Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Boston Celtics over Los Angeles Lakers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, April 23 Boston Celtics 118@ Los Angeles Lakers 120
Game 2 Fri, April 25 Boston Celtics 112@ Los Angeles Lakers 118
Game 3 Sun, April 27 Los Angeles Lakers 105@ Boston Celtics 111
Game 4 Tue, April 29 Los Angeles Lakers 88@ Boston Celtics 89
Game 5 Thu, May 1 Boston Celtics 104@ Los Angeles Lakers 117
Game 6 Sat, May 3 Los Angeles Lakers 90@ Boston Celtics 99
Game 7 Mon, May 5 Boston Celtics 108@ Los Angeles Lakers 106
 
Eastern Division Finals Boston Celtics over New York Knicks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 6 Boston Celtics 108@ New York Knicks 100
Game 2 Wed, April 9 New York Knicks 97@ Boston Celtics 112
Game 3 Thu, April 10 Boston Celtics 91@ New York Knicks 101
Game 4 Sun, April 13 New York Knicks 96@ Boston Celtics 97
Game 5 Mon, April 14 Boston Celtics 104@ New York Knicks 112
Game 6 Fri, April 18 New York Knicks 105@ Boston Celtics 106
Western Division Finals Los Angeles Lakers over Atlanta Hawks (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 11 Atlanta Hawks 93@ Los Angeles Lakers 95
Game 2 Sun, April 13 Atlanta Hawks 102@ Los Angeles Lakers 104
Game 3 Tue, April 15 Los Angeles Lakers 86@ Atlanta Hawks 99
Game 4 Thu, April 17 Los Angeles Lakers 100@ Atlanta Hawks 85
Game 5 Sun, April 20 Atlanta Hawks 96@ Los Angeles Lakers 104
 
Eastern Division Semifinals Boston Celtics over Philadelphia 76ers (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, March 26 Boston Celtics 114@ Philadelphia 76ers 100
Game 2 Fri, March 28 Philadelphia 76ers 103@ Boston Celtics 134
Game 3 Sun, March 30 Boston Celtics 125@ Philadelphia 76ers 118
Game 4 Tue, April 1 Philadelphia 76ers 119@ Boston Celtics 116
Game 5 Fri, April 4 Boston Celtics 93@ Philadelphia 76ers 90
Eastern Division Semifinals New York Knicks over Baltimore Bullets (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, March 27 New York Knicks 113@ Baltimore Bullets 101
Game 2 Sat, March 29 Baltimore Bullets 91@ New York Knicks 107
Game 3 Sun, March 30 New York Knicks 119@ Baltimore Bullets 116
Game 4 Wed, April 2 Baltimore Bullets 108@ New York Knicks 115
Western Division Semifinals Atlanta Hawks over San Diego Rockets (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, March 27 San Diego Rockets 98@ Atlanta Hawks 107
Game 2 Sat, March 29 San Diego Rockets 114@ Atlanta Hawks 116
Game 3 Tue, April 1 Atlanta Hawks 97@ San Diego Rockets 104
Game 4 Fri, April 4 Atlanta Hawks 112@ San Diego Rockets 114
Game 5 Sun, April 6 San Diego Rockets 101@ Atlanta Hawks 112
Game 6 Mon, April 7 Atlanta Hawks 108@ San Diego Rockets 106
Western Division Semifinals Los Angeles Lakers over San Francisco Warriors (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, March 26 San Francisco Warriors 99@ Los Angeles Lakers 94
Game 2 Fri, March 28 San Francisco Warriors 107@ Los Angeles Lakers 101
Game 3 Mon, March 31 Los Angeles Lakers 115@ San Francisco Warriors 98
Game 4 Wed, April 2 Los Angeles Lakers 103@ San Francisco Warriors 88
Game 5 Fri, April 4 San Francisco Warriors 98@ Los Angeles Lakers 103
Game 6 Sat, April 5 Los Angeles Lakers 118@ San Francisco Warriors 78

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Boston Celtics1843207551704.4437551704.443431570.7569873834851941107.8
2New York Knicks102400422964.438422964.438221301.7345552272401065106.5
3San Diego Rockets61440246531.463246531.463145212.684296113154637106.2
4Philadelphia 76ers51200204481.424204481.424122171.713277103143530106.0
5Baltimore Bullets4960168393.427168393.42780111.7212096294416104.0
6Los Angeles Lakers1843207121640.4347121640.434443679.65210784194301867103.7
7Atlanta Hawks1126404461040.4294461040.429235363.6475942192891127102.5
8San Francisco Warriors61440218601.363218601.363132196.67338512915656894.7
League Average102340396919.431396919.431226325.6955482072491019104.5

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.