washington Mystics80Los Angeles Sparks75Box Score
Thu, Aug 9, 2007New York Liberty86Phoenix Mercury97Box Score
Thu, Aug 9, 2007Sacramento Monarchs61San Antonio Silver Stars72Box Score
Fri, Aug 10, 2007Sacramento Monarchs75Houston Comets83Box Score
Sat, Aug 11, 2007Connecticut Sun88Chicago Sky66Box Score
Sat, Aug 11, 2007Indiana Fever69Detroit Shock74Box Score
Sat, Aug 11, 2007Los Angeles Sparks83Phoenix Mercury100Box Score
Sat, Aug 11, 2007Houston Comets60San Antonio Silver Stars63Box Score
Sat, Aug 11, 2007Washington Mystics68Seattle Storm91Box Score
Sun, Aug 12, 2007Minnesota Lynx80Los Angeles Sparks89Box Score
Sun, Aug 12, 2007Detroit Shock84New York Liberty85Box Score
Sun, Aug 12, 2007Washington Mystics82Sacramento Monarchs86Box Score
Tue, Aug 14, 2007New York Liberty65Chicago Sky77Box Score
Tue, Aug 14, 2007Houston Comets81Detroit Shock73Box Score
Tue, Aug 14, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars84Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Tue, Aug 14, 2007Minnesota Lynx67Seattle Storm81Box Score
Tue, Aug 14, 2007Connecticut Sun64Washington Mystics65Box Score
Wed, Aug 15, 2007Connecticut Sun77Indiana Fever74Box Score
Wed, Aug 15, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars74Sacramento Monarchs81Box Score
Thu, Aug 16, 2007Chicago Sky81Houston Comets70Box Score
Thu, Aug 16, 2007Detroit Shock77Minnesota Lynx87Box Score
Thu, Aug 16, 2007New York Liberty73Washington Mystics72Box Score
Fri, Aug 17, 2007Connecticut Sun66New York Liberty74Box Score
Fri, Aug 17, 2007Phoenix Mercury101Sacramento Monarchs91Box Score
Fri, Aug 17, 2007Indiana Fever59San Antonio Silver Stars55Box Score
Fri, Aug 17, 2007Los Angeles Sparks77Seattle Storm97Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2007Washington Mystics76Connecticut Sun74Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2007Detroit Shock66Indiana Fever72Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2007Houston Comets82Los Angeles Sparks72Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars55Minnesota Lynx81Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2007Chicago Sky52New York Liberty58Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2007Sacramento Monarchs73Phoenix Mercury87Box Score
Playoffs
Thu, Aug 23, 2007Indiana Fever88Connecticut Sun93Box Score
Thu, Aug 23, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars65Sacramento Monarchs86Box Score
Fri, Aug 24, 2007Detroit Shock51New York Liberty73Box Score
Fri, Aug 24, 2007Phoenix Mercury101Seattle Storm84Box Score
Sat, Aug 25, 2007Connecticut Sun59Indiana Fever78Box Score
Sat, Aug 25, 2007Sacramento Monarchs61San Antonio Silver Stars86Box Score
Sun, Aug 26, 2007New York Liberty73Detroit Shock76Box Score
Sun, Aug 26, 2007Seattle Storm89Phoenix Mercury95Box Score
Mon, Aug 27, 2007Connecticut Sun88Indiana Fever93Box Score
Mon, Aug 27, 2007Sacramento Monarchs78San Antonio Silver Stars80Box Score
Tue, Aug 28, 2007New York Liberty70Detroit Shock71Box Score
Thu, Aug 30, 2007Phoenix Mercury102San Antonio Silver Stars100Box Score
Fri, Aug 31, 2007Detroit Shock65Indiana Fever75Box Score
Sat, Sep 1, 2007San Antonio Silver Stars92Phoenix Mercury98Box Score
Sun, Sep 2, 2007Indiana Fever63Detroit Shock77Box Score
Mon, Sep 3, 2007Indiana Fever65Detroit Shock81Box Score
Wed, Sep 5, 2007Phoenix Mercury100Detroit Shock108Box Score
Sat, Sep 8, 2007Phoenix Mercury98Detroit Shock70Box Score
Tue, Sep 11, 2007Detroit Shock88Phoenix Mercury83Box Score
Thu, Sep 13, 2007Detroit Shock76Phoenix Mercury77Box Score
Sun, Sep 16, 2007Phoenix Mercury108Detroit Shock92Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.