Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Boston Celtics Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 0-0, (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Brad Stevens (0-0)

Arena: TD Garden ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Brooklyn Nets
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 @ Houston Rockets
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 @ Dallas Mavericks
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Toronto Raptors
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Indiana Pacers
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 @ Chicago Bulls
7 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder
8 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Cleveland Cavaliers
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Phoenix Suns
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 @ Philadelphia 76ers
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 @ Memphis Grizzlies
12 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers
13 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Chicago Bulls
14 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 San Antonio Spurs
15 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 @ Atlanta Hawks
16 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Detroit Pistons
17 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Los Angeles Lakers
18 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Washington Wizards
19 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 @ Washington Wizards
20 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ Charlotte Hornets
21 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 New York Knicks
22 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 @ Philadelphia 76ers
23 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Orlando Magic
24 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Minnesota Timberwolves
25 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 @ Miami Heat
26 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 @ Orlando Magic
27 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Brooklyn Nets
28 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 @ Washington Wizards
29 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Sacramento Kings
30 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
31 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
32 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
33 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
34 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
35 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
36 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
37 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
38 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Chicago Bulls
39 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
40 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
41 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
42 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
43 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
44 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
45 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Houston Rockets
46 Sun, Feb 1, 2015 Miami Heat
47 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 @ New York Knicks
48 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Denver Nuggets
49 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
50 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
51 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
52 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
53 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
54 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
55 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 New York Knicks
56 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
57 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Golden State Warriors
58 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
59 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Utah Jazz
60 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans
61 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
62 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 @ Miami Heat
63 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
64 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Orlando Magic
65 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
69 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Detroit Pistons
70 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Miami Heat
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ New York Knicks
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
74 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Indiana Pacers
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
81 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 Toronto Raptors
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks