Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1989-90 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1989-90 Cleveland Cavaliers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 42-40, Finished 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lenny Wilkens (42-40)

PTS/G: 102.6 (21st of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.9 (6th of 27)
SRS: -0.62 (17th of 27) ▪ Pace: 95.0 (24th of 27)
Off Rtg: 106.9 (19th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.2 (10th of 27)
Expected W-L: 40-42 (17th of 27)

Arena: Coliseum at Richfield ▪ Attendance: 695,710 (8th of 27)

NBA 1990 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (2-3) versus Philadelphia 76ers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 3, 1989 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L OT 119 124 0 1 R. Harper ▪ S. Kerr ▪ R. Keys ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 4, 1989 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 106 0 2 C. Ehlo ▪ R. Harper ▪ R. Keys ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
3 Wed, Nov 8, 1989 Box Score Orlando Magic L OT 110 117 0 3 R. Harper ▪ R. Keys ▪ J. Morton ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
4 Fri, Nov 10, 1989 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 92 100 0 4 R. Harper ▪ R. Keys ▪ J. Morton ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
5 Sat, Nov 11, 1989 Box Score Boston Celtics W 104 101 1 4 R. Harper ▪ R. Keys ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
6 Tue, Nov 14, 1989 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 103 92 2 4 R. Harper ▪ R. Keys ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
7 Wed, Nov 15, 1989 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 129 104 3 4 R. Harper ▪ R. Keys ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
8 Fri, Nov 17, 1989 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W OT 131 125 4 4 W. Bennett ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
9 Wed, Nov 22, 1989 Box Score New York Knicks W 97 85 5 4 C. Ehlo ▪ R. Keys ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
10 Fri, Nov 24, 1989 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 82 101 5 5 C. Ehlo ▪ R. Keys ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
11 Sat, Nov 25, 1989 Box Score Houston Rockets L 75 85 5 6 C. Ehlo ▪ R. Keys ▪ P. Mokeski ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
12 Tue, Nov 28, 1989 Box Score Washington Bullets W 92 91 6 6 C. Dudley ▪ R. Keys ▪ J. Morton ▪ H. Williams ▪ R. Williams
13 Wed, Nov 29, 1989 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 84 114 6 7 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ S. Kerr ▪ H. Williams ▪ R. Williams
14 Fri, Dec 1, 1989 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 89 102 6 8 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ S. Kerr ▪ H. Williams
15 Sat, Dec 2, 1989 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 74 101 6 9 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ S. Kerr ▪ H. Williams
16 Tue, Dec 5, 1989 Box Score Utah Jazz L 80 94 6 10 C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ R. Keys ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
17 Thu, Dec 7, 1989 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 88 105 6 11 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
18 Sat, Dec 9, 1989 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 108 101 7 11 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams ▪ R. Williams
19 Mon, Dec 11, 1989 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W OT 113 110 8 11 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams ▪ R. Williams
20 Wed, Dec 13, 1989 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 99 93 9 11 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams ▪ R. Williams
21 Fri, Dec 15, 1989 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 120 101 10 11 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams ▪ R. Williams
22 Wed, Dec 20, 1989 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 89 104 10 12 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams ▪ R. Williams
23 Fri, Dec 22, 1989 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 100 112 10 13 C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ R. Keys ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
24 Mon, Dec 25, 1989 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 104 115 10 14 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
25 Wed, Dec 27, 1989 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 82 99 10 15 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ R. Williams
26 Thu, Dec 28, 1989 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 92 94 10 16 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ R. Williams
27 Sat, Dec 30, 1989 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 110 102 11 16 C. Brown ▪ C. Dudley ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ R. Williams
28 Wed, Jan 3, 1990 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 87 93 11 17 C. Brown ▪ C. Dudley ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ R. Williams
29 Fri, Jan 5, 1990 Box Score Washington Bullets W 119 107 12 17 C. Brown ▪ C. Dudley ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ R. Williams
30 Sat, Jan 6, 1990 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 123 112 13 17 C. Brown ▪ C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
31 Wed, Jan 10, 1990 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 100 116 13 18 C. Brown ▪ C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
32 Fri, Jan 12, 1990 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 113 102 14 18 C. Brown ▪ C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
33 Sat, Jan 13, 1990 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 98 96 15 18 C. Brown ▪ C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
34 Mon, Jan 15, 1990 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 92 89 16 18 C. Brown ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins
35 Wed, Jan 17, 1990 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 98 107 16 19 C. Brown ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins
36 Fri, Jan 19, 1990 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 101 104 16 20 C. Brown ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins
37 Sat, Jan 20, 1990 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L OT 96 105 16 21 C. Brown ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins
38 Tue, Jan 23, 1990 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 88 103 16 22 C. Brown ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins
39 Wed, Jan 24, 1990 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 86 103 16 23 C. Brown ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins
40 Fri, Jan 26, 1990 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 85 84 17 23 C. Brown ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins
41 Sat, Jan 27, 1990 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 91 84 18 23 C. Brown ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins
42 Tue, Jan 30, 1990 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 106 94 19 23 C. Brown ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins
43 Sat, Feb 3, 1990 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 100 105 19 24 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
44 Mon, Feb 5, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 100 84 20 24 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
45 Tue, Feb 6, 1990 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 96 105 20 25 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
46 Thu, Feb 8, 1990 Box Score Miami Heat W 106 82 21 25 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
47 Wed, Feb 14, 1990 Box Score Indiana Pacers L OT 131 133 21 26 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
48 Fri, Feb 16, 1990 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 109 101 22 26 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
49 Sat, Feb 17, 1990 Box Score @ New York Knicks L OT 108 119 22 27 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
50 Mon, Feb 19, 1990 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 87 96 22 28 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
51 Wed, Feb 21, 1990 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 121 109 23 28 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
52 Fri, Feb 23, 1990 Box Score Orlando Magic W 123 96 24 28 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
53 Sun, Feb 25, 1990 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 102 86 25 28 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
54 Tue, Feb 27, 1990 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 105 118 25 29 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
55 Thu, Mar 1, 1990 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 125 131 25 30 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
56 Fri, Mar 2, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 93 124 25 31 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ S. Kerr ▪ L. Nance
57 Sun, Mar 4, 1990 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 96 108 25 32 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
58 Tue, Mar 6, 1990 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 90 95 25 33 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
59 Thu, Mar 8, 1990 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 105 145 25 34 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
60 Sun, Mar 11, 1990 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 107 96 26 34 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
61 Tue, Mar 13, 1990 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 119 102 27 34 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
62 Thu, Mar 15, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 112 96 28 34 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
63 Sat, Mar 17, 1990 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 118 102 29 34 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
64 Sun, Mar 18, 1990 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 120 103 30 34 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
65 Wed, Mar 21, 1990 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 114 123 30 35 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
66 Fri, Mar 23, 1990 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 95 102 30 36 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
67 Sat, Mar 24, 1990 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 115 108 31 36 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
68 Mon, Mar 26, 1990 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 116 95 32 36 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
69 Wed, Mar 28, 1990 Box Score Chicago Bulls L OT 113 117 32 37 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
70 Fri, Mar 30, 1990 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 105 104 33 37 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
71 Sun, Apr 1, 1990 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 121 91 34 37 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
72 Tue, Apr 3, 1990 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 97 106 34 38 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
73 Wed, Apr 4, 1990 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 101 95 35 38 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
74 Fri, Apr 6, 1990 Box Score Boston Celtics L 104 109 35 39 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
75 Sun, Apr 8, 1990 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 100 97 36 39 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
76 Wed, Apr 11, 1990 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 86 107 36 40 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
77 Thu, Apr 12, 1990 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 102 100 37 40 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
78 Sat, Apr 14, 1990 Box Score Miami Heat W 93 85 38 40 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
79 Tue, Apr 17, 1990 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 96 88 39 40 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
80 Wed, Apr 18, 1990 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 100 93 40 40 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
81 Fri, Apr 20, 1990 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 118 104 41 40 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
82 Sun, Apr 22, 1990 Box Score New York Knicks W 115 99 42 40 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price

22 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
18 14 4 .778 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
16 6 10 .375 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
9 4 5 .444 C. Brown ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins
5 4 1 .800 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams ▪ R. Williams
4 3 1 .750 C. Brown ▪ C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price
3 2 1 .667 W. Bennett ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
3 2 1 .667 C. Brown ▪ C. Dudley ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ R. Williams
3 3 0 1.000 R. Harper ▪ R. Keys ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
2 0 2 .000 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ L. Nance ▪ M. Price ▪ R. Williams
2 1 1 .500 C. Ehlo ▪ R. Keys ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
2 1 1 .500 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
2 0 2 .000 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ S. Kerr ▪ H. Williams
2 0 2 .000 R. Harper ▪ R. Keys ▪ J. Morton ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
2 0 2 .000 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
2 0 2 .000 C. Dudley ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ R. Keys ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
1 0 1 .000 C. Brown ▪ B. Daugherty ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ S. Kerr ▪ L. Nance
1 0 1 .000 C. Ehlo ▪ R. Harper ▪ R. Keys ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
1 0 1 .000 W. Bennett ▪ C. Dudley ▪ S. Kerr ▪ H. Williams ▪ R. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 C. Dudley ▪ R. Keys ▪ J. Morton ▪ H. Williams ▪ R. Williams
1 0 1 .000 C. Ehlo ▪ R. Keys ▪ P. Mokeski ▪ M. Price ▪ H. Williams
1 0 1 .000 R. Harper ▪ S. Kerr ▪ R. Keys ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 W. Bennett ▪ C. Ehlo ▪ M. Price ▪ T. Rollins ▪ H. Williams