Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2005-06 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2005-06 Golden State Warriors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 34-48, Finished 5th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Montgomery (34-48)

PTS/G: 98.5 (11th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.8 (22nd of 30)
SRS: -1.11 (17th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.3 (4th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.8 (20th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.2 (17th of 30)
Expected W-L: 37-45 (18th of 30)

Arena: Oakland Arena ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 2, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 122 97 1 0 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
2 Fri, Nov 4, 2005 Box Score Utah Jazz L 85 91 1 1 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
3 Sun, Nov 6, 2005 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 83 81 2 1 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
4 Tue, Nov 8, 2005 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 110 103 3 1 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
5 Wed, Nov 9, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 84 85 3 2 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
6 Fri, Nov 11, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks W 86 84 4 2 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
7 Sat, Nov 12, 2005 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 86 101 4 3 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
8 Mon, Nov 14, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 100 82 5 3 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
9 Wed, Nov 16, 2005 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 87 90 5 4 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
10 Fri, Nov 18, 2005 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 91 80 6 4 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
11 Sun, Nov 20, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 101 113 6 5 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
12 Mon, Nov 21, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 100 97 7 5 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
13 Wed, Nov 23, 2005 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 89 113 7 6 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
14 Fri, Nov 25, 2005 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 94 90 8 6 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
15 Sat, Nov 26, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 117 91 9 6 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
16 Mon, Nov 28, 2005 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 99 83 10 6 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
17 Wed, Nov 30, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 113 106 11 6 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
18 Fri, Dec 2, 2005 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 107 100 12 6 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
19 Wed, Dec 7, 2005 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 110 118 12 7 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ J. Richardson
20 Fri, Dec 9, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 103 106 12 8 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
21 Tue, Dec 13, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W OT 110 107 13 8 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
22 Wed, Dec 14, 2005 Box Score Houston Rockets L OT 105 111 13 9 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
23 Fri, Dec 16, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 108 98 14 9 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
24 Sun, Dec 18, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 90 118 14 10 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
25 Mon, Dec 19, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 98 109 14 11 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
26 Wed, Dec 21, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 100 111 14 12 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
27 Fri, Dec 23, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 85 97 14 13 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
28 Mon, Dec 26, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 112 118 14 14 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
29 Wed, Dec 28, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics W 111 109 15 14 B. Davis ▪ I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
30 Fri, Dec 30, 2005 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 111 109 16 14 B. Davis ▪ I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
31 Sat, Dec 31, 2005 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 94 89 17 14 B. Davis ▪ I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
32 Tue, Jan 3, 2006 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 94 104 17 15 B. Davis ▪ I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
33 Thu, Jan 5, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 89 99 17 16 B. Davis ▪ I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
34 Wed, Jan 11, 2006 Box Score Miami Heat L 96 110 17 17 B. Davis ▪ I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
35 Thu, Jan 12, 2006 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 99 112 17 18 B. Davis ▪ I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
36 Sat, Jan 14, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 104 110 17 19 B. Davis ▪ I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
37 Mon, Jan 16, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 109 93 18 19 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
38 Fri, Jan 20, 2006 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 99 79 19 19 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
39 Sun, Jan 22, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 92 105 19 20 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
40 Mon, Jan 23, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 93 96 19 21 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
41 Wed, Jan 25, 2006 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 93 102 19 22 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
42 Fri, Jan 27, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 105 106 19 23 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
43 Sat, Jan 28, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 98 83 20 23 B. Davis ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
44 Wed, Feb 1, 2006 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 107 111 20 24 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
45 Thu, Feb 2, 2006 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 86 89 20 25 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
46 Sat, Feb 4, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 77 21 25 M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
47 Mon, Feb 6, 2006 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 122 114 22 25 B. Davis ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
48 Wed, Feb 8, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 124 129 22 26 B. Davis ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
49 Fri, Feb 10, 2006 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 95 107 22 27 B. Davis ▪ I. Diogu ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
50 Sat, Feb 11, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 99 91 23 27 B. Davis ▪ I. Diogu ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
51 Mon, Feb 13, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 79 81 23 28 I. Diogu ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
52 Wed, Feb 15, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 88 81 24 28 I. Diogu ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
53 Tue, Feb 21, 2006 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 77 102 24 29 D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
54 Fri, Feb 24, 2006 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 88 91 24 30 D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
55 Sat, Feb 25, 2006 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 75 92 24 31 D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
56 Mon, Feb 27, 2006 Box Score Utah Jazz L OT 108 117 24 32 D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
57 Wed, Mar 1, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 94 25 32 D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
58 Fri, Mar 3, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 94 106 25 33 D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
59 Sun, Mar 5, 2006 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 90 103 25 34 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ D. Fisher ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
60 Tue, Mar 7, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 106 113 25 35 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
61 Wed, Mar 8, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 101 104 25 36 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
62 Fri, Mar 10, 2006 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 111 106 26 36 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
63 Sat, Mar 11, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 92 103 26 37 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
64 Thu, Mar 16, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 97 27 37 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
65 Sun, Mar 19, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 98 89 28 37 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
66 Tue, Mar 21, 2006 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 96 107 28 38 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
67 Thu, Mar 23, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 122 121 29 38 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
68 Sun, Mar 26, 2006 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 90 83 30 38 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
69 Mon, Mar 27, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards L 98 116 30 39 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
70 Wed, Mar 29, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 85 86 30 40 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
71 Fri, Mar 31, 2006 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 93 96 30 41 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
72 Sun, Apr 2, 2006 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L OT 104 106 30 42 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
73 Tue, Apr 4, 2006 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 75 100 30 43 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
74 Wed, Apr 5, 2006 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L OT 109 114 30 44 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
75 Fri, Apr 7, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets L 93 100 30 45 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
76 Sat, Apr 8, 2006 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 92 95 30 46 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
77 Tue, Apr 11, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 100 111 30 47 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
78 Wed, Apr 12, 2006 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 114 102 31 47 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
79 Fri, Apr 14, 2006 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 110 102 32 47 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Fisher ▪ J. Richardson
80 Sat, Apr 15, 2006 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 86 81 33 47 I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle
81 Mon, Apr 17, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 93 79 34 47 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
82 Wed, Apr 19, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 102 105 34 48 I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle

15 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
30 15 15 .500 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
21 8 13 .381 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
8 3 5 .375 B. Davis ▪ I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
6 1 5 .167 D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
3 0 3 .000 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
2 1 1 .500 I. Diogu ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
2 1 1 .500 I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle
2 1 1 .500 B. Davis ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
2 1 1 .500 B. Davis ▪ I. Diogu ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
1 1 0 1.000 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Fisher ▪ J. Richardson
1 1 0 1.000 M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ J. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ D. Fisher ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
1 1 0 1.000 B. Davis ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
1 0 1 .000 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Fisher ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus