Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2010 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

League Champion: Los Angeles Lakers

Finals MVP: Kobe Bryant (28.6/8.0/3.9)

2010 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Kobe Bryant (671)
TRB: Pau Gasol (255)
AST: Rajon Rondo (223)
WS: Pau Gasol (4.3)

Playoffs

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Sat, Apr 17, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 92 Atlanta Hawks 102
Sat, Apr 17, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat 76 Boston Celtics 85
Sat, Apr 17, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls 83 Cleveland Cavaliers 96
Sat, Apr 17, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz 113 Denver Nuggets 126
Sun, Apr 18, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 94 Dallas Mavericks 100
Sun, Apr 18, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder 79 Los Angeles Lakers 87
Sun, Apr 18, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats 89 Orlando Magic 98
Sun, Apr 18, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 105 Phoenix Suns 100
Mon, Apr 19, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls 102 Cleveland Cavaliers 112
Mon, Apr 19, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz 114 Denver Nuggets 111
Tue, Apr 20, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 86 Atlanta Hawks 96
Tue, Apr 20, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat 77 Boston Celtics 106
Tue, Apr 20, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder 92 Los Angeles Lakers 95
Tue, Apr 20, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 90 Phoenix Suns 119
Wed, Apr 21, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 102 Dallas Mavericks 88
Wed, Apr 21, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats 77 Orlando Magic 92
Thu, Apr 22, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 106 Chicago Bulls 108
Thu, Apr 22, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 96 Oklahoma City Thunder 101
Thu, Apr 22, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns 108 Portland Trail Blazers 89
Fri, Apr 23, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics 100 Miami Heat 98
Fri, Apr 23, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 90 San Antonio Spurs 94
Fri, Apr 23, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets 93 Utah Jazz 105
Sat, Apr 24, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic 90 Charlotte Bobcats 86
Sat, Apr 24, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 89 Milwaukee Bucks 107
Sat, Apr 24, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 89 Oklahoma City Thunder 110
Sat, Apr 24, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns 87 Portland Trail Blazers 96
Sun, Apr 25, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 121 Chicago Bulls 98
Sun, Apr 25, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics 92 Miami Heat 101
Sun, Apr 25, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 89 San Antonio Spurs 92
Sun, Apr 25, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets 106 Utah Jazz 117
Mon, Apr 26, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic 99 Charlotte Bobcats 90
Mon, Apr 26, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 104 Milwaukee Bucks 111
Mon, Apr 26, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 88 Phoenix Suns 107
Tue, Apr 27, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat 86 Boston Celtics 96
Tue, Apr 27, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls 94 Cleveland Cavaliers 96
Tue, Apr 27, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 81 Dallas Mavericks 103
Tue, Apr 27, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder 87 Los Angeles Lakers 111
Wed, Apr 28, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 91 Atlanta Hawks 87
Wed, Apr 28, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz 102 Denver Nuggets 116
Thu, Apr 29, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns 99 Portland Trail Blazers 90
Thu, Apr 29, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 87 San Antonio Spurs 97
Fri, Apr 30, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 83 Milwaukee Bucks 69
Fri, Apr 30, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 95 Oklahoma City Thunder 94
Fri, Apr 30, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets 104 Utah Jazz 112
Sat, May 1, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics 93 Cleveland Cavaliers 101
Sun, May 2, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 74 Atlanta Hawks 95
Sun, May 2, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz 99 Los Angeles Lakers 104
Mon, May 3, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics 104 Cleveland Cavaliers 86
Mon, May 3, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 102 Phoenix Suns 111
Tue, May 4, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz 103 Los Angeles Lakers 111
Tue, May 4, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 71 Orlando Magic 114
Wed, May 5, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 102 Phoenix Suns 110
Thu, May 6, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 98 Orlando Magic 112
Fri, May 7, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 124 Boston Celtics 95
Fri, May 7, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns 110 San Antonio Spurs 96
Sat, May 8, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic 105 Atlanta Hawks 75
Sat, May 8, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 111 Utah Jazz 110
Sun, May 9, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 87 Boston Celtics 97
Sun, May 9, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns 107 San Antonio Spurs 101
Mon, May 10, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic 98 Atlanta Hawks 84
Mon, May 10, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 111 Utah Jazz 96
Tue, May 11, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics 120 Cleveland Cavaliers 88
Thu, May 13, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 85 Boston Celtics 94
Sun, May 16, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics 92 Orlando Magic 88
Mon, May 17, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns 107 Los Angeles Lakers 128
Tue, May 18, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics 95 Orlando Magic 92
Wed, May 19, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns 112 Los Angeles Lakers 124
Sat, May 22, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic 71 Boston Celtics 94
Sun, May 23, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 109 Phoenix Suns 118
Mon, May 24, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic 96 Boston Celtics 92 OT
Tue, May 25, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 106 Phoenix Suns 115
Wed, May 26, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics 92 Orlando Magic 113
Thu, May 27, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns 101 Los Angeles Lakers 103
Fri, May 28, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic 84 Boston Celtics 96
Sat, May 29, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 111 Phoenix Suns 103
Thu, Jun 3, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics 89 Los Angeles Lakers 102
Sun, Jun 6, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics 103 Los Angeles Lakers 94
Tue, Jun 8, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 91 Boston Celtics 84
Thu, Jun 10, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 89 Boston Celtics 96
Sun, Jun 13, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 86 Boston Celtics 92
Tue, Jun 15, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics 67 Los Angeles Lakers 89
Thu, Jun 17, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics 79 Los Angeles Lakers 83