Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011-12 Starting Lineups

2011-12 Oklahoma City Thunder Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 47-19, Finished 1st in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Scott Brooks (47-19)

PTS/G: 103.1 (3rd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.9 (17th of 30)
SRS: 6.44 (3rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.0 (6th of 30)
Off Rtg: 109.8 (2nd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.2 (11th of 30)
Expected W-L: 46-20 (4th of 30)

Arena: Chesapeake Energy Arena ▪ Attendance: 600,699 (13th of 30)

NBA 2012 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Finals (1-4) versus Miami Heat  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Finals (2-4) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Semifinals (1-4) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (0-4) versus Dallas Mavericks  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Sun, Dec 25, 2011 Box Score Orlando Magic W 97 89 1 0 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
2 Mon, Dec 26, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 104 100 2 0 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
3 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 98 95 3 0 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
4 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 104 102 4 0 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
5 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 107 97 5 0 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
6 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 87 100 5 1 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
7 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 93 103 5 2 K. Durant ▪ J. Harden ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
8 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets W 109 94 6 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
9 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 98 95 7 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
10 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 108 96 8 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
11 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 100 95 9 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
12 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 95 85 10 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
13 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Box Score New York Knicks W 104 92 11 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
14 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 97 88 12 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
15 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 102 105 12 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
16 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 84 74 13 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
17 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 99 79 14 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
18 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 101 91 15 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
19 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 120 109 16 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
20 Mon, Jan 30, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 100 112 16 4 K. Durant ▪ J. Harden ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
21 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 95 86 17 4 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
22 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 101 94 18 4 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 96 107 18 5 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
24 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W OT 111 107 19 5 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
25 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 119 116 20 5 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
26 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 106 20 6 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
27 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 101 87 21 6 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
28 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz W 111 85 22 6 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
29 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 95 96 22 7 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
30 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 110 87 23 7 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ R. Westbrook
31 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets W OT 124 118 24 7 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
32 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 101 93 25 7 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
33 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Box Score Boston Celtics W 119 104 26 7 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
34 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 100 85 27 7 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
35 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 92 88 28 7 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
36 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 105 102 29 7 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
37 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 90 97 29 8 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
38 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 95 91 30 8 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
39 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 115 104 31 8 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
40 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 90 96 31 9 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
41 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 122 95 32 9 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
42 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets L 103 104 32 10 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
43 Thu, Mar 15, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 103 90 33 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
44 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 105 114 33 11 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
45 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 111 95 34 11 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
46 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 90 97 34 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
47 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 114 91 35 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
48 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 2OT 149 140 36 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
49 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat W 103 87 37 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
50 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 109 95 38 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
51 Thu, Mar 29, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 102 93 39 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
52 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 92 78 40 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
53 Mon, Apr 2, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 88 94 40 13 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
54 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 93 98 40 14 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
55 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 103 40 15 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
56 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 91 75 41 15 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
57 Mon, Apr 9, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 109 89 42 15 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
58 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 98 100 42 16 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
59 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 115 89 43 16 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
60 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 115 110 44 16 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
61 Mon, Apr 16, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 77 92 44 17 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
62 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 109 97 45 17 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
63 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 103 92 46 17 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
64 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 2OT 106 114 46 18 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
65 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 118 110 47 18 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
66 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 101 106 47 19 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook

4 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
42 31 11 .738 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
21 15 6 .714 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
2 0 2 .000 K. Durant ▪ J. Harden ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
1 1 0 1.000 D. Cook ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ R. Westbrook