WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Fri, Jun 5, 2015Indiana Fever72Chicago Sky95Box Score
Fri, Jun 5, 2015Washington Mystics73Connecticut Sun68Box Score
Fri, Jun 5, 2015Tulsa Shock75Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Fri, Jun 5, 2015Atlanta Dream73New York Liberty82Box Score
Fri, Jun 5, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars71Phoenix Mercury76Box Score
Sat, Jun 6, 2015Minnesota Lynx78Indiana Fever69Box Score
Sat, Jun 6, 2015Los Angeles Sparks61Seattle Storm86Box Score
Sat, Jun 6, 2015Chicago Sky93Tulsa Shock101Box Score
Sat, Jun 6, 2015New York Liberty62Washington Mystics67Box Score
Sun, Jun 7, 2015Connecticut Sun75Atlanta Dream70Box Score
Tue, Jun 9, 2015Indiana Fever79New York Liberty86Box Score
Tue, Jun 9, 2015Seattle Storm45Tulsa Shock68Box Score
Thu, Jun 11, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars69Atlanta Dream72Box Score
Thu, Jun 11, 2015Chicago Sky65Connecticut Sun67Box Score
Thu, Jun 11, 2015Seattle Storm70Minnesota Lynx94Box Score
Thu, Jun 11, 2015Phoenix Mercury57New York Liberty68Box Score
Fri, Jun 12, 2015Phoenix Mercury74Indiana Fever77Box Score
Fri, Jun 12, 2015Atlanta Dream64Washington Mystics61Box Score
Sun, Jun 14, 2015Atlanta Dream64Connecticut Sun82Box Score
Sun, Jun 14, 2015Chicago Sky98Indiana Fever72Box Score
Sun, Jun 14, 2015Seattle Storm60Los Angeles Sparks54Box Score
Sun, Jun 14, 2015Washington Mystics74New York Liberty59Box Score
Sun, Jun 14, 2015Minnesota Lynx66Phoenix Mercury81Box Score
Sun, Jun 14, 2015Tulsa Shock73San Antonio Silver Stars62Box Score
Tue, Jun 16, 2015Indiana Fever90Atlanta Dream79Box Score
Tue, Jun 16, 2015Minnesota Lynx67Los Angeles Sparks52Box Score
Tue, Jun 16, 2015Connecticut Sun79Seattle Storm58Box Score
Tue, Jun 16, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars61Tulsa Shock88Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 2015Chicago Sky73Atlanta Dream74Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 2015Indiana Fever80New York Liberty63Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 2015Connecticut Sun90Phoenix Mercury78Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 2015Minnesota Lynx74San Antonio Silver Stars59Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 2015Tulsa Shock86Washington Mystics82Box Score
Sat, Jun 20, 2015Washington Mystics87Indiana Fever75Box Score
Sat, Jun 20, 2015Chicago Sky95San Antonio Silver Stars87Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 2015New York Liberty73Atlanta Dream64Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 2015Connecticut Sun76Los Angeles Sparks68Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 2015Tulsa Shock86Minnesota Lynx78Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 2015Phoenix Mercury84Seattle Storm72Box Score
Tue, Jun 23, 2015Los Angeles Sparks80Washington Mystics84Box Score
Wed, Jun 24, 2015Atlanta Dream96Chicago Sky100Box Score
Thu, Jun 25, 2015Phoenix Mercury71San Antonio Silver Stars76Box Score
Thu, Jun 25, 2015Minnesota Lynx76Seattle Storm73Box Score
Fri, Jun 26, 2015Washington Mystics69Atlanta Dream72Box Score
Fri, Jun 26, 2015Los Angeles Sparks76Connecticut Sun80Box Score
Fri, Jun 26, 2015Chicago Sky83Indiana Fever77Box Score
Fri, Jun 26, 2015New York Liberty62Tulsa Shock71Box Score
Sat, Jun 27, 2015Phoenix Mercury56Minnesota Lynx71Box Score
Sat, Jun 27, 2015Seattle Storm71San Antonio Silver Stars73Box Score
Sun, Jun 28, 2015Los Angeles Sparks70New York Liberty79Box Score
Sun, Jun 28, 2015Seattle Storm89Tulsa Shock93Box Score
Sun, Jun 28, 2015Chicago Sky71Washington Mystics86Box Score
Tue, Jun 30, 2015New York Liberty89Chicago Sky81Box Score
Tue, Jun 30, 2015Indiana Fever92Connecticut Sun84Box Score
Tue, Jun 30, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars78Phoenix Mercury85Box Score
Tue, Jun 30, 2015Tulsa Shock69Seattle Storm74Box Score
Thu, Jul 2, 2015Chicago Sky77Connecticut Sun74Box Score
Thu, Jul 2, 2015Washington Mystics50Indiana Fever73Box Score
Thu, Jul 2, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars81Los Angeles Sparks86Box Score
Thu, Jul 2, 2015Tulsa Shock55Phoenix Mercury86Box Score
Fri, Jul 3, 2015Tulsa Shock95Los Angeles Sparks98Box Score
Fri, Jul 3, 2015Seattle Storm57Minnesota Lynx82Box Score
Sun, Jul 5, 2015Seattle Storm64Atlanta Dream72Box Score
Sun, Jul 5, 2015Phoenix Mercury94Los Angeles Sparks91Box Score
Tue, Jul 7, 2015Tulsa Shock85Atlanta Dream75Box Score
Wed, Jul 8, 2015Seattle Storm65Indiana Fever88Box Score
Wed, Jul 8, 2015Los Angeles Sparks63San Antonio Silver Stars70Box Score
Thu, Jul 9, 2015New York Liberty79Washington Mystics76Box Score
Fri, Jul 10, 2015Minnesota Lynx83Chicago Sky90Box Score
Fri, Jul 10, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars76Indiana Fever83Box Score
Fri, Jul 10, 2015Phoenix Mercury94Seattle Storm79Box Score
Sat, Jul 11, 2015Los Angeles Sparks67Tulsa Shock82Box Score
Sun, Jul 12, 2015New York Liberty76Atlanta Dream84Box Score
Sun, Jul 12, 2015Connecticut Sun76Chicago Sky96Box Score
Sun, Jul 12, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars49Minnesota Lynx66Box Score
Sun, Jul 12, 2015Seattle Storm60Phoenix Mercury70Box Score
Tue, Jul 14, 2015Minnesota Lynx85Connecticut Sun79Box Score
Tue, Jul 14, 2015Atlanta Dream71Phoenix Mercury80Box Score
Wed, Jul 15, 2015Washington Mystics57Chicago Sky85Box Score
Wed, Jul 15, 2015Tulsa Shock80Indiana Fever83Box Score
Wed, Jul 15, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars68New York Liberty84Box Score
Wed, Jul 15, 2015Los Angeles Sparks61Seattle Storm68Box Score
Thu, Jul 16, 2015Atlanta Dream76Los Angeles Sparks72Box Score
Thu, Jul 16, 2015Connecticut Sun57New York Liberty64Box Score
Fri, Jul 17, 2015Chicago Sky66Minnesota Lynx84Box Score
Fri, Jul 17, 2015Tulsa Shock58San Antonio Silver Stars65Box Score
Fri, Jul 17, 2015Indiana Fever50Washington Mystics68Box Score
Sat, Jul 18, 2015New York Liberty75Phoenix Mercury73Box Score
Sat, Jul 18, 2015Atlanta Dream73Seattle Storm86Box Score
Sun, Jul 19, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars82Chicago Sky93Box Score
Sun, Jul 19, 2015Minnesota Lynx79Tulsa Shock72Box Score
Sun, Jul 19, 2015Connecticut Sun82Washington Mystics89Box Score
Tue, Jul 21, 2015Atlanta Dream92Chicago Sky97Box Score
Tue, Jul 21, 2015Phoenix Mercury65Los Angeles Sparks70Box Score
Tue, Jul 21, 2015Indiana Fever62San Antonio Silver Stars80Box Score
Tue, Jul 21, 2015New York Liberty81Seattle Storm77Box Score
Tue, Jul 21, 2015Washington Mystics76Tulsa Shock69Box Score
Wed, Jul 22, 2015New York Liberty59Los Angeles Sparks53Box Score
Wed, Jul 22, 2015Connecticut Sun78Minnesota Lynx77Box Score
Tue, Jul 28, 2015Indiana Fever75Connecticut Sun73Box Score
Tue, Jul 28, 2015Chicago Sky87Phoenix Mercury89Box Score
Wed, Jul 29, 2015New York Liberty72Indiana Fever84Box Score
Wed, Jul 29, 2015Los Angeles Sparks76Minnesota Lynx82Box Score
Wed, Jul 29, 2015Atlanta Dream85San Antonio Silver Stars102Box Score
Wed, Jul 29, 2015Seattle Storm74Washington Mystics87Box Score
Thu, Jul 30, 2015Phoenix Mercury78Tulsa Shock66Box Score
Fri, Jul 31, 2015Los Angeles Sparks88Chicago Sky77Box Score
Fri, Jul 31, 2015Seattle Storm66Connecticut Sun67Box Score
Fri, Jul 31, 2015Atlanta Dream70Minnesota Lynx86Box Score
Fri, Jul 31, 2015Washington Mystics88San Antonio Silver Stars53Box Score
Sat, Aug 1, 2015Minnesota Lynx86Tulsa Shock80Box Score
Sun, Aug 2, 2015Phoenix Mercury71Atlanta Dream68Box Score
Sun, Aug 2, 2015Washington Mystics68Chicago Sky71Box Score
Sun, Aug 2, 2015Connecticut Sun70Indiana Fever83Box Score
Sun, Aug 2, 2015Seattle Storm62New York Liberty78Box Score
Sun, Aug 2, 2015Los Angeles Sparks80San Antonio Silver Stars78Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 2015Indiana Fever82Chicago Sky106Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars51Connecticut Sun82Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 2015Minnesota Lynx61Los Angeles Sparks83Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 2015Tulsa Shock84Phoenix Mercury87Box Score
Wed, Aug 5, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars63Washington Mystics66Box Score
Thu, Aug 6, 2015Tulsa Shock57Los Angeles Sparks84Box Score
Fri, Aug 7, 2015New York Liberty77Chicago Sky63Box Score
Fri, Aug 7, 2015Washington Mystics72Connecticut Sun86Box Score
Fri, Aug 7, 2015Atlanta Dream77Indiana Fever106Box Score
Fri, Aug 7, 2015Minnesota Lynx66Phoenix Mercury73Box Score
Sat, Aug 8, 2015Seattle Storm81San Antonio Silver Stars88Box Score
Sun, Aug 9, 2015Phoenix Mercury64Chicago Sky74Box Score
Sun, Aug 9, 2015Los Angeles Sparks64Minnesota Lynx72Box Score
Sun, Aug 9, 2015Atlanta Dream98Tulsa Shock90Box Score
Sun, Aug 9, 2015Connecticut Sun73Washington Mystics84Box Score
Tue, Aug 11, 2015Seattle Storm85Los Angeles Sparks77Box Score
Tue, Aug 11, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars76Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Tue, Aug 11, 2015Chicago Sky63New York Liberty84Box Score
Tue, Aug 11, 2015Indiana Fever73Washington Mystics62Box Score
Wed, Aug 12, 2015Tulsa Shock74Connecticut Sun80Box Score
Wed, Aug 12, 2015Seattle Storm66Phoenix Mercury83Box Score
Fri, Aug 14, 2015Minnesota Lynx84Atlanta Dream82Box Score
Fri, Aug 14, 2015New York Liberty90Connecticut Sun78Box Score
Fri, Aug 14, 2015Chicago Sky94Seattle Storm84Box Score
Sat, Aug 15, 2015Tulsa Shock81New York Liberty76Box Score
Sun, Aug 16, 2015Connecticut Sun77Atlanta Dream90Box Score
Sun, Aug 16, 2015Chicago Sky64Los Angeles Sparks76Box Score
Sun, Aug 16, 2015Indiana Fever75Phoenix Mercury63Box Score
Sun, Aug 16, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars63Seattle Storm72Box Score
Sun, Aug 16, 2015Minnesota Lynx69Washington Mystics77Box Score
Tue, Aug 18, 2015Indiana Fever79Los Angeles Sparks68Box Score
Tue, Aug 18, 2015Phoenix Mercury59Tulsa Shock74Box Score
Wed, Aug 19, 2015Washington Mystics79Minnesota Lynx61Box Score
Wed, Aug 19, 2015New York Liberty73San Antonio Silver Stars45Box Score
Fri, Aug 21, 2015Washington Mystics85Chicago Sky87Box Score
Fri, Aug 21, 2015Atlanta Dream67New York Liberty78Box Score
Fri, Aug 21, 2015Los Angeles Sparks78Phoenix Mercury68Box Score
Fri, Aug 21, 2015Minnesota Lynx78San Antonio Silver Stars61Box Score
Fri, Aug 21, 2015Indiana Fever75Seattle Storm63Box Score
Fri, Aug 21, 2015Connecticut Sun76Tulsa Shock84Box Score
Sun, Aug 23, 2015Atlanta Dream102Connecticut Sun92Box Score
Sun, Aug 23, 2015New York Liberty79Indiana Fever80Box Score
Sun, Aug 23, 2015Minnesota Lynx67Phoenix Mercury79Box Score
Sun, Aug 23, 2015Los Angeles Sparks90San Antonio Silver Stars59Box Score
Sun, Aug 23, 2015Chicago Sky66Washington Mystics64Box Score
Tue, Aug 25, 2015Connecticut Sun57Atlanta Dream71Box Score
Wed, Aug 26, 2015Los Angeles Sparks81Indiana Fever79Box Score
Thu, Aug 27, 2015Phoenix Mercury81Connecticut Sun80Box Score
Fri, Aug 28, 2015Atlanta Dream90Indiana Fever84Box Score
Fri, Aug 28, 2015Minnesota Lynx68New York Liberty81Box Score
Fri, Aug 28, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars69Seattle Storm83Box Score
Fri, Aug 28, 2015Los Angeles Sparks66Tulsa Shock76Box Score
Fri, Aug 28, 2015Phoenix Mercury63Washington Mystics71Box Score
Sat, Aug 29, 2015Chicago Sky98Atlanta Dream96Box Score
Sat, Aug 29, 2015New York Liberty80Connecticut Sun66Box Score
Sun, Aug 30, 2015Connecticut Sun72Chicago Sky68Box Score
Sun, Aug 30, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars52Los Angeles Sparks60Box Score
Sun, Aug 30, 2015Phoenix Mercury61Minnesota Lynx71Box Score
Sun, Aug 30, 2015Washington Mystics59Seattle Storm69Box Score
Sun, Aug 30, 2015Indiana Fever70Tulsa Shock76Box Score
Tue, Sep 1, 2015Connecticut Sun51Indiana Fever81Box Score
Tue, Sep 1, 2015Atlanta Dream75New York Liberty80Box Score
Wed, Sep 2, 2015Washington Mystics53Phoenix Mercury73Box Score
Thu, Sep 3, 2015Washington Mystics91Los Angeles Sparks93Box Score
Thu, Sep 3, 2015Chicago Sky82New York Liberty60Box Score
Thu, Sep 3, 2015Tulsa Shock85Seattle Storm67Box Score
Fri, Sep 4, 2015Indiana Fever65Minnesota Lynx81Box Score
Fri, Sep 4, 2015Connecticut Sun73San Antonio Silver Stars72Box Score
Sat, Sep 5, 2015Phoenix Mercury82San Antonio Silver Stars52Box Score
Sun, Sep 6, 2015Washington Mystics67Atlanta Dream73Box Score
Sun, Sep 6, 2015Seattle Storm65Chicago Sky93Box Score
Sun, Sep 6, 2015Tulsa Shock73Los Angeles Sparks92Box Score
Sun, Sep 6, 2015New York Liberty75Minnesota Lynx71Box Score
Tue, Sep 8, 2015Seattle Storm67Minnesota Lynx73Box Score
Tue, Sep 8, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars64Tulsa Shock74Box Score
Tue, Sep 8, 2015Indiana Fever72Washington Mystics76Box Score
Wed, Sep 9, 2015Los Angeles Sparks60Atlanta Dream90Box Score
Wed, Sep 9, 2015Connecticut Sun64New York Liberty74Box Score
Fri, Sep 11, 2015Indiana Fever75Atlanta Dream67Box Score
Fri, Sep 11, 2015Tulsa Shock71Chicago Sky92Box Score
Fri, Sep 11, 2015Washington Mystics82New York Liberty55Box Score
Fri, Sep 11, 2015Los Angeles Sparks65Phoenix Mercury70Box Score
Fri, Sep 11, 2015Minnesota Lynx64Seattle Storm78Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 2015Chicago Sky75Connecticut Sun86Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 2015New York Liberty76Indiana Fever81Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 2015San Antonio Silver Stars59Seattle Storm58Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 2015Phoenix Mercury87Tulsa Shock91Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 2015Atlanta Dream73Washington Mystics71Box Score
Playoffs
Thu, Sep 17, 2015Indiana Fever72Chicago Sky77Box Score
Thu, Sep 17, 2015Tulsa Shock55Phoenix Mercury88Box Score
Fri, Sep 18, 2015Los Angeles Sparks65Minnesota Lynx67Box Score
Fri, Sep 18, 2015Washington Mystics86New York Liberty83Box Score
Sat, Sep 19, 2015Chicago Sky82Indiana Fever89Box Score
Sat, Sep 19, 2015Phoenix Mercury91Tulsa Shock67Box Score
Sun, Sep 20, 2015Minnesota Lynx71Los Angeles Sparks81Box Score
Sun, Sep 20, 2015New York Liberty86Washington Mystics68Box Score
Mon, Sep 21, 2015Indiana Fever100Chicago Sky89Box Score
Tue, Sep 22, 2015Los Angeles Sparks80Minnesota Lynx91Box Score
Tue, Sep 22, 2015Washington Mystics74New York Liberty79Box Score
Wed, Sep 23, 2015Indiana Fever67New York Liberty84Box Score
Thu, Sep 24, 2015Phoenix Mercury60Minnesota Lynx67Box Score
Sun, Sep 27, 2015New York Liberty64Indiana Fever70Box Score
Sun, Sep 27, 2015Minnesota Lynx72Phoenix Mercury71Box Score
Tue, Sep 29, 2015Indiana Fever66New York Liberty51Box Score
Sun, Oct 4, 2015Indiana Fever75Minnesota Lynx69Box Score
Tue, Oct 6, 2015Indiana Fever71Minnesota Lynx77Box Score
Fri, Oct 9, 2015Minnesota Lynx80Indiana Fever77Box Score
Sun, Oct 11, 2015Minnesota Lynx69Indiana Fever75Box Score
Wed, Oct 14, 2015Indiana Fever52Minnesota Lynx69Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.