WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Fri, May 24, 2013Indiana Fever79San Antonio Silver Stars64Box Score
Sat, May 25, 2013Tulsa Shock81Atlanta Dream98Box Score
Sat, May 25, 2013New York Liberty69Connecticut Sun81Box Score
Sun, May 26, 2013Seattle Storm69Los Angeles Sparks102Box Score
Mon, May 27, 2013Chicago Sky102Phoenix Mercury80Box Score
Mon, May 27, 2013Washington Mystics95Tulsa Shock90Box Score
Fri, May 31, 2013Connecticut Sun75Chicago Sky86Box Score
Fri, May 31, 2013Atlanta Dream86Indiana Fever77Box Score
Fri, May 31, 2013Tulsa Shock76New York Liberty78Box Score
Sat, Jun 1, 2013Connecticut Sun74Minnesota Lynx90Box Score
Sat, Jun 1, 2013Los Angeles Sparks78San Antonio Silver Stars83Box Score
Sun, Jun 2, 2013Tulsa Shock71Chicago Sky92Box Score
Sun, Jun 2, 2013Phoenix Mercury72Seattle Storm75Box Score
Sun, Jun 2, 2013Atlanta Dream73Washington Mystics63Box Score
Wed, Jun 5, 2013Indiana Fever68New York Liberty75Box Score
Thu, Jun 6, 2013Phoenix Mercury79Minnesota Lynx99Box Score
Fri, Jun 7, 2013New York Liberty56Atlanta Dream75Box Score
Fri, Jun 7, 2013Washington Mystics66Connecticut Sun62Box Score
Fri, Jun 7, 2013Chicago Sky69San Antonio Silver Stars81Box Score
Fri, Jun 7, 2013Tulsa Shock67Seattle Storm58Box Score
Sat, Jun 8, 2013Phoenix Mercury82Indiana Fever67Box Score
Sat, Jun 8, 2013Tulsa Shock69Los Angeles Sparks76Box Score
Sat, Jun 8, 2013Minnesota Lynx80Washington Mystics85Box Score
Sun, Jun 9, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars70Chicago Sky72Box Score
Sun, Jun 9, 2013Atlanta Dream67New York Liberty76Box Score
Tue, Jun 11, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars72Minnesota Lynx87Box Score
Wed, Jun 12, 2013Connecticut Sun73Indiana Fever61Box Score
Fri, Jun 14, 2013Seattle Storm59Atlanta Dream68Box Score
Fri, Jun 14, 2013Connecticut Sun68New York Liberty78Box Score
Fri, Jun 14, 2013Los Angeles Sparks81Phoenix Mercury97Box Score
Fri, Jun 14, 2013Minnesota Lynx83Tulsa Shock74Box Score
Sat, Jun 15, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars48Los Angeles Sparks84Box Score
Sun, Jun 16, 2013Chicago Sky74Atlanta Dream88Box Score
Sun, Jun 16, 2013Seattle Storm78Connecticut Sun66Box Score
Sun, Jun 16, 2013Phoenix Mercury108Tulsa Shock103Box Score
Sun, Jun 16, 2013Indiana Fever60Washington Mystics64Box Score
Tue, Jun 18, 2013Washington Mystics86Seattle Storm96Box Score
Wed, Jun 19, 2013Minnesota Lynx80Phoenix Mercury69Box Score
Thu, Jun 20, 2013Chicago Sky74Tulsa Shock83Box Score
Fri, Jun 21, 2013Minnesota Lynx59Los Angeles Sparks87Box Score
Fri, Jun 21, 2013Washington Mystics82Phoenix Mercury90Box Score
Fri, Jun 21, 2013Seattle Storm91San Antonio Silver Stars86Box Score
Sat, Jun 22, 2013Chicago Sky71Indiana Fever61Box Score
Sat, Jun 22, 2013Seattle Storm70Tulsa Shock92Box Score
Sun, Jun 23, 2013Atlanta Dream78Connecticut Sun77Box Score
Sun, Jun 23, 2013Washington Mystics69Los Angeles Sparks79Box Score
Sun, Jun 23, 2013Tulsa Shock79Minnesota Lynx88Box Score
Sun, Jun 23, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars78New York Liberty77Box Score
Tue, Jun 25, 2013Indiana Fever60Atlanta Dream76Box Score
Tue, Jun 25, 2013Phoenix Mercury83San Antonio Silver Stars77Box Score
Wed, Jun 26, 2013New York Liberty74Chicago Sky87Box Score
Thu, Jun 27, 2013Phoenix Mercury101Washington Mystics97Box Score
Fri, Jun 28, 2013Washington Mystics75Atlanta Dream86Box Score
Fri, Jun 28, 2013Tulsa Shock69Indiana Fever80Box Score
Fri, Jun 28, 2013Los Angeles Sparks64Minnesota Lynx88Box Score
Fri, Jun 28, 2013New York Liberty67Seattle Storm62Box Score
Sat, Jun 29, 2013Los Angeles Sparks82Chicago Sky94Box Score
Sat, Jun 29, 2013Phoenix Mercury89Connecticut Sun70Box Score
Sun, Jun 30, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars67Atlanta Dream93Box Score
Sun, Jun 30, 2013Seattle Storm63Indiana Fever71Box Score
Sun, Jun 30, 2013Tulsa Shock61Washington Mystics84Box Score
Tue, Jul 2, 2013Seattle Storm69Chicago Sky60Box Score
Tue, Jul 2, 2013Tulsa Shock69Connecticut Sun88Box Score
Tue, Jul 2, 2013Minnesota Lynx66Los Angeles Sparks96Box Score
Tue, Jul 2, 2013New York Liberty87Phoenix Mercury94Box Score
Thu, Jul 4, 2013New York Liberty89Los Angeles Sparks97Box Score
Sat, Jul 6, 2013Connecticut Sun66Indiana Fever78Box Score
Sat, Jul 6, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars66Los Angeles Sparks93Box Score
Sat, Jul 6, 2013Seattle Storm59Washington Mystics62Box Score
Sun, Jul 7, 2013Phoenix Mercury59Minnesota Lynx91Box Score
Sun, Jul 7, 2013Chicago Sky93New York Liberty64Box Score
Tue, Jul 9, 2013Atlanta Dream72Minnesota Lynx94Box Score
Tue, Jul 9, 2013Seattle Storm57New York Liberty66Box Score
Wed, Jul 10, 2013Washington Mystics85Chicago Sky89Box Score
Wed, Jul 10, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars88Phoenix Mercury80Box Score
Thu, Jul 11, 2013Minnesota Lynx69Indiana Fever62Box Score
Thu, Jul 11, 2013Los Angeles Sparks94Tulsa Shock78Box Score
Fri, Jul 12, 2013Chicago Sky83Connecticut Sun70Box Score
Fri, Jul 12, 2013Washington Mystics83San Antonio Silver Stars73Box Score
Sat, Jul 13, 2013Indiana Fever74New York Liberty53Box Score
Sat, Jul 13, 2013Minnesota Lynx86Tulsa Shock75Box Score
Sun, Jul 14, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars84Connecticut Sun86Box Score
Sun, Jul 14, 2013Los Angeles Sparks88Phoenix Mercury76Box Score
Sun, Jul 14, 2013Atlanta Dream65Seattle Storm73Box Score
Tue, Jul 16, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars64Washington Mystics86Box Score
Wed, Jul 17, 2013Atlanta Dream73Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Wed, Jul 17, 2013Tulsa Shock86Seattle Storm59Box Score
Thu, Jul 18, 2013Phoenix Mercury90Los Angeles Sparks84Box Score
Thu, Jul 18, 2013Chicago Sky75New York Liberty55Box Score
Fri, Jul 19, 2013Washington Mystics70Indiana Fever77Box Score
Fri, Jul 19, 2013Minnesota Lynx87San Antonio Silver Stars71Box Score
Fri, Jul 19, 2013Connecticut Sun58Tulsa Shock64Box Score
Sat, Jul 20, 2013New York Liberty69Chicago Sky80Box Score
Sat, Jul 20, 2013Connecticut Sun52San Antonio Silver Stars60Box Score
Sat, Jul 20, 2013Los Angeles Sparks65Seattle Storm64Box Score
Sun, Jul 21, 2013Minnesota Lynx82Phoenix Mercury77Box Score
Sun, Jul 21, 2013Atlanta Dream63Tulsa Shock90Box Score
Sun, Jul 21, 2013Indiana Fever65Washington Mystics52Box Score
Tue, Jul 23, 2013New York Liberty77Indiana Fever72Box Score
Wed, Jul 24, 2013Connecticut Sun65Atlanta Dream74Box Score
Wed, Jul 24, 2013Phoenix Mercury69Minnesota Lynx81Box Score
Wed, Jul 24, 2013Chicago Sky78Washington Mystics82Box Score
Thu, Jul 25, 2013Seattle Storm73Los Angeles Sparks66Box Score
Thu, Jul 25, 2013New York Liberty53San Antonio Silver Stars65Box Score
Thu, Jul 25, 2013Indiana Fever71Tulsa Shock60Box Score
Wed, Jul 31, 2013New York Liberty88Washington Mystics78Box Score
Thu, Aug 1, 2013Indiana Fever64Connecticut Sun70Box Score
Thu, Aug 1, 2013Phoenix Mercury79Seattle Storm88Box Score
Fri, Aug 2, 2013Washington Mystics78Chicago Sky85Box Score
Fri, Aug 2, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars63Minnesota Lynx85Box Score
Fri, Aug 2, 2013Los Angeles Sparks89Tulsa Shock96Box Score
Sat, Aug 3, 2013Chicago Sky58Indiana Fever79Box Score
Sat, Aug 3, 2013Connecticut Sun88New York Liberty66Box Score
Sat, Aug 3, 2013Atlanta Dream76Phoenix Mercury82Box Score
Sun, Aug 4, 2013Seattle Storm72Minnesota Lynx90Box Score
Sun, Aug 4, 2013Tulsa Shock65San Antonio Silver Stars69Box Score
Sun, Aug 4, 2013Los Angeles Sparks75Washington Mystics57Box Score
Tue, Aug 6, 2013Indiana Fever64Chicago Sky58Box Score
Tue, Aug 6, 2013Los Angeles Sparks74Connecticut Sun72Box Score
Tue, Aug 6, 2013Washington Mystics88New York Liberty93Box Score
Tue, Aug 6, 2013Seattle Storm80Phoenix Mercury65Box Score
Tue, Aug 6, 2013Minnesota Lynx93San Antonio Silver Stars80Box Score
Thu, Aug 8, 2013Los Angeles Sparks74Indiana Fever64Box Score
Thu, Aug 8, 2013Washington Mystics79Minnesota Lynx75Box Score
Fri, Aug 9, 2013Chicago Sky77Connecticut Sun61Box Score
Fri, Aug 9, 2013Tulsa Shock67Phoenix Mercury70Box Score
Fri, Aug 9, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars77Seattle Storm56Box Score
Sat, Aug 10, 2013Atlanta Dream66Indiana Fever80Box Score
Sat, Aug 10, 2013Los Angeles Sparks85New York Liberty67Box Score
Sun, Aug 11, 2013New York Liberty88Atlanta Dream82Box Score
Sun, Aug 11, 2013Minnesota Lynx86Chicago Sky94Box Score
Sun, Aug 11, 2013Tulsa Shock56Phoenix Mercury77Box Score
Sun, Aug 11, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars63Seattle Storm69Box Score
Sun, Aug 11, 2013Connecticut Sun63Washington Mystics74Box Score
Tue, Aug 13, 2013Chicago Sky76Los Angeles Sparks80Box Score
Wed, Aug 14, 2013Atlanta Dream86Connecticut Sun88Box Score
Wed, Aug 14, 2013Indiana Fever58Phoenix Mercury75Box Score
Thu, Aug 15, 2013Chicago Sky79Seattle Storm66Box Score
Fri, Aug 16, 2013Connecticut Sun57Atlanta Dream88Box Score
Fri, Aug 16, 2013Indiana Fever72Los Angeles Sparks94Box Score
Fri, Aug 16, 2013Tulsa Shock83Minnesota Lynx77Box Score
Fri, Aug 16, 2013Washington Mystics66New York Liberty57Box Score
Sat, Aug 17, 2013Phoenix Mercury82San Antonio Silver Stars88Box Score
Sat, Aug 17, 2013Indiana Fever70Seattle Storm77Box Score
Sun, Aug 18, 2013Washington Mystics58Atlanta Dream76Box Score
Sun, Aug 18, 2013Connecticut Sun78Chicago Sky89Box Score
Sun, Aug 18, 2013New York Liberty57Minnesota Lynx88Box Score
Tue, Aug 20, 2013Minnesota Lynx75Atlanta Dream88Box Score
Tue, Aug 20, 2013Los Angeles Sparks57Seattle Storm77Box Score
Tue, Aug 20, 2013Phoenix Mercury89Tulsa Shock86Box Score
Tue, Aug 20, 2013Chicago Sky79Washington Mystics73Box Score
Wed, Aug 21, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars63Indiana Fever80Box Score
Thu, Aug 22, 2013Minnesota Lynx91Connecticut Sun77Box Score
Fri, Aug 23, 2013New York Liberty64Chicago Sky82Box Score
Fri, Aug 23, 2013Seattle Storm81Phoenix Mercury73Box Score
Fri, Aug 23, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars67Tulsa Shock73Box Score
Fri, Aug 23, 2013Atlanta Dream64Washington Mystics74Box Score
Sat, Aug 24, 2013Chicago Sky67Atlanta Dream56Box Score
Sat, Aug 24, 2013Indiana Fever77Minnesota Lynx84Box Score
Sun, Aug 25, 2013New York Liberty74Connecticut Sun66Box Score
Sun, Aug 25, 2013Tulsa Shock88Los Angeles Sparks90Box Score
Sun, Aug 25, 2013Seattle Storm64San Antonio Silver Stars70Box Score
Tue, Aug 27, 2013Connecticut Sun78Los Angeles Sparks91Box Score
Tue, Aug 27, 2013Minnesota Lynx73New York Liberty47Box Score
Tue, Aug 27, 2013Seattle Storm72San Antonio Silver Stars71Box Score
Wed, Aug 28, 2013Washington Mystics85Atlanta Dream80Box Score
Thu, Aug 29, 2013Connecticut Sun65Seattle Storm78Box Score
Fri, Aug 30, 2013Indiana Fever73New York Liberty67Box Score
Fri, Aug 30, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars74Tulsa Shock65Box Score
Sat, Aug 31, 2013Atlanta Dream68Chicago Sky85Box Score
Sat, Aug 31, 2013Seattle Storm74Minnesota Lynx97Box Score
Sat, Aug 31, 2013Connecticut Sun68Phoenix Mercury76Box Score
Sat, Aug 31, 2013Los Angeles Sparks80San Antonio Silver Stars67Box Score
Sun, Sep 1, 2013New York Liberty88Tulsa Shock93Box Score
Mon, Sep 2, 2013Los Angeles Sparks82Atlanta Dream92Box Score
Wed, Sep 4, 2013Indiana Fever80Atlanta Dream89Box Score
Wed, Sep 4, 2013Los Angeles Sparks74Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Fri, Sep 6, 2013Indiana Fever82Chicago Sky77Box Score
Fri, Sep 6, 2013Washington Mystics70Connecticut Sun77Box Score
Fri, Sep 6, 2013Atlanta Dream70New York Liberty57Box Score
Fri, Sep 6, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars80Phoenix Mercury83Box Score
Fri, Sep 6, 2013Los Angeles Sparks74Tulsa Shock70Box Score
Sat, Sep 7, 2013Connecticut Sun60Indiana Fever69Box Score
Sat, Sep 7, 2013Minnesota Lynx75Seattle Storm60Box Score
Sun, Sep 8, 2013Phoenix Mercury79Atlanta Dream71Box Score
Sun, Sep 8, 2013Tulsa Shock98San Antonio Silver Stars65Box Score
Sun, Sep 8, 2013Chicago Sky93Washington Mystics79Box Score
Tue, Sep 10, 2013Washington Mystics69Indiana Fever67Box Score
Tue, Sep 10, 2013Phoenix Mercury80New York Liberty76Box Score
Tue, Sep 10, 2013Minnesota Lynx73Seattle Storm60Box Score
Wed, Sep 11, 2013Phoenix Mercury68Chicago Sky70Box Score
Wed, Sep 11, 2013Atlanta Dream77Connecticut Sun78Box Score
Thu, Sep 12, 2013Minnesota Lynx84Los Angeles Sparks85Box Score
Thu, Sep 12, 2013Seattle Storm76Tulsa Shock67Box Score
Fri, Sep 13, 2013Atlanta Dream82Chicago Sky87Box Score
Fri, Sep 13, 2013New York Liberty63Indiana Fever66Box Score
Fri, Sep 13, 2013San Antonio Silver Stars61Phoenix Mercury82Box Score
Fri, Sep 13, 2013Connecticut Sun56Washington Mystics82Box Score
Sat, Sep 14, 2013Chicago Sky66Minnesota Lynx79Box Score
Sat, Sep 14, 2013Tulsa Shock73Seattle Storm85Box Score
Sun, Sep 15, 2013Indiana Fever80Connecticut Sun82Box Score
Sun, Sep 15, 2013Phoenix Mercury55Los Angeles Sparks89Box Score
Sun, Sep 15, 2013Atlanta Dream68San Antonio Silver Stars97Box Score
Sun, Sep 15, 2013New York Liberty52Washington Mystics70Box Score
Playoffs
Thu, Sep 19, 2013Washington Mystics71Atlanta Dream56Box Score
Thu, Sep 19, 2013Phoenix Mercury86Los Angeles Sparks75Box Score
Fri, Sep 20, 2013Indiana Fever85Chicago Sky72Box Score
Fri, Sep 20, 2013Seattle Storm64Minnesota Lynx80Box Score
Sat, Sep 21, 2013Los Angeles Sparks82Phoenix Mercury73Box Score
Sat, Sep 21, 2013Atlanta Dream63Washington Mystics45Box Score
Sun, Sep 22, 2013Chicago Sky57Indiana Fever79Box Score
Sun, Sep 22, 2013Minnesota Lynx58Seattle Storm55Box Score
Mon, Sep 23, 2013Washington Mystics72Atlanta Dream80Box Score
Mon, Sep 23, 2013Phoenix Mercury78Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Thu, Sep 26, 2013Indiana Fever79Atlanta Dream84Box Score
Thu, Sep 26, 2013Phoenix Mercury62Minnesota Lynx85Box Score
Sun, Sep 29, 2013Atlanta Dream67Indiana Fever53Box Score
Sun, Sep 29, 2013Minnesota Lynx72Phoenix Mercury65Box Score
Sun, Oct 6, 2013Atlanta Dream59Minnesota Lynx84Box Score
Tue, Oct 8, 2013Atlanta Dream63Minnesota Lynx88Box Score
Thu, Oct 10, 2013Minnesota Lynx86Atlanta Dream77Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.