Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Los Angeles Lakers over Boston Celtics (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, June 3 Boston Celtics 89@ Los Angeles Lakers 102
Game 2 Sun, June 6 Boston Celtics 103@ Los Angeles Lakers 94
Game 3 Tue, June 8 Los Angeles Lakers 91@ Boston Celtics 84
Game 4 Thu, June 10 Los Angeles Lakers 89@ Boston Celtics 96
Game 5 Sun, June 13 Los Angeles Lakers 86@ Boston Celtics 92
Game 6 Tue, June 15 Boston Celtics 67@ Los Angeles Lakers 89
Game 7 Thu, June 17 Boston Celtics 79@ Los Angeles Lakers 83
 
Eastern Conference Finals Boston Celtics over Orlando Magic (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 16 Boston Celtics 92@ Orlando Magic 88
Game 2 Tue, May 18 Boston Celtics 95@ Orlando Magic 92
Game 3 Sat, May 22 Orlando Magic 71@ Boston Celtics 94
Game 4 Mon, May 24 Orlando Magic 96@ Boston Celtics 92
Game 5 Wed, May 26 Boston Celtics 92@ Orlando Magic 113
Game 6 Fri, May 28 Orlando Magic 84@ Boston Celtics 96
Western Conference Finals Los Angeles Lakers over Phoenix Suns (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 17 Phoenix Suns 107@ Los Angeles Lakers 128
Game 2 Wed, May 19 Phoenix Suns 112@ Los Angeles Lakers 124
Game 3 Sun, May 23 Los Angeles Lakers 109@ Phoenix Suns 118
Game 4 Tue, May 25 Los Angeles Lakers 106@ Phoenix Suns 115
Game 5 Thu, May 27 Phoenix Suns 101@ Los Angeles Lakers 103
Game 6 Sat, May 29 Los Angeles Lakers 111@ Phoenix Suns 103
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Boston Celtics over Cleveland Cavaliers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, May 1 Boston Celtics 93@ Cleveland Cavaliers 101
Game 2 Mon, May 3 Boston Celtics 104@ Cleveland Cavaliers 86
Game 3 Fri, May 7 Cleveland Cavaliers 124@ Boston Celtics 95
Game 4 Sun, May 9 Cleveland Cavaliers 87@ Boston Celtics 97
Game 5 Tue, May 11 Boston Celtics 120@ Cleveland Cavaliers 88
Game 6 Thu, May 13 Cleveland Cavaliers 85@ Boston Celtics 94
Eastern Conference Semifinals Orlando Magic over Atlanta Hawks (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 4 Atlanta Hawks 71@ Orlando Magic 114
Game 2 Thu, May 6 Atlanta Hawks 98@ Orlando Magic 112
Game 3 Sat, May 8 Orlando Magic 105@ Atlanta Hawks 75
Game 4 Mon, May 10 Orlando Magic 98@ Atlanta Hawks 84
Western Conference Semifinals Los Angeles Lakers over Utah Jazz (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 2 Utah Jazz 99@ Los Angeles Lakers 104
Game 2 Tue, May 4 Utah Jazz 103@ Los Angeles Lakers 111
Game 3 Sat, May 8 Los Angeles Lakers 111@ Utah Jazz 110
Game 4 Mon, May 10 Los Angeles Lakers 111@ Utah Jazz 96
Western Conference Semifinals Phoenix Suns over San Antonio Spurs (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 3 San Antonio Spurs 102@ Phoenix Suns 111
Game 2 Wed, May 5 San Antonio Spurs 102@ Phoenix Suns 110
Game 3 Fri, May 7 Phoenix Suns 110@ San Antonio Spurs 96
Game 4 Sun, May 9 Phoenix Suns 107@ San Antonio Spurs 101
 
Eastern Conference First Round Atlanta Hawks over Milwaukee Bucks (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 17 Milwaukee Bucks 92@ Atlanta Hawks 102
Game 2 Tue, April 20 Milwaukee Bucks 86@ Atlanta Hawks 96
Game 3 Sat, April 24 Atlanta Hawks 89@ Milwaukee Bucks 107
Game 4 Mon, April 26 Atlanta Hawks 104@ Milwaukee Bucks 111
Game 5 Wed, April 28 Milwaukee Bucks 91@ Atlanta Hawks 87
Game 6 Fri, April 30 Atlanta Hawks 83@ Milwaukee Bucks 69
Game 7 Sun, May 2 Milwaukee Bucks 74@ Atlanta Hawks 95
Eastern Conference First Round Boston Celtics over Miami Heat (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 17 Miami Heat 76@ Boston Celtics 85
Game 2 Tue, April 20 Miami Heat 77@ Boston Celtics 106
Game 3 Fri, April 23 Boston Celtics 100@ Miami Heat 98
Game 4 Sun, April 25 Boston Celtics 92@ Miami Heat 101
Game 5 Tue, April 27 Miami Heat 86@ Boston Celtics 96
Eastern Conference First Round Cleveland Cavaliers over Chicago Bulls (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 17 Chicago Bulls 83@ Cleveland Cavaliers 96
Game 2 Mon, April 19 Chicago Bulls 102@ Cleveland Cavaliers 112
Game 3 Thu, April 22 Cleveland Cavaliers 106@ Chicago Bulls 108
Game 4 Sun, April 25 Cleveland Cavaliers 121@ Chicago Bulls 98
Game 5 Tue, April 27 Chicago Bulls 94@ Cleveland Cavaliers 96
Eastern Conference First Round Orlando Magic over Charlotte Bobcats (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 18 Charlotte Bobcats 89@ Orlando Magic 98
Game 2 Wed, April 21 Charlotte Bobcats 77@ Orlando Magic 92
Game 3 Sat, April 24 Orlando Magic 90@ Charlotte Bobcats 86
Game 4 Mon, April 26 Orlando Magic 99@ Charlotte Bobcats 90
Western Conference First Round Los Angeles Lakers over Oklahoma City Thunder (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 18 Oklahoma City Thunder 79@ Los Angeles Lakers 87
Game 2 Tue, April 20 Oklahoma City Thunder 92@ Los Angeles Lakers 95
Game 3 Thu, April 22 Los Angeles Lakers 96@ Oklahoma City Thunder 101
Game 4 Sat, April 24 Los Angeles Lakers 89@ Oklahoma City Thunder 110
Game 5 Tue, April 27 Oklahoma City Thunder 87@ Los Angeles Lakers 111
Game 6 Fri, April 30 Los Angeles Lakers 95@ Oklahoma City Thunder 94
Western Conference First Round Phoenix Suns over Portland Trail Blazers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 18 Portland Trail Blazers 105@ Phoenix Suns 100
Game 2 Tue, April 20 Portland Trail Blazers 90@ Phoenix Suns 119
Game 3 Thu, April 22 Phoenix Suns 108@ Portland Trail Blazers 89
Game 4 Sat, April 24 Phoenix Suns 87@ Portland Trail Blazers 96
Game 5 Mon, April 26 Portland Trail Blazers 88@ Phoenix Suns 107
Game 6 Thu, April 29 Phoenix Suns 99@ Portland Trail Blazers 90
Western Conference First Round San Antonio Spurs over Dallas Mavericks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 18 San Antonio Spurs 94@ Dallas Mavericks 100
Game 2 Wed, April 21 San Antonio Spurs 102@ Dallas Mavericks 88
Game 3 Fri, April 23 Dallas Mavericks 90@ San Antonio Spurs 94
Game 4 Sun, April 25 Dallas Mavericks 89@ San Antonio Spurs 92
Game 5 Tue, April 27 San Antonio Spurs 81@ Dallas Mavericks 103
Game 6 Thu, April 29 Dallas Mavericks 87@ San Antonio Spurs 97
Western Conference First Round Utah Jazz over Denver Nuggets (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 17 Utah Jazz 113@ Denver Nuggets 126
Game 2 Mon, April 19 Utah Jazz 114@ Denver Nuggets 111
Game 3 Fri, April 23 Denver Nuggets 93@ Utah Jazz 105
Game 4 Sun, April 25 Denver Nuggets 106@ Utah Jazz 117
Game 5 Wed, April 28 Utah Jazz 102@ Denver Nuggets 116
Game 6 Fri, April 30 Denver Nuggets 104@ Utah Jazz 112

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P 2P 2PA 2P FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Denver Nuggets61440224471.47639109.358185362.511169221.76562176238115492882185656109.3
2Utah Jazz102400381795.47965174.374316621.509244335.72810928739623859441322701071107.1
3Phoenix Suns1638406081274.477150391.384458883.519348450.77317147164233394662013581714107.1
4Los Angeles Lakers2355208591867.460157476.3307021391.505450597.7542946939874521541432875342325101.1
5Cleveland Cavaliers112640384819.46979227.348305592.515255344.7419534243723267731642411102100.2
6Chicago Bulls51200189431.4391654.296173377.45991114.798541512059529155010748597.0
7Orlando Magic143385459991.463138377.366321614.523296422.7011304355652369077192313135296.6
8San Antonio Spurs102400364785.46448142.338316643.491185266.695101310411192684312721096196.1
9Boston Celtics2457858231816.453139383.3636841433.477468620.755212727939507192110334590225393.9
10Oklahoma City Thunder61440184471.39133111.297151360.419162194.835701902609739377513756393.8
11Portland Trail Blazers61440198461.43038100.380160361.443124168.7386515922411736266613955893.0
12Dallas Mavericks61440204476.42938116.328166360.461111140.7937219126311145307813555792.8
13Milwaukee Bucks71680236557.42446149.309190408.466112139.8067819627411444238714763090.0
14Atlanta Hawks112640372876.42550150.333322726.444190242.785143296439180705612923398489.5
15Miami Heat51200168386.4353491.374134295.4546893.731471411888835258911443887.6
16Charlotte Bobcats4960125282.4431968.279106214.49573102.716341121468122186210734285.5
League Average102463361797.45368195.349293603.486209278.752109305413199685113523999997.5

Opponent Stats

Team Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Opponent Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.