September Schedule

September Schedule Table
Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Notes
Tue, Sep 1, 20205:30pBoston Celtics102Toronto Raptors99Box Score
Tue, Sep 1, 20208:30pUtah Jazz78Denver Nuggets80Box Score
Wed, Sep 2, 20206:30pMiami Heat116Milwaukee Bucks114Box Score
Wed, Sep 2, 20209:00pOklahoma City Thunder102Houston Rockets104Box Score
Thu, Sep 3, 20206:30pToronto Raptors104Boston Celtics103Box Score
Thu, Sep 3, 20209:00pDenver Nuggets97Los Angeles Clippers120Box Score
Fri, Sep 4, 20206:30pMilwaukee Bucks100Miami Heat115Box Score
Fri, Sep 4, 20209:00pHouston Rockets112Los Angeles Lakers97Box Score
Sat, Sep 5, 20206:30pToronto Raptors100Boston Celtics93Box Score
Sat, Sep 5, 20209:00pDenver Nuggets110Los Angeles Clippers101Box Score
Sun, Sep 6, 20203:30pMilwaukee Bucks118Miami Heat115Box ScoreOT
Sun, Sep 6, 20208:30pHouston Rockets109Los Angeles Lakers117Box Score
Mon, Sep 7, 20206:30pBoston Celtics111Toronto Raptors89Box Score
Mon, Sep 7, 20209:00pLos Angeles Clippers113Denver Nuggets107Box Score
Tue, Sep 8, 20206:30pMiami Heat103Milwaukee Bucks94Box Score
Tue, Sep 8, 20209:00pLos Angeles Lakers112Houston Rockets102Box Score
Wed, Sep 9, 20206:30pToronto Raptors125Boston Celtics122Box Score2OT
Wed, Sep 9, 20209:00pLos Angeles Clippers96Denver Nuggets85Box Score
Thu, Sep 10, 20207:00pLos Angeles Lakers110Houston Rockets100Box Score
Fri, Sep 11, 20206:30pDenver Nuggets111Los Angeles Clippers105Box Score
Fri, Sep 11, 20209:00pBoston Celtics92Toronto Raptors87Box Score
Sat, Sep 12, 20208:00pHouston Rockets96Los Angeles Lakers119Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 20201:00pLos Angeles Clippers98Denver Nuggets111Box Score
Tue, Sep 15, 20206:30pMiami Heat117Boston Celtics114Box ScoreOT
Tue, Sep 15, 20209:00pDenver Nuggets104Los Angeles Clippers89Box Score
Thu, Sep 17, 20207:00pMiami Heat106Boston Celtics101Box Score
Fri, Sep 18, 20209:00pDenver Nuggets114Los Angeles Lakers126Box Score
Sat, Sep 19, 20208:30pBoston Celtics117Miami Heat106Box Score
Sun, Sep 20, 20207:30pDenver Nuggets103Los Angeles Lakers105Box Score
Tue, Sep 22, 20209:00pLos Angeles Lakers106Denver Nuggets114Box Score
Wed, Sep 23, 20208:30pBoston Celtics109Miami Heat112Box Score
Thu, Sep 24, 20209:00pLos Angeles LakersDenver Nuggets
Fri, Sep 25, 20208:30pMiami HeatBoston Celtics
Sat, Sep 26, 20209:00pDenver NuggetsLos Angeles Lakers
Sun, Sep 27, 2020Boston CelticsMiami Heat
Mon, Sep 28, 2020Los Angeles LakersDenver Nuggets
Tue, Sep 29, 2020Miami HeatBoston Celtics
Wed, Sep 30, 2020Denver NuggetsLos Angeles Lakers