Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Boston Celtics Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 10-18, 3rd in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Brad Stevens (10-18)

PTS/G: 103.2 (8th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.4 (28th of 30)
SRS: -1.77 (20th of 30) ▪ Pace: 97.4 (2nd of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.8 (20th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.0 (14th of 30)
Expected W-L: 13-15 (17th of 30)

Arena: TD Garden ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 278,033 (11th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 121 105 1 0 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 90 104 1 1 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 113 118 1 2 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 107 110 1 3 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 101 98 2 3 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 106 101 3 3 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ E. Turner
7 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 109 3 4 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
8 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 121 122 3 5 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 114 118 3 6 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 101 90 4 6 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 100 117 4 7 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
12 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 88 94 4 8 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
13 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 102 109 4 9 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
14 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 89 111 4 10 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
15 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 105 109 4 11 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
16 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W OT 109 102 5 11 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
17 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 113 96 6 11 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
18 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards W 101 93 7 11 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
19 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 2OT 132 133 7 12 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
20 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 87 96 7 13 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
21 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks L 95 101 7 14 J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Zeller
22 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 105 87 8 14 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
23 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 109 92 9 14 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
24 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 98 10 14 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Zeller
25 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 84 100 10 15 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ M. Smart ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
26 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 95 100 10 16 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
27 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 107 109 10 17 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ M. Smart ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
28 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 88 101 10 18 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ M. Smart ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
29 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Sacramento Kings
30 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
31 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
32 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
33 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
34 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
35 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
36 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
37 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
38 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Chicago Bulls
39 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
40 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
41 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
42 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
43 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
44 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
45 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Houston Rockets
46 Sun, Feb 1, 2015 Miami Heat
47 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 @ New York Knicks
48 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Denver Nuggets
49 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
50 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
51 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
52 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
53 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
54 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
55 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 New York Knicks
56 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
57 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Golden State Warriors
58 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
59 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Utah Jazz
60 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans
61 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
62 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 @ Miami Heat
63 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
64 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Orlando Magic
65 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
69 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Detroit Pistons
70 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Miami Heat
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ New York Knicks
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
74 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Indiana Pacers
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
81 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 Toronto Raptors
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks

7 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
12 3 9 .250 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
9 5 4 .556 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
3 0 3 .000 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ M. Smart ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
1 0 1 .000 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ T. Zeller
1 1 0 1.000 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ E. Turner
1 1 0 1.000 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Zeller
1 0 1 .000 J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Zeller