WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Sat, May 13, 2017Atlanta Dream81Connecticut Sun74Box Score
Sat, May 13, 2017Seattle Storm68Los Angeles Sparks78Box Score
Sat, May 13, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars64New York Liberty73Box Score
Sun, May 14, 2017Chicago Sky61Minnesota Lynx70Box Score
Sun, May 14, 2017Dallas Wings68Phoenix Mercury58Box Score
Sun, May 14, 2017Indiana Fever82Seattle Storm87Box Score
Sun, May 14, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars74Washington Mystics89Box Score
Wed, May 17, 2017Indiana Fever62Phoenix Mercury85Box Score
Thu, May 18, 2017Minnesota Lynx90New York Liberty71Box Score
Fri, May 19, 2017Atlanta Dream91Chicago Sky83Box Score
Fri, May 19, 2017Washington Mystics89Los Angeles Sparks99Box Score
Fri, May 19, 2017Phoenix Mercury78San Antonio Silver Stars72Box Score
Sat, May 20, 2017Minnesota Lynx89Dallas Wings87Box Score
Sat, May 20, 2017Connecticut Sun79Indiana Fever81Box Score
Sun, May 21, 2017Chicago Sky75Atlanta Dream71Box Score
Sun, May 21, 2017Washington Mystics71Seattle Storm81Box Score
Tue, May 23, 2017Connecticut Sun78Minnesota Lynx80Box Score
Tue, May 23, 2017New York Liberty69Phoenix Mercury67Box Score
Wed, May 24, 2017Washington Mystics82Chicago Sky67Box Score
Wed, May 24, 2017Los Angeles Sparks90Indiana Fever93Box Score
Thu, May 25, 2017Dallas Wings94San Antonio Silver Stars82Box Score
Fri, May 26, 2017Minnesota Lynx82Connecticut Sun68Box Score
Fri, May 26, 2017New York Liberty81Seattle Storm87Box Score
Fri, May 26, 2017Chicago Sky79Washington Mystics88Box Score
Sat, May 27, 2017Los Angeles Sparks73Atlanta Dream75Box Score
Sat, May 27, 2017Dallas Wings65Phoenix Mercury107Box Score
Sun, May 28, 2017Connecticut Sun97Chicago Sky79Box Score
Sun, May 28, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars66Minnesota Lynx80Box Score
Sun, May 28, 2017Indiana Fever70Seattle Storm94Box Score
Tue, May 30, 2017Indiana Fever62Dallas Wings89Box Score
Tue, May 30, 2017Los Angeles Sparks90New York Liberty75Box Score
Wed, May 31, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars70Atlanta Dream77Box Score
Wed, May 31, 2017Connecticut Sun76Washington Mystics78Box Score
Thu, Jun 1, 2017Phoenix Mercury99Chicago Sky91Box Score
Fri, Jun 2, 2017Dallas Wings89New York Liberty93Box Score
Sat, Jun 3, 2017Dallas Wings85Indiana Fever91Box Score
Sat, Jun 3, 2017Connecticut Sun85San Antonio Silver Stars77Box Score
Sat, Jun 3, 2017Minnesota Lynx100Seattle Storm77Box Score
Sun, Jun 4, 2017Phoenix Mercury72New York Liberty88Box Score
Sun, Jun 4, 2017Atlanta Dream72Washington Mystics78Box Score
Tue, Jun 6, 2017Washington Mystics101Dallas Wings89Box Score
Tue, Jun 6, 2017Chicago Sky70Los Angeles Sparks79Box Score
Tue, Jun 6, 2017Seattle Storm85San Antonio Silver Stars76Box Score
Wed, Jun 7, 2017Phoenix Mercury98Indiana Fever90Box Score
Wed, Jun 7, 2017Atlanta Dream61New York Liberty76Box Score
Fri, Jun 9, 2017Los Angeles Sparks90Dallas Wings96Box Score
Fri, Jun 9, 2017Seattle Storm80Indiana Fever83Box Score
Fri, Jun 9, 2017Minnesota Lynx98Washington Mystics73Box Score
Sat, Jun 10, 2017Atlanta Dream71Connecticut Sun104Box Score
Sat, Jun 10, 2017Los Angeles Sparks89Phoenix Mercury87Box Score
Sat, Jun 10, 2017Chicago Sky85San Antonio Silver Stars81Box Score
Sun, Jun 11, 2017Minnesota Lynx91Dallas Wings74Box Score
Sun, Jun 11, 2017Seattle Storm86New York Liberty94Box Score
Sun, Jun 11, 2017Indiana Fever70Washington Mystics88Box Score
Tue, Jun 13, 2017Dallas Wings87Los Angeles Sparks97Box Score
Tue, Jun 13, 2017Atlanta Dream91Seattle Storm86Box Score
Wed, Jun 14, 2017New York Liberty76Connecticut Sun96Box Score
Thu, Jun 15, 2017Atlanta Dream74Indiana Fever85Box Score
Thu, Jun 15, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars75Los Angeles Sparks80Box Score
Fri, Jun 16, 2017New York Liberty102Dallas Wings93Box Score
Fri, Jun 16, 2017Chicago Sky78Phoenix Mercury86Box Score
Sat, Jun 17, 2017Connecticut Sun98Minnesota Lynx93Box Score
Sun, Jun 18, 2017Indiana Fever91Chicago Sky79Box Score
Sun, Jun 18, 2017Phoenix Mercury59Los Angeles Sparks90Box Score
Sun, Jun 18, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars57Seattle Storm75Box Score
Sun, Jun 18, 2017Dallas Wings87Washington Mystics83Box Score
Wed, Jun 21, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars78Dallas Wings81Box Score
Fri, Jun 23, 2017Chicago Sky82Atlanta Dream78Box Score
Fri, Jun 23, 2017Washington Mystics76Minnesota Lynx93Box Score
Fri, Jun 23, 2017Connecticut Sun94New York Liberty89Box Score
Fri, Jun 23, 2017Dallas Wings81San Antonio Silver Stars69Box Score
Fri, Jun 23, 2017Phoenix Mercury85Seattle Storm82Box Score
Sat, Jun 24, 2017Los Angeles Sparks84Indiana Fever73Box Score
Sun, Jun 25, 2017Washington Mystics97Chicago Sky63Box Score
Sun, Jun 25, 2017Connecticut Sun82Dallas Wings96Box Score
Sun, Jun 25, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars78Minnesota Lynx87Box Score
Tue, Jun 27, 2017Los Angeles Sparks87Connecticut Sun79Box Score
Tue, Jun 27, 2017Seattle Storm70Washington Mystics100Box Score
Wed, Jun 28, 2017Indiana Fever82Chicago Sky75Box Score
Thu, Jun 29, 2017Seattle Storm89Connecticut Sun96Box Score
Thu, Jun 29, 2017New York Liberty54Washington Mystics67Box Score
Fri, Jun 30, 2017Los Angeles Sparks85Atlanta Dream76Box Score
Fri, Jun 30, 2017Minnesota Lynx91Phoenix Mercury83Box Score
Fri, Jun 30, 2017Chicago Sky82San Antonio Silver Stars89Box Score
Sat, Jul 1, 2017Seattle Storm89Dallas Wings69Box Score
Sat, Jul 1, 2017Connecticut Sun91Indiana Fever85Box Score
Sun, Jul 2, 2017New York Liberty72Atlanta Dream81Box Score
Sun, Jul 2, 2017Washington Mystics69Los Angeles Sparks76Box Score
Wed, Jul 5, 2017Atlanta Dream84Dallas Wings94Box Score
Wed, Jul 5, 2017Washington Mystics80Phoenix Mercury88Box Score
Wed, Jul 5, 2017Connecticut Sun89San Antonio Silver Stars56Box Score
Thu, Jul 6, 2017Los Angeles Sparks77Minnesota Lynx88Box Score
Thu, Jul 6, 2017New York Liberty79Seattle Storm70Box Score
Fri, Jul 7, 2017Indiana Fever68Atlanta Dream89Box Score
Fri, Jul 7, 2017Phoenix Mercury92San Antonio Silver Stars77Box Score
Sat, Jul 8, 2017Minnesota Lynx76Chicago Sky100Box Score
Sat, Jul 8, 2017Washington Mystics92Connecticut Sun96Box Score
Sat, Jul 8, 2017Los Angeles Sparks69Seattle Storm81Box Score
Sun, Jul 9, 2017Dallas Wings78Atlanta Dream98Box Score
Sun, Jul 9, 2017New York Liberty69Phoenix Mercury81Box Score
Wed, Jul 12, 2017Dallas Wings84Chicago Sky90Box Score
Wed, Jul 12, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars79Indiana Fever72Box Score
Wed, Jul 12, 2017Atlanta Dream84Phoenix Mercury89Box Score
Wed, Jul 12, 2017Connecticut Sun83Seattle Storm79Box Score
Thu, Jul 13, 2017Connecticut Sun77Los Angeles Sparks87Box Score
Fri, Jul 14, 2017Washington Mystics72Indiana Fever58Box Score
Fri, Jul 14, 2017Chicago Sky78New York Liberty68Box Score
Fri, Jul 14, 2017Minnesota Lynx88Phoenix Mercury71Box Score
Sat, Jul 15, 2017Atlanta Dream84Seattle Storm90Box Score
Sun, Jul 16, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars75Connecticut Sun89Box Score
Sun, Jul 16, 2017Chicago Sky106Dallas Wings112Box Score
Sun, Jul 16, 2017Phoenix Mercury66Minnesota Lynx81Box Score
Sun, Jul 16, 2017Washington Mystics55New York Liberty85Box Score
Mon, Jul 17, 2017Indiana Fever62Los Angeles Sparks80Box Score
Tue, Jul 18, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars75Atlanta Dream88Box Score
Tue, Jul 18, 2017Chicago Sky94Seattle Storm83Box Score
Wed, Jul 19, 2017Dallas Wings74Minnesota Lynx100Box Score
Wed, Jul 19, 2017Connecticut Sun80New York Liberty96Box Score
Wed, Jul 19, 2017Indiana Fever84Phoenix Mercury77Box Score
Wed, Jul 19, 2017Atlanta Dream96Washington Mystics100Box Score
Thu, Jul 20, 2017Chicago Sky82Los Angeles Sparks80Box Score
Thu, Jul 20, 2017Indiana Fever61San Antonio Silver Stars85Box Score
Tue, Jul 25, 2017Phoenix Mercury91Atlanta Dream99Box Score
Tue, Jul 25, 2017Chicago Sky72Connecticut Sun93Box Score
Tue, Jul 25, 2017Indiana Fever82Dallas Wings84Box Score
Tue, Jul 25, 2017Seattle Storm60Los Angeles Sparks68Box Score
Tue, Jul 25, 2017New York Liberty75Minnesota Lynx76Box Score
Tue, Jul 25, 2017Washington Mystics85San Antonio Silver Stars76Box Score
Fri, Jul 28, 2017Minnesota Lynx90Atlanta Dream80Box Score
Fri, Jul 28, 2017Phoenix Mercury86Chicago Sky80Box Score
Fri, Jul 28, 2017New York Liberty85Indiana Fever84Box Score
Fri, Jul 28, 2017Los Angeles Sparks85San Antonio Silver Stars73Box Score
Fri, Jul 28, 2017Dallas Wings93Seattle Storm109Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2017Washington Mystics77Atlanta Dream70Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2017New York Liberty86Chicago Sky82Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2017Indiana Fever73Connecticut Sun89Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2017Dallas Wings74Los Angeles Sparks95Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2017Seattle Storm82Minnesota Lynx93Box Score
Sun, Jul 30, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars64Phoenix Mercury81Box Score
Tue, Aug 1, 2017New York Liberty81San Antonio Silver Stars93Box Score
Thu, Aug 3, 2017Atlanta Dream54Minnesota Lynx69Box Score
Fri, Aug 4, 2017Phoenix Mercury92Connecticut Sun93Box Score
Fri, Aug 4, 2017Seattle Storm80Dallas Wings93Box Score
Fri, Aug 4, 2017Chicago Sky81Indiana Fever70Box Score
Fri, Aug 4, 2017New York Liberty74Los Angeles Sparks87Box Score
Fri, Aug 4, 2017Washington Mystics74San Antonio Silver Stars76Box Score
Sat, Aug 5, 2017Atlanta Dream86Chicago Sky91Box Score
Sat, Aug 5, 2017Seattle Storm80San Antonio Silver Stars87Box Score
Sun, Aug 6, 2017Los Angeles Sparks79Dallas Wings85Box Score
Sun, Aug 6, 2017Minnesota Lynx82Indiana Fever84Box Score
Sun, Aug 6, 2017Phoenix Mercury80Washington Mystics85Box Score
Tue, Aug 8, 2017Minnesota Lynx81Atlanta Dream72Box Score
Tue, Aug 8, 2017Seattle Storm71Connecticut Sun84Box Score
Tue, Aug 8, 2017Indiana Fever76New York Liberty81Box Score
Thu, Aug 10, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars74Chicago Sky94Box Score
Thu, Aug 10, 2017Phoenix Mercury101Dallas Wings100Box Score
Fri, Aug 11, 2017New York Liberty83Atlanta Dream77Box Score
Fri, Aug 11, 2017Los Angeles Sparks70Minnesota Lynx64Box Score
Sat, Aug 12, 2017Dallas Wings88Connecticut Sun96Box Score
Sat, Aug 12, 2017Seattle Storm98Phoenix Mercury89Box Score
Sat, Aug 12, 2017Atlanta Dream68San Antonio Silver Stars84Box Score
Sat, Aug 12, 2017Indiana Fever80Washington Mystics100Box Score
Sun, Aug 13, 2017Los Angeles Sparks69New York Liberty83Box Score
Tue, Aug 15, 2017Connecticut Sun96Atlanta Dream75Box Score
Wed, Aug 16, 2017Minnesota Lynx61Seattle Storm62Box Score
Wed, Aug 16, 2017Los Angeles Sparks95Washington Mystics62Box Score
Fri, Aug 18, 2017Los Angeles Sparks115Chicago Sky106Box Score
Fri, Aug 18, 2017New York Liberty82Connecticut Sun70Box Score
Fri, Aug 18, 2017Indiana Fever52Minnesota Lynx111Box Score
Fri, Aug 18, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars78Seattle Storm79Box Score
Fri, Aug 18, 2017Phoenix Mercury89Washington Mystics79Box Score
Sat, Aug 19, 2017Atlanta Dream86Dallas Wings90Box Score
Sun, Aug 20, 2017Seattle Storm103Chicago Sky66Box Score
Sun, Aug 20, 2017Phoenix Mercury66Connecticut Sun94Box Score
Sun, Aug 20, 2017Washington Mystics87Indiana Fever82Box Score
Sun, Aug 20, 2017Minnesota Lynx61New York Liberty70Box Score
Tue, Aug 22, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars55Los Angeles Sparks75Box Score
Tue, Aug 22, 2017Phoenix Mercury69Minnesota Lynx105Box Score
Wed, Aug 23, 2017Seattle Storm83Atlanta Dream89Box Score
Wed, Aug 23, 2017Dallas Wings87Connecticut Sun93Box Score
Wed, Aug 23, 2017New York Liberty71Indiana Fever50Box Score
Thu, Aug 24, 2017Los Angeles Sparks82Phoenix Mercury67Box Score
Fri, Aug 25, 2017Chicago Sky96Connecticut Sun83Box Score
Fri, Aug 25, 2017Washington Mystics66New York Liberty74Box Score
Fri, Aug 25, 2017Minnesota Lynx89San Antonio Silver Stars70Box Score
Sat, Aug 26, 2017Indiana Fever74Atlanta Dream79Box Score
Sat, Aug 26, 2017Dallas Wings83Washington Mystics78Box Score
Sun, Aug 27, 2017Minnesota Lynx67Los Angeles Sparks78Box Score
Sun, Aug 27, 2017Chicago Sky62New York Liberty92Box Score
Sun, Aug 27, 2017Phoenix Mercury75Seattle Storm71Box Score
Tue, Aug 29, 2017Connecticut Sun86Washington Mystics76Box Score
Wed, Aug 30, 2017Dallas Wings99Chicago Sky96Box Score
Wed, Aug 30, 2017Minnesota Lynx80Indiana Fever69Box Score
Fri, Sep 1, 2017Atlanta Dream56Los Angeles Sparks81Box Score
Fri, Sep 1, 2017Chicago Sky87Minnesota Lynx110Box Score
Fri, Sep 1, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars69New York Liberty81Box Score
Fri, Sep 1, 2017Connecticut Sun66Phoenix Mercury86Box Score
Fri, Sep 1, 2017Seattle Storm106Washington Mystics110Box Score
Sat, Sep 2, 2017San Antonio Silver Stars75Indiana Fever71Box Score
Sun, Sep 3, 2017Seattle Storm85Chicago Sky80Box Score
Sun, Sep 3, 2017New York Liberty82Dallas Wings81Box Score
Sun, Sep 3, 2017Connecticut Sun70Los Angeles Sparks81Box Score
Sun, Sep 3, 2017Washington Mystics72Minnesota Lynx86Box Score
Sun, Sep 3, 2017Atlanta Dream70Phoenix Mercury84Box Score
Playoffs
Wed, Sep 6, 2017Seattle Storm69Phoenix Mercury79Box Score
Wed, Sep 6, 2017Dallas Wings76Washington Mystics86Box Score
Sun, Sep 10, 2017Phoenix Mercury88Connecticut Sun83Box Score
Sun, Sep 10, 2017Washington Mystics82New York Liberty68Box Score
Tue, Sep 12, 2017Phoenix Mercury66Los Angeles Sparks79Box Score
Tue, Sep 12, 2017Washington Mystics81Minnesota Lynx101Box Score
Thu, Sep 14, 2017Phoenix Mercury72Los Angeles Sparks86Box Score
Thu, Sep 14, 2017Washington Mystics83Minnesota Lynx93Box Score
Sun, Sep 17, 2017Los Angeles Sparks89Phoenix Mercury87Box Score
Sun, Sep 17, 2017Minnesota Lynx81Washington Mystics70Box Score
Sun, Sep 24, 2017Los Angeles Sparks85Minnesota Lynx84Box Score
Tue, Sep 26, 2017Los Angeles Sparks68Minnesota Lynx70Box Score
Fri, Sep 29, 2017Minnesota Lynx64Los Angeles Sparks75Box Score
Sun, Oct 1, 2017Minnesota Lynx80Los Angeles Sparks69Box Score
Wed, Oct 4, 2017Los Angeles Sparks76Minnesota Lynx85Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.