WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Fri, May 18, 2012Los Angeles Sparks72Seattle Storm66Box Score
Sat, May 19, 2012Atlanta Dream84Indiana Fever92Box Score
Sat, May 19, 2012Connecticut Sun78New York Liberty73Box Score
Sat, May 19, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars88Tulsa Shock79Box Score
Sat, May 19, 2012Chicago Sky69Washington Mystics57Box Score
Sun, May 20, 2012New York Liberty77Connecticut Sun92Box Score
Sun, May 20, 2012Phoenix Mercury83Minnesota Lynx105Box Score
Tue, May 22, 2012Seattle Storm61Los Angeles Sparks74Box Score
Tue, May 22, 2012Minnesota Lynx80New York Liberty62Box Score
Tue, May 22, 2012Phoenix Mercury89Tulsa Shock87Box Score
Thu, May 24, 2012Los Angeles Sparks84Minnesota Lynx92Box Score
Fri, May 25, 2012New York Liberty74Atlanta Dream100Box Score
Fri, May 25, 2012Indiana Fever83Chicago Sky72Box Score
Fri, May 25, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars79Connecticut Sun83Box Score
Sat, May 26, 2012Los Angeles Sparks99Phoenix Mercury88Box Score
Sat, May 26, 2012Tulsa Shock61Washington Mystics64Box Score
Sun, May 27, 2012Indiana Fever78Atlanta Dream62Box Score
Sun, May 27, 2012Seattle Storm71Minnesota Lynx84Box Score
Tue, May 29, 2012Tulsa Shock75Los Angeles Sparks76Box Score
Wed, May 30, 2012Chicago Sky77San Antonio Silver Stars63Box Score
Wed, May 30, 2012Minnesota Lynx79Washington Mystics77Box Score
Thu, May 31, 2012Phoenix Mercury65Atlanta Dream81Box Score
Fri, Jun 1, 2012Washington Mystics63Chicago Sky65Box Score
Fri, Jun 1, 2012Minnesota Lynx85Connecticut Sun72Box Score
Fri, Jun 1, 2012Phoenix Mercury66San Antonio Silver Stars85Box Score
Fri, Jun 1, 2012Tulsa Shock58Seattle Storm76Box Score
Sat, Jun 2, 2012Chicago Sky94Atlanta Dream92Box Score
Sat, Jun 2, 2012New York Liberty68Indiana Fever91Box Score
Sun, Jun 3, 2012Washington Mystics86Connecticut Sun94Box Score
Sun, Jun 3, 2012Seattle Storm65Los Angeles Sparks67Box Score
Sun, Jun 3, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars79Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Sun, Jun 3, 2012Indiana Fever72New York Liberty87Box Score
Sun, Jun 3, 2012Tulsa Shock72Phoenix Mercury79Box Score
Tue, Jun 5, 2012Atlanta Dream74New York Liberty79Box Score
Wed, Jun 6, 2012Seattle Storm55Minnesota Lynx79Box Score
Fri, Jun 8, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars57Atlanta Dream60Box Score
Fri, Jun 8, 2012Tulsa Shock91Chicago Sky98Box Score
Fri, Jun 8, 2012Connecticut Sun89Indiana Fever81Box Score
Fri, Jun 8, 2012Phoenix Mercury74Los Angeles Sparks90Box Score
Fri, Jun 8, 2012New York Liberty76Washington Mystics70Box Score
Sat, Jun 9, 2012Seattle Storm67San Antonio Silver Stars80Box Score
Sat, Jun 9, 2012Minnesota Lynx93Tulsa Shock73Box Score
Sun, Jun 10, 2012Atlanta Dream73Connecticut Sun92Box Score
Sun, Jun 10, 2012Chicago Sky73New York Liberty64Box Score
Wed, Jun 13, 2012Seattle Storm58Chicago Sky74Box Score
Wed, Jun 13, 2012Los Angeles Sparks87Connecticut Sun81Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2012Los Angeles Sparks59Atlanta Dream92Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2012New York Liberty55Connecticut Sun97Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2012Minnesota Lynx78Phoenix Mercury60Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2012Seattle Storm86Tulsa Shock73Box Score
Fri, Jun 15, 2012Indiana Fever66Washington Mystics67Box Score
Sat, Jun 16, 2012Chicago Sky70Indiana Fever84Box Score
Sat, Jun 16, 2012Los Angeles Sparks85San Antonio Silver Stars98Box Score
Sun, Jun 17, 2012Connecticut Sun75Atlanta Dream73Box Score
Sun, Jun 17, 2012Minnesota Lynx62Seattle Storm65Box Score
Sun, Jun 17, 2012Phoenix Mercury75Tulsa Shock87Box Score
Mon, Jun 18, 2012Washington Mystics70Los Angeles Sparks101Box Score
Tue, Jun 19, 2012New York Liberty73Atlanta Dream60Box Score
Tue, Jun 19, 2012Indiana Fever85Connecticut Sun88Box Score
Wed, Jun 20, 2012Tulsa Shock79Los Angeles Sparks95Box Score
Wed, Jun 20, 2012Washington Mystics77Phoenix Mercury80Box Score
Thu, Jun 21, 2012Connecticut Sun61Indiana Fever95Box Score
Thu, Jun 21, 2012New York Liberty70Minnesota Lynx102Box Score
Fri, Jun 22, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars76Seattle Storm82Box Score
Sat, Jun 23, 2012Chicago Sky67Minnesota Lynx79Box Score
Sat, Jun 23, 2012Los Angeles Sparks93Phoenix Mercury84Box Score
Sat, Jun 23, 2012Indiana Fever73Tulsa Shock70Box Score
Sun, Jun 24, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars91Los Angeles Sparks71Box Score
Sun, Jun 24, 2012Atlanta Dream74New York Liberty64Box Score
Sun, Jun 24, 2012Washington Mystics55Seattle Storm72Box Score
Tue, Jun 26, 2012Indiana Fever58Atlanta Dream70Box Score
Tue, Jun 26, 2012Los Angeles Sparks75Tulsa Shock91Box Score
Tue, Jun 26, 2012Seattle Storm79Washington Mystics71Box Score
Wed, Jun 27, 2012Indiana Fever81Chicago Sky72Box Score
Wed, Jun 27, 2012Phoenix Mercury80Minnesota Lynx96Box Score
Thu, Jun 28, 2012Los Angeles Sparks80San Antonio Silver Stars94Box Score
Fri, Jun 29, 2012Phoenix Mercury84Chicago Sky81Box Score
Fri, Jun 29, 2012Atlanta Dream102Tulsa Shock92Box Score
Fri, Jun 29, 2012Connecticut Sun77Washington Mystics64Box Score
Sat, Jun 30, 2012Seattle Storm59New York Liberty77Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2012Atlanta Dream69Chicago Sky71Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2012Seattle Storm89Connecticut Sun83Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2012Minnesota Lynx84San Antonio Silver Stars93Box Score
Sun, Jul 1, 2012Phoenix Mercury77Washington Mystics90Box Score
Tue, Jul 3, 2012Phoenix Mercury81San Antonio Silver Stars82Box Score
Thu, Jul 5, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars88Indiana Fever72Box Score
Thu, Jul 5, 2012Minnesota Lynx90Los Angeles Sparks96Box Score
Fri, Jul 6, 2012New York Liberty64Chicago Sky59Box Score
Fri, Jul 6, 2012Connecticut Sun86Tulsa Shock75Box Score
Fri, Jul 6, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars78Washington Mystics73Box Score
Sat, Jul 7, 2012Chicago Sky86Indiana Fever88Box Score
Sat, Jul 7, 2012Seattle Storm59Los Angeles Sparks83Box Score
Sat, Jul 7, 2012Connecticut Sun86Minnesota Lynx80Box Score
Sat, Jul 7, 2012Atlanta Dream100Phoenix Mercury93Box Score
Sun, Jul 8, 2012Atlanta Dream63Los Angeles Sparks79Box Score
Sun, Jul 8, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars94New York Liberty81Box Score
Sun, Jul 8, 2012Phoenix Mercury68Seattle Storm83Box Score
Sun, Jul 8, 2012Washington Mystics62Tulsa Shock78Box Score
Tue, Jul 10, 2012New York Liberty82Indiana Fever84Box Score
Tue, Jul 10, 2012Los Angeles Sparks90Phoenix Mercury71Box Score
Tue, Jul 10, 2012Minnesota Lynx107Tulsa Shock86Box Score
Tue, Jul 10, 2012Connecticut Sun77Washington Mystics70Box Score
Wed, Jul 11, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars77Chicago Sky68Box Score
Wed, Jul 11, 2012Washington Mystics73Connecticut Sun85Box Score
Wed, Jul 11, 2012Atlanta Dream70Seattle Storm59Box Score
Thu, Jul 12, 2012Los Angeles Sparks77Indiana Fever74Box Score
Thu, Jul 12, 2012Tulsa Shock74Minnesota Lynx89Box Score
Fri, Jul 13, 2012Connecticut Sun80Chicago Sky78Box Score
Fri, Jul 13, 2012Washington Mystics70New York Liberty53Box Score
Fri, Jul 13, 2012Seattle Storm83Phoenix Mercury64Box Score
Fri, Jul 13, 2012Atlanta Dream70San Antonio Silver Stars91Box Score
Thu, Aug 16, 2012Washington Mystics66Indiana Fever84Box Score
Thu, Aug 16, 2012Connecticut Sun66New York Liberty79Box Score
Thu, Aug 16, 2012Phoenix Mercury58Seattle Storm72Box Score
Fri, Aug 17, 2012Atlanta Dream82Chicago Sky76Box Score
Fri, Aug 17, 2012Washington Mystics69Minnesota Lynx98Box Score
Fri, Aug 17, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars89Tulsa Shock79Box Score
Sat, Aug 18, 2012New York Liberty74Connecticut Sun85Box Score
Sat, Aug 18, 2012Atlanta Dream72Indiana Fever86Box Score
Sat, Aug 18, 2012Los Angeles Sparks82Seattle Storm71Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2012Tulsa Shock59Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars89Phoenix Mercury47Box Score
Sun, Aug 19, 2012Chicago Sky71Washington Mystics75Box Score
Tue, Aug 21, 2012New York Liberty77Chicago Sky67Box Score
Tue, Aug 21, 2012Tulsa Shock80Connecticut Sun82Box Score
Tue, Aug 21, 2012Indiana Fever69Los Angeles Sparks79Box Score
Tue, Aug 21, 2012Washington Mystics72San Antonio Silver Stars75Box Score
Tue, Aug 21, 2012Minnesota Lynx86Seattle Storm73Box Score
Wed, Aug 22, 2012Chicago Sky71Atlanta Dream82Box Score
Thu, Aug 23, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars77Los Angeles Sparks101Box Score
Thu, Aug 23, 2012New York Liberty89Phoenix Mercury77Box Score
Thu, Aug 23, 2012Indiana Fever68Seattle Storm66Box Score
Fri, Aug 24, 2012Chicago Sky78Tulsa Shock81Box Score
Fri, Aug 24, 2012Atlanta Dream81Washington Mystics69Box Score
Sat, Aug 25, 2012Minnesota Lynx84Atlanta Dream74Box Score
Sat, Aug 25, 2012New York Liberty62Los Angeles Sparks87Box Score
Sat, Aug 25, 2012Indiana Fever85Phoenix Mercury72Box Score
Sat, Aug 25, 2012Tulsa Shock71San Antonio Silver Stars91Box Score
Sun, Aug 26, 2012Chicago Sky82Connecticut Sun70Box Score
Sun, Aug 26, 2012New York Liberty66Seattle Storm84Box Score
Tue, Aug 28, 2012Tulsa Shock84Atlanta Dream80Box Score
Tue, Aug 28, 2012Connecticut Sun83Chicago Sky72Box Score
Tue, Aug 28, 2012Washington Mystics68Indiana Fever83Box Score
Tue, Aug 28, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars84Minnesota Lynx96Box Score
Thu, Aug 30, 2012Washington Mystics59Atlanta Dream82Box Score
Thu, Aug 30, 2012Indiana Fever76New York Liberty63Box Score
Thu, Aug 30, 2012Connecticut Sun84San Antonio Silver Stars73Box Score
Thu, Aug 30, 2012Phoenix Mercury75Seattle Storm68Box Score
Thu, Aug 30, 2012Los Angeles Sparks85Tulsa Shock99Box Score
Fri, Aug 31, 2012Tulsa Shock83Minnesota Lynx92Box Score
Sat, Sep 1, 2012Chicago Sky64Indiana Fever81Box Score
Sat, Sep 1, 2012Washington Mystics73New York Liberty79Box Score
Sat, Sep 1, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars90Phoenix Mercury94Box Score
Sun, Sep 2, 2012Connecticut Sun80Atlanta Dream87Box Score
Sun, Sep 2, 2012Los Angeles Sparks74Chicago Sky85Box Score
Tue, Sep 4, 2012Los Angeles Sparks77Minnesota Lynx88Box Score
Tue, Sep 4, 2012Connecticut Sun77Washington Mystics70Box Score
Wed, Sep 5, 2012Indiana Fever64Atlanta Dream71Box Score
Wed, Sep 5, 2012Phoenix Mercury59New York Liberty87Box Score
Thu, Sep 6, 2012Tulsa Shock74Seattle Storm101Box Score
Fri, Sep 7, 2012Phoenix Mercury91Connecticut Sun82Box Score
Fri, Sep 7, 2012Atlanta Dream93Minnesota Lynx97Box Score
Fri, Sep 7, 2012Chicago Sky92New York Liberty83Box Score
Fri, Sep 7, 2012Indiana Fever82San Antonio Silver Stars78Box Score
Fri, Sep 7, 2012Los Angeles Sparks96Washington Mystics68Box Score
Sat, Sep 8, 2012Seattle Storm89Tulsa Shock66Box Score
Sun, Sep 9, 2012Washington Mystics68Atlanta Dream93Box Score
Sun, Sep 9, 2012Chicago Sky77Connecticut Sun82Box Score
Sun, Sep 9, 2012Phoenix Mercury83Indiana Fever89Box Score
Sun, Sep 9, 2012Los Angeles Sparks71New York Liberty73Box Score
Sun, Sep 9, 2012Minnesota Lynx81San Antonio Silver Stars62Box Score
Tue, Sep 11, 2012Seattle Storm61Atlanta Dream77Box Score
Tue, Sep 11, 2012Minnesota Lynx70Chicago Sky83Box Score
Wed, Sep 12, 2012Seattle Storm48Indiana Fever72Box Score
Wed, Sep 12, 2012Washington Mystics62New York Liberty75Box Score
Wed, Sep 12, 2012Connecticut Sun100Phoenix Mercury78Box Score
Wed, Sep 12, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars78Tulsa Shock67Box Score
Thu, Sep 13, 2012Chicago Sky77Los Angeles Sparks86Box Score
Fri, Sep 14, 2012Minnesota Lynx66Indiana Fever64Box Score
Fri, Sep 14, 2012Connecticut Sun82Los Angeles Sparks93Box Score
Fri, Sep 14, 2012Tulsa Shock92Phoenix Mercury84Box Score
Fri, Sep 14, 2012Seattle Storm66San Antonio Silver Stars90Box Score
Fri, Sep 14, 2012Atlanta Dream82Washington Mystics74Box Score
Sun, Sep 16, 2012Chicago Sky86Phoenix Mercury55Box Score
Sun, Sep 16, 2012Tulsa Shock80San Antonio Silver Stars70Box Score
Sun, Sep 16, 2012Connecticut Sun60Seattle Storm58Box Score
Sun, Sep 16, 2012New York Liberty75Washington Mystics68Box Score
Mon, Sep 17, 2012Indiana Fever79Minnesota Lynx86Box Score
Tue, Sep 18, 2012Phoenix Mercury76Los Angeles Sparks101Box Score
Tue, Sep 18, 2012New York Liberty66San Antonio Silver Stars77Box Score
Tue, Sep 18, 2012Chicago Sky60Seattle Storm75Box Score
Wed, Sep 19, 2012Indiana Fever67Connecticut Sun73Box Score
Thu, Sep 20, 2012Atlanta Dream75Chicago Sky66Box Score
Thu, Sep 20, 2012Minnesota Lynx76Los Angeles Sparks92Box Score
Thu, Sep 20, 2012New York Liberty66Tulsa Shock78Box Score
Fri, Sep 21, 2012Minnesota Lynx89Phoenix Mercury66Box Score
Fri, Sep 21, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars75Seattle Storm84Box Score
Fri, Sep 21, 2012Indiana Fever66Washington Mystics53Box Score
Sat, Sep 22, 2012Washington Mystics58Chicago Sky77Box Score
Sat, Sep 22, 2012Tulsa Shock74New York Liberty91Box Score
Sun, Sep 23, 2012Atlanta Dream72Connecticut Sun92Box Score
Sun, Sep 23, 2012Tulsa Shock58Indiana Fever91Box Score
Sun, Sep 23, 2012Seattle Storm71Phoenix Mercury57Box Score
Sun, Sep 23, 2012Minnesota Lynx84San Antonio Silver Stars99Box Score
Playoffs
Thu, Sep 27, 2012New York Liberty60Connecticut Sun65Box Score
Thu, Sep 27, 2012San Antonio Silver Stars86Los Angeles Sparks93Box Score
Fri, Sep 28, 2012Atlanta Dream75Indiana Fever66Box Score
Fri, Sep 28, 2012Seattle Storm70Minnesota Lynx78Box Score
Sat, Sep 29, 2012Connecticut Sun75New York Liberty62Box Score
Sat, Sep 29, 2012Los Angeles Sparks101San Antonio Silver Stars94Box Score
Sun, Sep 30, 2012Indiana Fever103Atlanta Dream88Box Score
Sun, Sep 30, 2012Minnesota Lynx79Seattle Storm86Box Score
Tue, Oct 2, 2012Atlanta Dream64Indiana Fever75Box Score
Tue, Oct 2, 2012Seattle Storm72Minnesota Lynx73Box Score
Thu, Oct 4, 2012Los Angeles Sparks77Minnesota Lynx94Box Score
Fri, Oct 5, 2012Indiana Fever64Connecticut Sun76Box Score
Sun, Oct 7, 2012Minnesota Lynx80Los Angeles Sparks79Box Score
Mon, Oct 8, 2012Connecticut Sun76Indiana Fever78Box Score
Thu, Oct 11, 2012Indiana Fever87Connecticut Sun71Box Score
Sun, Oct 14, 2012Indiana Fever76Minnesota Lynx70Box Score
Wed, Oct 17, 2012Indiana Fever71Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Fri, Oct 19, 2012Minnesota Lynx59Indiana Fever76Box Score
Sun, Oct 21, 2012Minnesota Lynx78Indiana Fever87Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.